eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Dorsett Seaview Hotel
Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Bad Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Område Yau Ma Tei Antall rom: 268
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 4064 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (4064)
Sorter etter:
Rune H. Par Norway, 30. oktober 2012
små rom med korte senger

fikk byttet rom uten noe problemer
4,3
dårlig inter nett, dyrt hotel for at det ikke var frokost inkludert.
Hoo S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 26. mars 2015
Great Hotel

Good location. Comfortable to stay in. Clean.
7
Felt great with the good room.
Ip W. Reiste alene Portugal, 25. mars 2015
Good to stay for a short night to visit parents

Location is good and room is tidy
10
Hui S. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 24. mars 2015
Disappointed with the cleanliness of bedsheets etc

Location, local food around and convenient
5
Have always stay at silka but this time round was disappointing as the bedsheets and cover are stained even after asking to change the air on is not good.
Anthony D. Par Australia, 17. mars 2015
Good hotel great location

God hotel great location
6,7
It's a clean hotel with easy access to everywhere
Chin L. Foretningsreisende China, 17. mars 2015
a very conveniently located nice little hotel

conveniently located near to one of the busiest tourist locations, hotel room nice, clean and tidy, staff helpful and polite
8
Vinh T. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 16. mars 2015
good location

locate at Kowloon center
8
Good location. Next to Night market
Vinh T. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 15. mars 2015
good location. rigid policy.

good location. good price. near night market.
8
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Annabella A. Par Singapore, 14. mars 2015
Clean and cosy, perfect location

Cleanliness, service, location.
8,3
It was surprisingly clean and tidy despite its exterior (as all HK buildings are a little rundown). I am very particular about cleanliness thus i greatly appreciate the standard here. No icky toilets or beds. Staff are all english proficient and helpful. Despite losing my baggage and deposit receipt, they gladly helped me settle the issue promptly. I love the location as it is right next to temple street that's bustling and full of street food till late. Also opposite is the less touristy area where one can see the neighborhood and how locals live. Price is extremely competitive and well worth for all that was offered. Would definitely book again nx time!
Elaine Y. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 13. mars 2015
Good quality and price.

Comfort, clean, customer service,
7,7
Good for the price paid

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Silka Seaview Hotel HongkongSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - InngangSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - BadSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C07