Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Silka Far East Hotel

135-143 Castle Peak Road (Tsuen Wan Station Exit B), Tsuen Wan, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 3830 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (3830)
Sorter etter:
Jorn K. Forretningsreisende Norway, 20. juni 2011
Bra hotell for billig forretningsreise

Greit å komme dit fra flyplassen, og tilbake igjen
5,7
Bra hotel etter forholdene, men har man ikke spesifike behov for å bo i Tsuen Wan, og man trenger noe mer enn bare et sted å sove ikke alt for langt fra flyplassen, bør man velge noe annet. Tsuen Wan er siste T-Bane stasjon på linjen, og det er svært lite å gjøre der ute. Rommene er derimot greie, rene og velholdte, men veldig små, og det er sengene også, så er man en XL person hadde jeg valgt noe annet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pavel S. Reiste alene Czech Republic, 1. mai 2016
good value for money
5,3
one day overlay in HKG.I found this hotel in a perfect location. Easily accesible from the airport by bus A31 and just on the MTR - so no problem to get to HKG. Room was a bit tiny, but okay, very clear, staff supportive. Overall happy to stay here, just one note. DO NOT TAKE A BREAKFAST HERE. The breakfast was just awful and not eatable. Save your money and eat on the street, cheaper and much more tasty.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cherrelyn R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 27. april 2016
Excellent Hotel
6,3
It was a good choice of staying at this Hotel. The room was okay for just the 3 of us including my 2yr old kid. The breakfast buffet was great. Near the Tsuen Wan MTR. Definitely wanna stay here if going back in HK.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wai Y. Reiste alene Singapore, 26. april 2016
Good location to & fro airport
5,3
Room is clean & very convenient location to airport with the bus service and eating area around.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lam F. Forretningsreisende China, 20. april 2016
Good location but small room
6,3
Very close to the subway station, convenient to access to different places around HK. But the room is a little small, even it's for two people.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wilson O. Familie med store barn Singapore, 18. april 2016
Review
4
Overall a good stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
K-Lyn K. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 15. april 2016
satisfy
5,3
it is a comfortable stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria K. Par Philippines, 5. april 2016
I love the hotel!
6,7
It's cute and clean. Professional staff and friendly as well. Near Tsuen Wan MTR Station. I really love the location! I would definitely stay here again! ❤️
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Novita N. Reiste alene Indonesia, 3. april 2016
Worth the Money, location, staff
6,3
Stay for 3 nights here, totally worth the money, was booked for a standard room but due to construction, I was upgraded to superior room which so much large in HK capacity. Staff is very helpful on checking if I was comfortable with the room or not. They do provide a handy smartphone with unlimited data and international call that you can bring out during your city sightseeing. Silka do also provides shuttle bus from hotel to either tsing yi (airport express way) and mongkok, range departure is every 1 hour. I will say this hotel is really surprised me with their facilities and staff friendliness. You will never found same facilities with this price in mongkok/ city area. From tseun wan to city also relatively short train ride, about 25 mins to tsim sha tsui. I will do recommending this hotel to those who want to avoid city crowd, and heading to tung chung/ disneyland because its really nearby (10-15mins max via train/bus) Do try out the eatery nearby hotel also called 89 cafe, they do provide nice food, affordable price and the lady boss is very friendly even I speak no cantonese. Thumbs up for the hotel, will surely stay in this hotel again when I am back to HK next month.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lukez F. Reiste alene Singapore, 2. april 2016
Small room
3,3
small room
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Silka Far East Hotel HongkongSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - InngangSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - MøteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - MøteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - MøteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - MøteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - BadSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - BadSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - BadSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - MøteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - MøteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - MøteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - BadSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - InngangSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03