Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Silka West Kowloon Hotel

46-48 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Dorsett Kowloon Hotel

Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Sted: Tai Kok Tsui Antall rom: 141
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 809 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (809)
Terje A. Foretningsreisende Norway, 18. april 2012
Ikke akseptabelt hotell.

Hyggelig personale
5
Støy i gangene og bråk om natta. Brannalarm ulte uten noe info. Frokost var særdeles dårlig. Klima anlegg fungerte dårlig og var støyende og var ikke mulig å slå av.
Tips: Hotellet er billig men det er ikke bra nok og vil ikke bli brukt ved senere anledning.
Raymund T. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 14. april 2014
Good location. Nice Hotel

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
7,7
Ophalle A. Par Philippines, 10. april 2014
Convenient budget hotel

convenient, fast check-in, free internet
7
Our stay in the hotel was okay. We were out for most of the day so we didn't really mind the small space. We found the hotel convenient since the MTR is around 10 minutes away by foot. If you're up for a little longer walk, you may also reach the ladies night market from the hotel (roughly 15-20 minutes away). You can try the small restaurants where locals eat.
Sharon Y. Par Singapore, 4. april 2014
Location is great but room is very small for 2 pax

Location, transportation and accessiable to cheap good food
5,3
Lyvian Y. Par Malaysia, 31. mars 2014
Nice & comfortable

Nice staff, nice location
6,7
Ben L. Gruppe Hong Kong, 23. mars 2014
a good stay

Nice hotel, friendly staff, very near to MTR station
7,7
Ben L. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 23. mars 2014
comfortable stay

well decorated hotel, nice staff, room is clean
7,3
Alan W. Par Canada, 5. mars 2014
small room in a budget hotel setting

Quiet surroundings, clean towels and sheets
5
Fair stay at a rather high price, slow check out. If you don't expect too much, it is fine.
Warunya L. Reiste alene Thailand, 28. februar 2014
Good

Friendly staff, worthy , clean
8,3
It was good but difficult to found the hotel without internet
Isabella S. Par Hong Kong, 16. februar 2014
Small but tidy and clean.

Reasonable price, close to town.
6,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B03