arrow-up-icon Velg ditt fordelsprogram for å se poeng
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (4736)

Forretningsreisende (566)

Par (1814)

Reiste alene (975)

Småbarnsfamilie (378)

Familie med store barn (352)

Gruppe (651)

Bra
7,3
fra 4736 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Fasiliteter
6,6
Beliggenhet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Verdi for pengene
7,4
Mat/middag
6,3

4,7 guan K.
Malaysia
27 februar 2014
substandard, disappointing, clean enough
location, close to mtr, close to shopping areas
i have stayed at silka seaview before but that was when they were undergoing renovation. at that time, it was quite clean still and comfortable. didn't get to interact with the staff much. this time, we were allocated a corner room. it was freezing ! i am so sure that the air conditioning of this room is spoilt! we went down to request for a change of rooms because it was too cold and it is now still winter in hong kong. at the very least after a long cold day outdoors, we look forward to a comfy warm room and we can't even get that! the staff at the reception told us we could switch the temperature of the air-con to 30 degrees celsius if it was still too cold for us. we told them that we did but it's still too cold! (it felt like 10 degrees in our room to be honest) the staff insisted that that's the temperature throughout the hotel and that it was warm enough. the lobby is so much warmer than our room okay?! do we look like we can't tell the difference between 30 and 10 degrees celsius! do not treat us as idiots! after 1 night in that room, it was too much for us to take that we insisted to change our rooms and we finally convinced them to arrange it for us. this second room is soooo much warmer and comfortable ! finally satisfied but still disappointed! never coming back!

6 Kevin Z.
China
16 november 2014
Not good
Clean, Small, Close to downtown

7,7 Kim W.
Singapore
27 februar 2014
Small room, Accessible to MTR, Nice food around
Accessible to MTR, Nice Food around the area, Fast check Out
Overall is good and enjoyable except sometimes staff is not friendly. Hotel location is good with access to MTR nearby and great food nearby.

8,3 WALDEN R.
Philippines
27 februar 2014
Friendly,accommodating and helpful staff.
The staff are helping their guests how to go to a certain place and how to do it by using the subway. Center for shopping and looking for a place where to eat.

6,3 CHAU L.
Malaysia
25 februar 2014
Comfortable hotel
location, price, clean
Hotel room was small but acceptable, overall room is clean and comfortable. Location is good as lots of restaurants around.

7,7 Thng A.
Singapore
26 februar 2014
The stay was good and fuss free
Location, price and cleanliness
I love the location of the hotel. The hotel is right beside the Temple Street and there are plenty of restaurants in close proximity. The Yau Ma Tei MTR station is also within walking distance from the hotel, making travelling very easy.

6 Dorothy D.
Canada
18 mars 2014
Okay
Location, cost
Our stay was okay for the two nights we stayed there.

7 MIO T.
Malaysia
31 mars 2014
small but comfortable
Clean, comfortable, convenient
I did not take their package inclusive of breakfast, as there's a lot of restaurants down the street. The distance to the nearest Yau Ma Tei MRT stattion is just about 5-10mins away. Room is small but clean. Bathroom is small but will not making the toilet and floor wet after used.

7 MIO T.
Malaysia
31 mars 2014
Good for price
Location convenient clean
I did not take their package inclusive of breakfast, as there's a lot of restaurants down the street. The distance to the nearest Yau Ma Tei MRT stattion is just about 5-10mins away. Room is small but clean. Bathroom is small but will not making the toilet and floor wet after used.

7 MIO T.
Malaysia
31 mars 2014
Clean and convenient
Clean, convenient and friendly
I did not take their package inclusive of breakfast, as there's a lot of restaurants down the street. The distance to the nearest Yau Ma Tei MRT stattion is just about 5-10mins away. Room is small but clean. Bathroom is small but will not making the toilet and floor wet after used.