Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei, (Yau Ma Tei MTR Station - Exit C), Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 4736 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (4736)
Sorter etter:
Rune H. Par Norway, 30. oktober 2012
små rom med korte senger

fikk byttet rom uten noe problemer
4,3
dårlig inter nett, dyrt hotel for at det ikke var frokost inkludert.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zhi Y. Gruppe Singapore, 24. mai 2016
Value for money and gd location
4,7
N.A.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sin C. Par Singapore, 24. mai 2016
Cheap and good
3,7
Room is small but it is good consider the amount of money I have paid. But cleanliness needs to improve.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ng S. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. mai 2016
Overall ok
4
Overall ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael A. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. mai 2016
Good location and value for money
4,7
Located near to MTR. Hotel provide free handy phone with internet access.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Saw K. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. mai 2016
Conveniet place
5,7
A stone away to temple street. very convenient
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rommel E. Par Philippines, 20. mai 2016
good..
6,7
nice and accessible to all place in hongkong...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ignatius O. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. mai 2016
Good lacation
4,3
Very centrally located to all shops and eatery. Near MTR station, very convenient.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Saw K. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. mai 2016
Good location. Convenient
5,3
Value for money. Temple street one stone away.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kenny G. Par Australia, 19. mai 2016
Alright accommodation
6
Room size is average for Hong Kong standard. Very convenient location for eating and shopping. Hotel provides a mobile that is excellent for tourists. It can make outgoing calls including 9 overseas countries. It also provides suggestions for shopping, sight seeing and eating. It uses Google Map so it assists travelling from location to another.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Silka Seaview Hotel HongkongSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - BadSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - BadSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - InngangSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04