eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Silka Far East Hotel

135-143 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter
Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Bad Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Tsuen Wan Antall rom: 240
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 3301 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (3301)
Sorter etter:
Jorn K. Foretningsreisende Norway, 20. juni 2011
Bra hotell for billig forretningsreise

Greit å komme dit fra flyplassen, og tilbake igjen
5,7
Bra hotel etter forholdene, men har man ikke spesifike behov for å bo i Tsuen Wan, og man trenger noe mer enn bare et sted å sove ikke alt for langt fra flyplassen, bør man velge noe annet. Tsuen Wan er siste T-Bane stasjon på linjen, og det er svært lite å gjøre der ute. Rommene er derimot greie, rene og velholdte, men veldig små, og det er sengene også, så er man en XL person hadde jeg valgt noe annet.
Poh C. Par Malaysia, 25. november 2014
Done the early check in is really convenient

1. Comfortable Room
6
Peter W. Par Canada, 24. november 2014
hotel with a hard bed

location - It is very convenient. The A31 bus from airport is just outside the Hotel. Food- there must be over 100 food places nearby. Shopping - many big malls within 10 min
6,7
The beds are very hard. The exhaust fan in the bath room did not work and so the smell can be bad. The air con control is loose and so it is difficult to control room temperature. The room furnishing are dated. The location is the true selling point of the hotel as it is very good.
Gunaseelan V. Småbarnsfamilie India, 22. november 2014
Stay with family

Convenient location. Walkable to mtr station.
7,7
Superior room itself small if plan for family with kid. But convenient to travel. Near by shops & market is there.
Rachel E. Par Philippines, 14. november 2014
good hotel

good location, small rooms, clean
7,7
Cezann T. Reiste alene Singapore, 14. november 2014
Silka Tusen Wan

Proximity to Tusen Wan MTR station, Efficiency of staff
6,7
It's my first time staying in Tusen Wan area. Although a distance from major shopping districts and famous eateries, the hotel is situated close to MTR station so getting around is easy. However, the hotel houses lots of groups from China and I was impacted by such groups on my first night. Couldn't get any sleep so I call the hotel the next morning and their duty manager offered to change my room to a non group floor. Do note that the hotel is currently renovating their rooms on lower floor so it can be noisy. The daily shuttle to town is one way and timing is restricted. Overall, satisfactory.
Tham S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 13. november 2014
A Great Hotel in Hong Kong

Clean & tiny room, friendly staff, nearby MTR station
8,3
The room is too small but still ok for us(2 adult 1 kid), because we just stayed there 5d4n. We went out every morning & be back at night. So, the hotel was for us to rest at night only. Lack of facilities but still ok for us because our purpose was to explore Hong Kong not to enjoy the hotel facilities. Although the room is very small, but it was very clean & tiny. The hotel located at the busy street but inside the room it was very quite, maybe this is because we stayed at 11th floor. All the staff we met were very friendly & helpful. Many food stall & restaurants are around the hotel, most of the food taste really good. The bus stop is just infront the hotel and the MTR station just opposite the hotel,it was very easy for us to travel every where in Hong Kong. We have a wonderful holiday at Hong Kong, & i will recommend this hotel to my friends too.
Jin W. Reiste alene Singapore, 12. november 2014
Good

Room view, location, cheap
8
Good
Tan L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 9. november 2014
tan

location
7,3
Tan L. Familie med store barn Singapore, 8. november 2014
worthless
2,7
I book 3 rooms for 5 night . On the day of arrival after I check in , realized my room is too small , after my luggage put in the room floor , there is no walking space at all . the toilet is small till you can be careful not to knock yourself against the wall . this hotel room is not suitable for 3 beds at all . If I know the room is so small , I will not even consider to book at all . I only stay for 1 night and move to another hotel shortly . The hotel standard should not put 3 bedded room suitable , more like cheating

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Silka Far East Hotel HongkongSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - InngangSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - InngangSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - InngangSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - InngangSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - MøteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - MøteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - BadSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - BadSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B07