arrow-up-icon Velg ditt fordelsprogram for å se poeng
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (4751)

Forretningsreisende (567)

Par (1820)

Reiste alene (979)

Småbarnsfamilie (379)

Familie med store barn (352)

Gruppe (654)

Bra
7,3
fra 4751 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Fasiliteter
6,7
Beliggenhet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Verdi for pengene
7,4
Mat/middag
6,3

9,7 haydee M.
Philippines
22 januar 2014
Beyond expectation
centrally located, within walking distance to mongkok area, comfortable room
Silka Seaview is a budget hotel but once you step in the room you wouldn't feel this. The room is small but I like how they maximized the space that made the room look big. It is small but not suffocating. The hotel is centrally located and within walking distance to some of the local food stalls as well as to mongkok area.

7,3 Jenny K.
Singapore
22 september 2013
Overall i have a gd stay in this hotel.
high speed wifi, gd location and nice food surrounding.
Have a gd stay in this hotel with nice food around and good location.

7,7 walker S.
United States of America
10 september 2013
good and modern hotel near Jade Market
good location, good staff, modern
The Silka was a typical HK hotel; small room. Much smaller than the Silka East in Yuen Long. But fine. Modern bathroom, electronic locks lots of mirrors. Just what you expect. About 3 blocks from the metro (Yao Ma Tei), 2 blocks from the Temple St. night market (which is nothing special), and 2 blocks from the Jade Market. So it is convenient to visit Mong Kok and other areas not on the HK island. Decent hotel and decent price for Hong Kong.

7 cheang T.
Malaysia
12 september 2013
clean n worth to stay for short trip
clean n worth to stay for short trip
clean n worth to stay for short trip..friendly staff but they have to improve their english.. well..everything still satisfied.

8,7 Louise R.
Philippines
14 september 2013
Nice and relaxing room!
clean bathroom, friendly staff, accessible to anywhere!
Overall, our stay was nice. We were out most of the time, but when we were there, our room provided us with the comfort and rest we needed. I also especially liked the bathroom because it was very clean and had nice amenities. The only downside was that I got really bad bed bugs from sleeping there :( I hope the housekeeping department does something about this. In general, our stay was a pleasant experience!

8 Noraihan N.
Singapore
23 september 2013
Value for Money, Centrally Located, Easy Access
Friendly Staff, easy access transportation, Clean rooms
Centrally located hotel in Yau Ma Tei. Easy access of transportation and restaurants nearby with good food. Near Temple Street Market and 24hrs supermarket. 10 Mins walk to the train station. Very convenient and clean rooms. Have a good package offer to Disneyland.

7,7 NG K.
Singapore
13 oktober 2013
Nice Small room and clean
Some staff are friendly and helpful in many ways
Check in early, but morning staff wasn't friendly. No smile and no greetings, check in to room on 5th floor, room looks sloppy. Washroom basin drainage was slow, water overflow easily. Request for maintenance service, came in a housekeeping staff to do the drain pipe. Noon time decided to check with reception to check if I could change to another room. Noon shift staff was friendly and helpful, arrange a room ( looks renovated and so much nice and comfortable ) on the next day. Stayed in room most of the time as its raining and there isn't any umbrella available for rent at the counter. Location was terrific. Close to shops and simple cheap eatery and walking distance to YAU MA TEI station, can even walk up to temple street, ladies market, good thing, there is a free airport shuttle service to the train station. Overall I'm satisfied with my stay.

6,7 chee K.
Malaysia
02 november 2013
Clean, easy and convenient...
Good location, clean and budget
Preferred non smoking room and room is comfortable

7,3 felix H.
Malaysia
09 september 2013
not that small compare to others
good location, clean, Wifi.
room size not that small, clean, will be better if the staff more frindly; no umbrella :( located behind temple street, beside portland street, near to MTR.

5,7 Joey T.
Malaysia
19 september 2013
Miserable
Near to tourist attractions.
Hotel room was very small, eventually toilet will be small too. It is still acceptable for me. Happened was toilet was flooded during the night due lots of rubbish stucked inside.