Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei, (Yau Ma Tei MTR Station - Exit C), Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 4742 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (4742)
Sorter etter:
Rune H. Par Norway, 30. oktober 2012
små rom med korte senger

fikk byttet rom uten noe problemer
4,3
dårlig inter nett, dyrt hotel for at det ikke var frokost inkludert.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Grace L. Par United States of America, 25. mai 2016
Satisfied
5,3
We liked it because - maybe not the best but has all we wanted.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sin C. Par Singapore, 24. mai 2016
Cheap and good
3,7
Room is small but it is good consider the amount of money I have paid. But cleanliness needs to improve.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yeong L. Gruppe Malaysia, 24. mai 2016
Good hotel with great location
6,3
Traveling in HK was expected to be a crowded one, thus I booked this hotel considered further away from crowd. Nice location which convenient to MTR and close by to night market. It is definitely a good choice of staying that value of money.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zhi Y. Gruppe Singapore, 24. mai 2016
Value for money and gd location
4,7
N.A.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ng S. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. mai 2016
Overall ok
4
Overall ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tak H. Reiste alene Malaysia, 23. mai 2016
Good!
5
Extra points for the free phone on the room!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Holly O. Reiste alene United States of America, 23. mai 2016
For Hong Kong, a relatively affordable hotel.
5,3
This is a relatively affordable place to stay in one of the worlds most expensive cities. The rooms are small and compact but so are all the rooms in Hong Kong. Despite being compact, they are designed very well and are quite comfortable. The best thing about this hotel was the free local cell phone which is great for getting around the city and staying connected on social media. I think more hotels should offer this service. The one negative is the staff, they weren't very helpful or friendly and even though there was someone standing in the lobby who looked like his job was to help people with their bags, he never offered to carry my bag. I didn't try the breakfast so I can't comment on that.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Saw K. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. mai 2016
Conveniet place
5,7
A stone away to temple street. very convenient
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rommel E. Par Philippines, 20. mai 2016
good..
6,7
nice and accessible to all place in hongkong...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Silka Seaview Hotel HongkongSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - BadSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - BadSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - InngangSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B03