Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei, (Yau Ma Tei MTR Station - Exit C), Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 4670 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (4670)
Sorter etter:
Rune H. Par Norway, 30. oktober 2012
små rom med korte senger

fikk byttet rom uten noe problemer
4,3
dårlig inter nett, dyrt hotel for at det ikke var frokost inkludert.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ou Y. Par Taiwan, 1. mai 2016
OK
4,3
OK.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Charlotte T. Par Singapore, 28. april 2016
Good location
4,7
Good location. Walking distance to our fav place; mongkok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chong K. Par Malaysia, 26. april 2016
Reasonable price and worth it!
5
Very impressive. Paid little but get free shuttle bus, free wifi and free handy phone.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anthony K. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 26. april 2016
Bed Bugs Problem
4,7
Me & my wife got bit by one of our twin bed...need to improve on room cleanliness
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michelle Q. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 25. april 2016
Room
3
We appreciated the staff who let us use the service elevator since there are a lot of guests using the guest elevator. However we were disappointed cox we requested for a non smoking room but we were still given a smoking one. It's uncomfortable to sleep because of the smell.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Winnie N. Par United States of America, 25. april 2016
Great location!
6,3
Pros -near night market -close to mtr, bus, and main road -they offer a free shuttle -very clean Cons -beds were short and small (our feet were hanging off the bed) -they charge for the bottled water in the room
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Niven L. Par Singapore, 25. april 2016
off peak value
6,3
value for money during off peak period, location wise, need to know some shortcuts to avoid walking Long route to the mtr
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alan G. Gruppe Philippines, 24. april 2016
Great Location and value
6
We've been coming to Silka Seaview for a few years now. It's always been our hotel of choice. You don't need a fancy hotel to enjoy Hong Kong. THey have decent and affordable breakfast. Bus stop to/from airport is nearby. MTR is around the corner. Mongkok is a few minutes walk. Temple Street night market is just outside the lobby.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ma. F. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 24. april 2016
Good
5
The handiphone was very useful. For a 3-star hotel, the room amenities are complete.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Silka Seaview Hotel HongkongSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - InngangSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - BadSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - BadSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02