eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Dorsett Seaview Hotel
Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Bad Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Område Yau Ma Tei Antall rom: 268
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 3754 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (3754)
Sorter etter:
Rune H. Par Norway, 30. oktober 2012
små rom med korte senger

fikk byttet rom uten noe problemer
4,3
dårlig inter nett, dyrt hotel for at det ikke var frokost inkludert.
Lai M. Gruppe Singapore, 14. september 2014
Good location

Location good, short distance to yau ma ti mtr, many eating place near to hotel.
7
Staff are friendly and helpful,location is good, walking distance to mtr. Room is quite small, still bearable, however felt toilet/bathing area is really small. Did not use the hotel dinning facility as many eating places near to hotel. Overall stay is good.
Jacky M. Reiste alene United States of America, 11. september 2014
clean

location, clean and price
6,3
comfortable.
Louis T. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 11. september 2014
Convenient and Comfortable

location, location, location
7
Spartan but comfortable.
Suniphat C. Par Thailand, 10. september 2014
10 mins from Yu ma tei MTR station exit B2.

Typicall standard of hongkong as its small but bed was comfort, amenties complete, free hotel itself shuttle bus to/from Kowloon Station drof of front of checkin counter (not airport free shuttle)
6
Value for money, love the shuttle and if local market near by. The hotel not a main road so just enjoy walking as usual
Jorge Q. Par China, 9. september 2014
Cheap, Clean and great location.

Location and staff
7,7
It was great. Although, we did not expect the room to be very small. But overall, our experience was great because of the location(near MTR), there are a lot of restaurants and fast food chains nearby. It's very easy to get to the tourist spots in Hongkong. However, we paid for HKD50 for the umbrella because it rained. I think that's too much for an umbrella. Thumbs up for the staff for being so nice. The restaurant in the hotel was also good, though, we only tried their lemon iced tea. The service was great. We were being assisted accordingly. I would say for the money we paid, maybe it could have been lesser because the room was small. Nonetheless, keep it up.
Mary C. Par Philippines, 9. september 2014
A pleasant stay

Good location, clean, friendly staff
8,3
Rooms are small but clean.. Staff are friendly and accommodating, always ready to help. Hotel is situated near the MTR, shops. Wifi is free and working! Free shuttle bus around the city. Value for money.
David G. Reiste alene United States of America, 9. september 2014
Friendly hotel staff but boring town

Location Location Location
7,7
If i go back to Macau I would stay away from the casino and large hotel area and just stay near the old town.
Bastian B. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 7. september 2014
average

average, close to mrt and comfort
5,7
the room was small but its as the amount we pay. the air con is powerful, water is strong. the receptionist is giving a bad service, no smile and not look me at the eyes when talking. the wifi is at high speed. overall is average, and the chance is slim for me to stay there again.
Chee Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 5. september 2014
Good Location

Clean, Comfort, Great Location
6,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Silka Seaview Hotel HongkongSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - InngangSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - BadSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B04