eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Strand Silver Resortel Phuket - Strand Silver Resortel Phuket - Strand Silver Resortel Phuket - Strand Silver Resortel Phuket - Resepsjon Silver Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Silver Resortel Phuket - Resepsjon Silver Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom Silver Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom Silver Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom Silver Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom
Silver Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom Silver Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom Silver Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom Silver Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom Silver Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom Silver Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom Silver Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom Silver Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom Silver Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom Silver Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom Silver Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom Silver Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Patong Antall rom: 33
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1621 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (1621)
Sorter etter:
Tore E. Gruppe Norway, 7. desember 2012
Bra beliggenhet

Kort vei til Strand
8,3
Denne gangen var betjeningen hyggelige og hjelpsomme
Arne E. Reiste alene Norway, 27. mai 2012
God sørvis

Beligenhet og en smilende bekjening
8,7
godt hotel med kort avstand til stranda og til sjopinsenter hygelig bekjening smilende og høfelig til en hver tid sørvis instildt og bejelpelig med de fleste spøsmål negavtid for hotelet hvar at jeg er avhengig av et brukbart internet det funket desvere svert dålig der så e måtte bytte hotel etter en ukke selom jeg vulle bod der lengere det abdre hvar hotelet reglemang hvist man hadde besøkende som ikke hvar bokket inn samtidlig som meg måttte man betale en 300 bat ekstra per natt dete burde hvert opplyst på hotelest internet side.
Tips: Godt hotel med kort hvei til stranden
Martine R. Par Norway, 17. mai 2010
Silver er gull

Hyggelig betjening, gratis internett, fine og rene rom. Veldig sentralt, rett ved stranda
8
Et veldig hyggelig og rent hotell. Ligger sentralt like ved stranda i et helt greit omraade. Veldig hyggelig betjening som alltid er klar med en paraply naar det regner. Veldig fint med en turistdisk like ved inngangen. Store og fine rom som er veldig rene. Frokost var litt skuffende, men det ligger saa mange restauranter rundt i omraadet. Det var verdt pengene.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Oppi den ene aasen litt utenfor Patong, kan du ri paa elefanter i fjellene for en billig pebge. Sporr de lokale etter elefantene ogde vil vise vei.
Solfrid B. Familie med store barn Norway, 15. mai 2010
Heit OK...

Kort vei til det meste og ikke minst stranda!
4,7
Hotellet var heilt greit. Det var kort vei til bangla og kort vei til stranda! Minus var at di snakket veldig dårlig engelsk, og forstod enda mindre! Hotellet holdt di på og pusse opp litt enkelte plasser enda... Rommet var heilt OK, litt harde senger...
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Det satt ei dame ute på gata ved hotellet som solgte turer til forskjellige plasser, ho var veldig hjelpsom med alt!
Samsuri S. Par Singapore, 14. oktober 2014
As usual, very good stay

Location, friendly staff, clean and big rooms
8,7
As usual, my stay at this hotel was great. Very good location. Just 2 minutes walk to the beach and 5-7minutes walk to Soi Bangla where all the action is at. Clean and big room and at a very cheap price. The staff was also very attentive and friendly.
Emmanuel A. Reiste alene Philippines, 29. september 2014
Nice location

Great location, reasonable rates, hot tub in shower room
7,3
Very courteous staff
Philip D. Reiste alene Australia, 23. september 2014
A retired and active traveller

Good breakfast included in price. An excellent location being 200 metres to the beach. Very clean and quiet hotel
9
An excellent and relaxed stay. The location was convenient to most of the active part of Patong.
Terrence D. Reiste alene Australia, 23. september 2014
Competitive value hotel

Clean good sized rooms, good location to everything, friendly staff
9
This was my third stay and that speaks for itself. I was just looking for a Clean hotel in a reasonably easy location to everything and not too noisy for the area. It is close to the beach and towels are provided. Easy walking to Bangla Road and Jung Ceylon with the usual multiple vendors and massage parlours. The restaurants are plentiful in the area and the hotel restaurant has good food and pizzas at the front. It is not a "Resort" style hotel with pool for children however if you want very reasonable pricing my rooms are always clean but expect the usual Thai power fluctuations and odours. I would happily stay here again in Patong but if you want upmarket resorts go to Kamala or Kata.
Peng P. Reiste alene Singapore, 20. september 2014
Good hotel value for mony

Friendly staffs, clean room and location
7,3
Great location, near beach and many eating places. room was clean and comfortable and spacious. room was made everyday.
Nichola M. Par Philippines, 13. september 2014
Value for money

Location; Cheap; Spacious room
8,7
We stayed at this hotel for only a day. I made a mistake with the booking and the manager was very helpful and kind enough to allow me to change my check-in a day early. She called up Agoda to patch things up, and Agoda was as helpful as well. That to me was quite a blessing; and very good customer service. We got a standard room for barely 20 USD only. The room was spacious, had a tv, a hairdryer, airconditioner, a bathroom with tub & hot/cold shower. Location is great. Patong beach only a 5-minute walk away. Spas all over the street. 7-eleven nearby. Money changer around the corner. Bangla road is just a block away about only 10-minutes walk. Places to eat also nearby. Would recommend this for those on a tight budget!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - StrandSilver Resortel Phuket - StrandSilver Resortel Phuket - StrandSilver Resortel Phuket - StrandSilver Resortel Phuket - ResepsjonSilver Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotelletSilver Resortel Phuket - ResepsjonSilver Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotelletSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - GjesteromSilver Resortel Phuket - GjesteromSilver Resortel Phuket - GjesteromSilver Resortel Phuket - GjesteromSilver Resortel Phuket - GjesteromSilver Resortel Phuket - GjesteromSilver Resortel Phuket - GjesteromSilver Resortel Phuket - GjesteromSilver Resortel Phuket - GjesteromSilver Resortel Phuket - GjesteromSilver Resortel Phuket - GjesteromSilver Resortel Phuket - GjesteromSilver Resortel Phuket - GjesteromSilver Resortel Phuket - GjesteromSilver Resortel Phuket - GjesteromSilver Resortel Phuket - GjesteromSilver Resortel Phuket - GjesteromSilver Resortel Phuket - FasiliteterSilver Resortel Phuket - BadSilver Resortel Phuket - BadSilver Resortel Phuket - FasiliteterSilver Resortel Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærheten


AS-AGWEB-3A01