Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Silka Far East Hotel

135-143 Castle Peak Road (Tsuen Wan Station Exit B), Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Bad Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Bad Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Møterom
Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Bad Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Bad Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Bad Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Møterom
Område Tsuen Wan Antall rom: 240

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 3730 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (3730)
Sorter etter:
Jorn K. Forretningsreisende Norway, 20. juni 2011
Bra hotell for billig forretningsreise

Greit å komme dit fra flyplassen, og tilbake igjen
5,7
Bra hotel etter forholdene, men har man ikke spesifike behov for å bo i Tsuen Wan, og man trenger noe mer enn bare et sted å sove ikke alt for langt fra flyplassen, bør man velge noe annet. Tsuen Wan er siste T-Bane stasjon på linjen, og det er svært lite å gjøre der ute. Rommene er derimot greie, rene og velholdte, men veldig små, og det er sengene også, så er man en XL person hadde jeg valgt noe annet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Man Y. Par Hong Kong, 8. februar 2016
Value for money

Location, value for money,
6,7
Room rate is Really cheap~ the bed is small . Bathroom is small. Everything is ok . If u are looking for a place to sleep only . I recommend it to u~
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lam Y. Par Hong Kong, 8. februar 2016
A stay beyond expectation.

Price, cleanliness and staff friendliness.
7,7
Generally, it was a nice experience. However, a major downside about the room concerned the flat TV. At first, it looked like a normal flat TV which seemed to be good. Yet, as I plugged my own USB drive to the USB port on the TV set in order to play my own favourable films, it failed me. It took me quITE a while to learn that the function of the USB port had been disabled after I had had a word with the front desk staff. This is the major downside about the room I stayed at. Otherwise, I would have rated it as a 4-star hotel. Please kindly take my advice that the USB function should be enabled for all good sakes.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lam Y. Gruppe Hong Kong, 7. februar 2016
Silka Far East review

Price
8,3
A nice stay at a very reasonable price.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siang W. Reiste alene Malaysia, 22. januar 2016
first to stay in a hotel providing free smartphone

free smartphone to use, cleanliness, free shutter bus to Mong Kok
7,7
first to see hotel providing free smartphone for guest use without any charges on call and data.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Charmian Y. Par Singapore, 19. januar 2016
Dirty, small, rude staff

Location, cellphone that could be borrowed out
3,3
This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in my life. We stayed in the premium rooms for 2 nights. Firstly, walls of the rooms were peeling off, there rusts everywhere in the bathroom, a weird stench, bedsheets looked dirty with patches of stain. Secondly, the rooms are not soundproof, at around 10.45pm the room beside us had like several people talking so loudly that we could hear their conversation so clearly. So we called the receptionist, 5-10 minutes later there was a knock on our door, the lady asked us what's the problem, so we explained to her again. Her reply to us was: THEY (referring to the room next door) ARE TALKING IN THE ROOM, WE CANNOT DO ANYTHING! What kind of hotel is this?!?! 3 star?! They don't live up to it. The only good things were the location (10 mins from MTR), close to food, the cell phone which could be borrowed. Besides these, everything else were minuses! Will never ever go back again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wen H. Forretningsreisende China, 31. desember 2015
good

clean, quiet, good service
10
good location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tiffany C. Par Hong Kong, 30. desember 2015
A bad experience

Location
4
The room is moisted and the wallpaper is falling off. It smells. The bed is very uncomfortable. We could not sleep during our stay. I felt like I was sleeping in a hostel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yiu W. Par China, 24. desember 2015
too small room size

clean, easy transport, tidy
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hong Y. Gruppe Hong Kong, 24. desember 2015
stay in silka

soso
5
just soso
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Silka Far East Hotel HongkongSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - InngangSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - BadSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - BadSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - MøteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - MøteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - MøteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - MøteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - BadSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - BadSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - BadSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - MøteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - MøteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - MøteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - BadSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - InngangSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08