arrow-up-icon Velg ditt fordelsprogram for å se poeng
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (4753)

Forretningsreisende (568)

Par (1821)

Reiste alene (979)

Småbarnsfamilie (379)

Familie med store barn (352)

Gruppe (654)

Bra
7,3
fra 4753 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Fasiliteter
6,7
Beliggenhet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Verdi for pengene
7,4
Mat/middag
6,3

8 Pui C.
Singapore
23 januar 2014
Nice clean room for a short stay
centrally located near temple street & walkable to mongkok. Located near MTR. Room was clean and staff provided great service
It was a pleasant experience. The room was small, sufficient for us to stay as most hk hotels are smaller in size. nice eateries around and night markets to explore.

8,7 Rex L.
Australia
21 januar 2014
Nice and cosy
Internet, big bed, some cable TV stations

8 Yee P.
Malaysia
28 januar 2014
Convenient location
Location, Internet, value for money
The location is good. MTR station is considered nearby. Temple street is right at the next street. The Internet is fast and stable.

7,7 Wei T.
Singapore
29 januar 2014
excellent
clean, convenient and comfortable
It was a very good stay. we would definitely be back and stay at the same hotel. It is very convenient, very near to the airport shuttle bus stop and to temple street and mongkok too.

8 sock S.
Malaysia
22 januar 2014
Nice location and good service
Near to mrt, near to temple street and many restaurant around
Near to mrt, near to temple street and many restaurant around this hotel

7,7 Choo K.
Malaysia
07 april 2014
Easy access to public transport
Easy access to public transport, near to shopping area

5,7 MEI L.
Singapore
08 mars 2014
Great stay as it is centrally located
Location, price and shopping

8 Juliana N.
Malaysia
24 januar 2014
Great stay in Hong Kong!
Comfortable, Central and Convenient
Hi, I had a low expectation before choosing this hotel as I read some reviews mentioning the room is small. I find it okay to stay for 2 people and especially love the convenience of walking to nearby MRT and night market. Everything was straight forward to explore Hong Kong in two days. The only thing that I'd say about the hotel improvement is my room wasn't furnished with shampoo and conditioner for 2 people. Keep it up!

6,3 Lay K.
Malaysia
17 januar 2014
Small room but comfortable
price reasonable, good location & comfortable.
I found out that the bed sheet got black stain which was hidden inside the quilt cover. The hotel shall look into this bed sheet cleanliness.

9,7 Chui C.
Singapore
25 november 2014
Awesome stay !
Cleanliness, location, affordable
It was good, room was clean and compact. Staffs there were friendly and helpful! Short walk to train stations!