eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Silka West Kowloon Hotel

46-48 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Dorsett Kowloon Hotel
Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé
Område Tai Kok Tsui Antall rom: 141
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 967 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (967)
Sorter etter:
Terje A. Foretningsreisende Norway, 18. april 2012
Ikke akseptabelt hotell.

Hyggelig personale
5
Støy i gangene og bråk om natta. Brannalarm ulte uten noe info. Frokost var særdeles dårlig. Klima anlegg fungerte dårlig og var støyende og var ikke mulig å slå av.
Tips: Hotellet er billig men det er ikke bra nok og vil ikke bli brukt ved senere anledning.
Kit N. Par China, 22. januar 2015
nice

nice
6
nice
Kit N. Par China, 19. januar 2015
good

good
6
good
Kit N. Par China, 14. januar 2015
nice

nice
6
nice
Kit N. Par China, 13. januar 2015
nice

nice
6
nice
Kit N. Par China, 6. januar 2015
good

nice,comfortable,valueable
6
great stay
Cheung K. Foretningsreisende China, 5. januar 2015
Good for stay

1. lift 2. room 3. bathroom
6
Mary K. Familie med store barn Singapore, 4. januar 2015
Hotel service

Aircondition is good. Water heater is good as it need not require to wait long for hot water to flow in. Changed new tooth brush everyday.
7,7
The staff had sent the birthday card and chocolate to the room on my birthday. Was very nice.
Lau Y. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 31. desember 2014
Good

Room too small
7
Ka H. Par United States of America, 29. desember 2014
Worth to stay in this hotel although it's small

Staff attention, timely cleaning and services
7
My stay in this hotel was good. The staff were very attentive. I did not like the first room they gave me, and they were willing to change the room I wanted for me even though it was on Christmas eve. They also watched out packages that came for me few days after I arrived. I have stayed in this hotel twice before, and I knew the location wasn't too close to MTR. But a comfortable 10-15 min walk will get you there. But taxi is very easy to catch. There is a shopping plaza, cleaners and restaurants close by for your convenience. The room I stayed was clean, just found few spots on the carpet which was not uncommon. Only thing was that I was a bit surprised that they would charge for local calls if you use their phone, which other hotels I stayed would not. Overall, I had a good stay in this hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Silka West Kowloon Hotel HongkongSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé


AS-AGWEB-3A08