Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Dorsett Seaview Hotel
Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Bad Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon
Område Yau Ma Tei Antall rom: 268

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 4504 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (4504)
Sorter etter:
Rune H. Par Norway, 30. oktober 2012
små rom med korte senger

fikk byttet rom uten noe problemer
4,3
dårlig inter nett, dyrt hotel for at det ikke var frokost inkludert.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kimberly G. Gruppe Philippines, 8. februar 2016
CNY in HK

1. Accessibility to transportation and tourist sites 2. Cellphone that you can use around 3. Accomodation was great
7,7
Great! Due to its accessibility, and free handy phone with unli data, touring has not been easier
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ma. L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 8. februar 2016
comfy at the right cost

its clean, location is good and helpful staff
8,3
our stay is great though we lost 1 of our bags and left it in the taxi
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leonardo J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 6. februar 2016
not bad

room is good because its new
5,3
nice about the room, but staff cannot communicate in english. location is easy access.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bryle C. Par Philippines, 3. februar 2016
Great Location!

Location, price and free use of handy phone
7,7
Useful handy phone, 5 minutes walk to MTR Yau ma tei station and lots of food choices around the area.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sriyati A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 30. januar 2016
Small Clean Room with Good Loc-Value for Money

Clean. Good Location
6,7
My 2nd time stay at this hotel. Previous on 2010.stay for 5d4n end jan 2016. Clean room, Good Location.Walking distance to attraction places.all requested fulfill by hotel-queen bed, high floor room.Just the bathroom-sink and shower area blockage. Staff at frontdesk need to smile more.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Charmaine A. Gruppe Philippines, 28. januar 2016
Family vacation

They clean the room every morning. No need to ask them. Toiletries are free. Handyphone and wifi are free.
8,7
We booked last Jan. 25-28, 2016 in this hotel and this is the cheapest hotel that I can find. I know hostel and guesthouse are also cheap however we want to stay at the hotel and can still guarantee our safety and comfort especially if you are travelling with children and older people. The room is nice but not so big. But still the space is enough. We enjoyed staying here at silka sea view, it is also a minute walk to mtr and other stores.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Roderick R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 27. januar 2016
satisfied

location
7,7
Perfect
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andre G. Par Singapore, 24. januar 2016
good location, reasonable price

location, price, staff
7
staff were helpful, location is good. manage your expectation for a 3 star hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hui S. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 23. januar 2016
easy, simple and convenient

easy, simple and convenient
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Silka Seaview Hotel HongkongSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - InngangSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - BadSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02