Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Dorsett Seaview Hotel
Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Bad Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon
Område Yau Ma Tei Antall rom: 268
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 4221
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (4221)
Sorter etter:
Rune H. Par Norway, 30. oktober 2012
små rom med korte senger

fikk byttet rom uten noe problemer
4,3
dårlig inter nett, dyrt hotel for at det ikke var frokost inkludert.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Junar E. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 26. august 2015
nice stay accessible to nearby tourist spot

near the center
7,3
its good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yao X. Reiste alene China, 21. august 2015
Great hotel

good location, reasonable price, good hotel, but a little bit small
8,3
Everything is great, except the room is a little small
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yiew C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 19. august 2015
Good very good

Location good price friendly
8,7
Very happy
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ricardo A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 10. august 2015
I regret staying in this hotel

Location, location, and location..
5
Good location.. That's about it. Don't be deceived by the photos. The rooms are a lot smaller than they look. Small beds. Small space. I booked two rooms for me and my in-laws for a two-night stay. One room had a clogged toilet. The other room had a clogged shower drain and a slow draining sink. Every time someone uses the shower, one would have to wait around 30 minutes before the flood drains out. Same goes for the sink.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ye H. Reiste alene Singapore, 10. august 2015
Wonderful Experience staying at Silka Seaview Hote

Room, cleanliness and Location
9,3
It was great except the elevators was not able to cater to the amount of people going up and down the building during peak hours.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wai Y. Par Hong Kong, 8. august 2015
bad, just bad

hotel staff was too slow and not being professional
3,7
i booked via agoda, then my phone was out of battery and they can't find the booking number, but, their system showed my name still don't let me check in, is this a joke?
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elaine Y. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 3. august 2015
Clean and comfortable hotel with good staff

Clean and comfortable hotel, good customer service, convenient location
7,7
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tham C. Reiste alene Singapore, 28. juli 2015
Good location

Good location, near MTR. Alot of F&B cafe available.
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Antonette W. Reiste alene Philippines, 27. juli 2015
Small room. Hotel close enough to Nathan Road.

Location, service
6
Good but not outstanding. I don't think they changed the beddings from when the last guest used it. I could still smell that customer's perfume on the pillows and blankets. When I asked them to change it, they did. Also for some reason the loo smelled like someone's stale sweat. Pluses include strong wifi connection, the handyphone they lent to you which I used a lot to help me find my way around the city, coffee/tea making set and fridge.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Silka Seaview Hotel HongkongSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - InngangSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - BadSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B06