Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei, (Yau Ma Tei MTR Station - Exit C), Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 4676 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (4676)
Sorter etter:
Rune H. Par Norway, 30. oktober 2012
små rom med korte senger

fikk byttet rom uten noe problemer
4,3
dårlig inter nett, dyrt hotel for at det ikke var frokost inkludert.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Walter C. Forretningsreisende Australia, 3. mai 2016
Ideal for being in the heart of Kowloon
6,7
I only neede a quick stopover on my way to Shenzhen and the Silka Seaview was a lovely surprise find. Just sold out the nights I'm back in Hong Kong or I would make it my go-to hotel in the city.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ou Y. Par Taiwan, 1. mai 2016
OK
4,3
OK.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fui K. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 30. april 2016
Free mobile phone provided
4
It is really great experience to use the free mobile phone provided by the hotel. Data is unlimited, IDD call back to Singapore and Malaysia is free also. Thumbs up with this service.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fui K. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 30. april 2016
Free mobile phone provided
4
It is really great experience to stay with Silka, they provide free mobile phone with unlimited data access, and free IDD call to Singapore and Malaysia, we can stay contact with our love one without charges.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Charlotte T. Par Singapore, 28. april 2016
Good location
4,7
Good location. Walking distance to our fav place; mongkok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chong K. Par Malaysia, 26. april 2016
Reasonable price and worth it!
5
Very impressive. Paid little but get free shuttle bus, free wifi and free handy phone.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anthony K. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 26. april 2016
Bed Bugs Problem
4,7
Me & my wife got bit by one of our twin bed...need to improve on room cleanliness
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michelle Q. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 25. april 2016
Room
3
We appreciated the staff who let us use the service elevator since there are a lot of guests using the guest elevator. However we were disappointed cox we requested for a non smoking room but we were still given a smoking one. It's uncomfortable to sleep because of the smell.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Winnie N. Par United States of America, 25. april 2016
Great location!
6,3
Pros -near night market -close to mtr, bus, and main road -they offer a free shuttle -very clean Cons -beds were short and small (our feet were hanging off the bed) -they charge for the bottled water in the room
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Silka Seaview Hotel HongkongSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - InngangSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - BadSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - BadSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05