Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Silka Far East Hotel

135-143 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Bad Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Bad Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Område Tsuen Wan Antall rom: 240
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 3564
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (3564)
Sorter etter:
Jorn K. Foretningsreisende Norway, 20. juni 2011
Bra hotell for billig forretningsreise

Greit å komme dit fra flyplassen, og tilbake igjen
5,7
Bra hotel etter forholdene, men har man ikke spesifike behov for å bo i Tsuen Wan, og man trenger noe mer enn bare et sted å sove ikke alt for langt fra flyplassen, bør man velge noe annet. Tsuen Wan er siste T-Bane stasjon på linjen, og det er svært lite å gjøre der ute. Rommene er derimot greie, rene og velholdte, men veldig små, og det er sengene også, så er man en XL person hadde jeg valgt noe annet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ka Y. Par China, 26. juli 2015
Room furnitures are dilapidated

convenient, fast, convenient
5,7
the room offered is much smaller than i reserved on the net and is two separate beds instead of one large. The lightning is a bit dim and the furniture is dilapidated , the air con is nosy. For the light switches installed above the front of the bed, it is really annoying becasuse it can be easily turned on/off when i lean on the pillow. Also the two lamps attached on the wall also slight above the front of the bed are complete nuisance. When u yawn and stretch your body , you must hit the lamp.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joanna M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 21. juli 2015
unpleasant stay
3,3
front desk officers not nice, you know that they are talking about you. they laugh at you as if you're not there.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ying L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 19. juli 2015
Worst experience ever.

location
2,7
We have requested for one DOUBLE-BED in the booking section. And upon check-in, the staff told us "yes, your room is equipped with a double-bed". We were disappointed to find out it was actually two twin beds pushed together. We requested to change the room, and of course, the staff told us all other rooms are full-booked. The room is tiny and filthy. The bed sheets were not properly cleaned and smells. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone who would like a comfy stay. Cheaper and better options are everywhere. Plus you will have expects your roommates to be loud, noisy, non disciplined.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Derek H. Reiste alene Canada, 8. juli 2015
Improvement

Location is the only thing I like about the hotel
6,7
1) I know most people now have smart phones and use applications like whatsapp and wechat to communicate, but I do need to make a few phone calls some time and there is no reception in my room 1701. My friend couldn't reach me because my cell phone doesn't work in my room. 2) When I checked out, the front desk called the house keeping lady to make sure I didn't consume anything from the fridge in my room. However, it took the house cleaning lady almost ten minutes to confirm there is no charge in my room, I personally think the process took too long.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert T. Par United Kingdom, 7. juli 2015
location for airport, out of the central area

location, price
7,7
This is a hotel out of the main central area of Hong Kong, so not many westerners staying around these parts. We stayed here as its closer to the airport. Hotel rooms are small but cosy, and view from our room was really nice. Breakfast was ok, obviously mostly Chinese food but they had cereals and some basic western food. Price is fair for what you get. Close to metro, so other areas are easily accessible.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tak M. Reiste alene Canada, 29. juni 2015
room too more

no.
5
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sharena S. Par Philippines, 24. juni 2015
Nice hotel but got issue on cleanliness

Near train station, good breakfast, nice city view
6,7
Bad comments: - Room looks old. - You can hear the noise on the other room. - The towels were a bit smelly. - I also seen a roach inside the room that's why I assumed the room was not properly cleaned. Good comments: - Accessible (train station, mall, commercial area) - Nice breakfast - Approachable front desk staffs - No charge for Early check-in - Room was provided with a phone with 3G which you can carry out of the hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chau C. Par Hong Kong, 22. juni 2015
The room had a bad smell

baf smell, simple breakfast
7,3
d
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anthony C. Gruppe Philippines, 22. juni 2015
Value for Money

Simple, clean and value for money
5,7
Generally ok. Just needed a simple place to stay, away from downtown hk.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Silka Far East Hotel HongkongSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - BadSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - BadSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - MøteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - MøteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - MøteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - MøteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - BadSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - BadSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - BadSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - MøteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - MøteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - MøteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C01