eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Dorsett Seaview Hotel
Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Bad Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Område Yau Ma Tei Antall rom: 268
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 3915 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (3915)
Sorter etter:
Rune H. Par Norway, 30. oktober 2012
små rom med korte senger

fikk byttet rom uten noe problemer
4,3
dårlig inter nett, dyrt hotel for at det ikke var frokost inkludert.
Cherie K. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 16. desember 2014
good

location..shuttle bus...
7,7
be back
Joice A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 14. desember 2014
4d3n stay at silka seaview

Free shuttle, good location, value for money
6,7
Wing S. Par Malaysia, 13. desember 2014
Good location but overpriced

Location location and location
7
My stay been good. At times only I get my daily morning papers. I stayed for 5 nights but I got 3 daily papers. Room size very small compared to those I stayed in HK before based on the price I paid for.
Henry C. Par Malaysia, 11. desember 2014
Good Hotel

good location, foods nearby, 8-10 mins to MTR
8,3
just above temple street, although they doesnt sell much like Ladies market but still a good walk for food. Famous for One pot rice and roadside seafoods + beer. Very convenient in terms of MTR station despite the room is abit small.
Marlene T. Par Singapore, 10. desember 2014
Clean, pleasant, nice

Centrally located, good
8
It was clean and tidy
Huizhen O. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 10. desember 2014
short trip

convenient location, able to accede to my requests and good service
7
Christine S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 9. desember 2014
Small rooms/ Free wifi

Convenience, good location & budget hotel
6
The place was a 30 minute ride to the airport. The place was walking distance to some small stalls for eating and near Nathan Road.
Liew Y. Par Malaysia, 9. desember 2014
will come back next time

Good location, great room environment and friendly staff
8,3
Good location, and they keep to do room cleaning everyday even we didn't noticed putting the door tag. The staff there lack of smile face, it's perfect if improvement on this issue.
Nadira A. Gruppe Singapore, 9. desember 2014
A good hotel with not so good staff

Location, cleanliness and comfort
6
Location was really good (3mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C and a whole lot of shops and Temple street Market is just right behind) with a free shuttle bus service to and fro the airport as a plus point. The rudeness of staff can be overlooked as the housekeeping lady was such a nice and sweet lady. The room was clean and comfortable for my friend and I. Towels are changed everyday and rooms are kept clean. The lift however is a tad bit slow for busy hotel. I opted for the non smoking floor as it is was better smelling. The only turn off is the front desk people who should be more courteous and professional. Sadly, it was such a disappointment. Ignoring that, we might consider returning for the next visit to HK. Please note that Exit C of Yau Ma Tei station doesn't provide lift hence if you have a lot of large heave baggae with u, it will be a difficult one)

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Silka Seaview Hotel HongkongSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - InngangSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - BadSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B02