eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Silka Far East Hotel

135-143 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter
Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Bad Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Tsuen Wan Antall rom: 240
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 3091 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (3091)
Sorter etter:
Jorn K. Foretningsreisende Norway, 20. juni 2011
Bra hotell for billig forretningsreise

Greit å komme dit fra flyplassen, og tilbake igjen
5,7
Bra hotel etter forholdene, men har man ikke spesifike behov for å bo i Tsuen Wan, og man trenger noe mer enn bare et sted å sove ikke alt for langt fra flyplassen, bør man velge noe annet. Tsuen Wan er siste T-Bane stasjon på linjen, og det er svært lite å gjøre der ute. Rommene er derimot greie, rene og velholdte, men veldig små, og det er sengene også, så er man en XL person hadde jeg valgt noe annet.
Zhen F. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 4. juli 2014
Great Value & Location

Comfortable stay with comfortable bed, Clean room, friendly staffs
8
Maria C. Gruppe Philippines, 30. juni 2014
Great

Clean,nice room,great location
8,7
Awsome and will surely stay there again.value for money!
Yudi K. Gruppe Indonesia, 25. juni 2014
Clean and affordable hotel in good location

1. Affordable price 2. Good location 3. Clean room
6,3
It's a good, clean and affordable hotel located near public facility. Only 5 minutes walk from tsuen wan MTR station. Surrounded by shopping centre and local restaurant. Hotel room is fine for me although it's very small. I don't know about other hotel facilities as I always leave hotel early morning and coming back very late at night
Nur F. Gruppe Indonesia, 25. juni 2014
Enjoyable. Disney only 30 min from hotel by MTR.

Nice, neat & clean hotel. The wifi connection was speed of light. The staff was so helpful. So close to MTR station, bus shelter, shopping mall, circle,K, spagety house, seven eleven & bakery.
6,7
Great, a nice hotel to stay & sleep after a long day cruising the city. I can sleep well and feel fresh in the morning, ready for another city cruising.
Jamie W. Par Malaysia, 15. juni 2014
Close to MTR, Close to Airport Bus, Free Shuttle

Close to MTR, Close to Airport Bus Stop, Free City Shuttle
8
This hotel has everything you could want if you hate dealing with expensive/difficult transport while travelling with big luggage. It has easy transport to Airport(HKD19 bus stop just a couple of minutes walk from hotel), 5 mins walk to MTR Tseun Wan station(to get to the rest of HOng Kong), and 3 free hotel shuttles to Mongkok every morning. The room itself is basic, comfortable and clean. It is small, but by Hong Kong standards its normal and you can fit 2 large luggages and 2 backpacks inside if you are creative with space. Nearby you can find money changers, 7-11, banks, shopping centre, fruit sellers, street food, fast food etc. I would stay here again.
Nishimura A. Gruppe Japan, 15. juni 2014
It was good

Location only
2,7
Not good not bad, too small room and receptionist even don't say hello when they saw us at reception
Jervel L. Reiste alene Singapore, 13. juni 2014
would stay in silka hotel again

room was small but service wise not bad!
6,3
great
Amylyn H. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 12. juni 2014
Nice hotel to stay

accommodating and friendly staff, near public transport ( taxi, bus, mtr), clean room
7
It was a good hotel to stay with, i have no problem with our room even the front desk are very approachable and willing to assist. However i just observed that the elevator probably the carpet need to be cleaned as it has an unpleasant smell. But all in all i give it a thumbs up rating.
Man L. Gruppe Hong Kong, 11. juni 2014
comfort room

room clean but small
8
i love their breakfast buffet

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Silka Far East Hotel HongkongSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - InngangSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - InngangSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - InngangSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - InngangSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - MøteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - MøteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - BadSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A05