Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Silka West Kowloon Hotel

46-48 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Kowloon (Olympic MTR Station Exit C4), Tai Kok Tsui, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 1162 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1162)
Sorter etter:
Terje A. Forretningsreisende Norway, 18. april 2012
Ikke akseptabelt hotell.

Hyggelig personale
5
Støy i gangene og bråk om natta. Brannalarm ulte uten noe info. Frokost var særdeles dårlig. Klima anlegg fungerte dårlig og var støyende og var ikke mulig å slå av.
Tips: Hotellet er billig men det er ikke bra nok og vil ikke bli brukt ved senere anledning.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bretton D. Par Australia, 23. mai 2016
This Hotel is good location
5
Silka is very nice view, Johnny is very helpful when I was lost my phone I'm very thankful to him. Clean room and value for money.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tan L. Par Malaysia, 15. mai 2016
Great staff and value for $$
5
The hotel is good. However the location is quite far from Mongkok, the happening place such as Ladies Market. Good thing is the hotel offers free shuttle to Mongkok every hourly basis. Bad news is u need to walk almost 15'mins back to hotel every night if u happen to shop at Mongkok. Staff is really friendly and polite. Love their service. Room is small. But sufficient enough for Asian couple.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tamara K. Småbarnsfamilie Russia, 12. mai 2016
Nice place for its money
5,7
A place is clean, all the facilities were supplied. To our pity there were no bigbed rooms as we required, but we dealt with that. Beds are a bit too short for high people. Staff is helpful, working fast. Map was really useful and this handy device saved our time! Thanks !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ka Y. Par Hong Kong, 8. mai 2016
ok ,
4,7
near the olympic city
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Weilun W. Forretningsreisende Taiwan, 7. mai 2016
notbad
5,3
nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michelle T. Par Malaysia, 6. mai 2016
Okay
4
Location quite good, but I won't stay again next time... Will choose other hotels .. Overall everythings is quite good, is a budget hotels
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Celso B. Par Philippines, 5. mai 2016
Sightseeing. Shopping.
5,7
A lot of restaurants local. Dont have any one knows English word.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chan H. Par Hong Kong, 4. mai 2016
Good place for a sleep
6
Fair price and location good to searcg
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeffrey C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 28. april 2016
good to stay
5,7
good to stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Silka West Kowloon Hotel HongkongSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - InngangSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07