eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Silka West Kowloon Hotel

46-48 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Dorsett Kowloon Hotel
Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé
Område Tai Kok Tsui Antall rom: 141
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 878 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (878)
Sorter etter:
Terje A. Foretningsreisende Norway, 18. april 2012
Ikke akseptabelt hotell.

Hyggelig personale
5
Støy i gangene og bråk om natta. Brannalarm ulte uten noe info. Frokost var særdeles dårlig. Klima anlegg fungerte dårlig og var støyende og var ikke mulig å slå av.
Tips: Hotellet er billig men det er ikke bra nok og vil ikke bli brukt ved senere anledning.
Michael C. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 27. august 2014
Good

Good
7,3
Kenneth L. Par Hong Kong, 11. august 2014
Room Key Card Issue

Rubbish. Inconvenience. Inflexible
3,3
The hotel will give us only one key card, which was a major inconvenience as there were two of us. I have never had a hotel who would not give two cards. I will not recommend this hotel because of this. And customer should be notified when they are booking this hotel online.
King T. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 1. august 2014
good

good price, comfontable, clean
8
Hsien Y. Reiste alene Singapore, 27. juli 2014
convenient location

convenience, price, quality
8
Gary R. Reiste alene Australia, 11. juli 2014
Value for money and no complaints

Location, value, clean
7,3
Happy and will stay again
Leon M. Reiste alene Australia, 11. juli 2014
Good but improvements would make it better

Excellent staff, clean room, fast internet
8,3
The staff are really excellent and the rooms very clean. The internet is fast and there is a nice view from most rooms. The beds are too hard and pillows too low in height for my comfort. Hotel guests should be told or signs carefully placed requesting them to speak softly when they wake early in the morning for breakfast or their tour. I was woken most mornings around 6am to 7am by other guests talking loudly in the hallways or children running around and yelling. It is not the hotels fault but other very inconsiderate guests. Otherwise I recommend this hotel, some of the best staff in any hotel that I have stayed.
Yung L. Par Malaysia, 28. juni 2014
great

staff service, cleaning, surrounding
8,7
Room size not big as i think but it is comfortable for 2 people. Is valuable for money. Will stay there if go hong kong again.
Mayvika L. Reiste alene Singapore, 24. juni 2014
good stay

good stay
10
good stay
Jacie B. Par Canada, 23. juni 2014
Good for the price

Price, location, cleanliness
7,7
The rooms at the hotel were small but clean. Overall we were comfortable for the one night we stayed there.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Silka West Kowloon Hotel HongkongSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé


AS-AGWEB-3B07