eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Silka West Kowloon Hotel

46-48 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Dorsett Kowloon Hotel
Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé
Område Tai Kok Tsui Antall rom: 141
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 911 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (911)
Sorter etter:
Terje A. Foretningsreisende Norway, 18. april 2012
Ikke akseptabelt hotell.

Hyggelig personale
5
Støy i gangene og bråk om natta. Brannalarm ulte uten noe info. Frokost var særdeles dårlig. Klima anlegg fungerte dårlig og var støyende og var ikke mulig å slå av.
Tips: Hotellet er billig men det er ikke bra nok og vil ikke bli brukt ved senere anledning.
Cheung T. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 7. oktober 2014
moderate

can do better
7,7
Veronica B. Par Singapore, 7. oktober 2014
Average Hotel

Room and toilet is very small. Cleanliness of the hotel room is very gd. The hotel is nearby Olympic MTR. Nearby have good food and shopping mall.
7,3
Overall stay was quite pleasant. If you don't mind for a place just to sleep. I would recommend this hotel. But if you are expecting a luxury experience, this hotel is not your type.
Huayao W. Par China, 29. september 2014
Good

clean, comfortable and convenient
9,3
Yuen F. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 28. september 2014
ok la

ok la
6
Jiaqiao L. Foretningsreisende China, 25. september 2014
lousy service, dirty and old
3,3
Worst experience ever...Both pillows had hair etc, obviously not changed, asked for new, bring another used one. I've stayed in the hotel, but didnt realize they had been doing this for so long, the staff was not at all surprised when I mentioned that the pillows are not clean, with arrogance, may I ask where do you gain this superior feelings? Asked me not to go when checking out, saying will check the room etc; later I found out my stuff was left there in the room, so may I ask you again why the you want me to wait for your checking the room and you didnt find my stuff left there? So you just just whether I used the mini-bar or stole your things...?
Tan K. Par Singapore, 11. september 2014
Good location, nice staff

Clean, fast wifi, easily accessible to shopping mall
8,3
6 days
Mok S. Reiste alene Singapore, 1. september 2014
A PLESANT STAY

ALL THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THE HOTEL IS COSY AND COMFORTABLE. THE SHUTTLE SERVICE IS VERY USEFUL.
7,3
IT IS MY THIRD TIME STAYING AT THIS HOTEL. THOUGH THE LOCATION IS NOT CONVENIENT, THE SERVICE AND ROOM FACILITY COMPENSATE THIS SHORTFALL.
Michael C. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 27. august 2014
Silka West Kowloon Hotel

Good
7,3
미라 정. Reiste alene South Korea, 26. august 2014
fair enough

clean and nice.
6
Good!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Silka West Kowloon Hotel HongkongSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé


AS-AGWEB-3A06