eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Strand Silver Resortel Phuket - Strand Silver Resortel Phuket - Strand Silver Resortel Phuket - Strand Silver Resortel Phuket - Resepsjon Silver Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Silver Resortel Phuket - Resepsjon Silver Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom Silver Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom Silver Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom Silver Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom
Silver Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom Silver Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom Silver Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom Silver Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom Silver Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom Silver Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom Silver Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom Silver Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom Silver Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom Silver Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom Silver Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom Silver Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Patong Antall rom: 33
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1604 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (1604)
Sorter etter:
Tore E. Gruppe Norway, 7. desember 2012
Bra beliggenhet

Kort vei til Strand
8,3
Denne gangen var betjeningen hyggelige og hjelpsomme
Arne E. Reiste alene Norway, 27. mai 2012
God sørvis

Beligenhet og en smilende bekjening
8,7
godt hotel med kort avstand til stranda og til sjopinsenter hygelig bekjening smilende og høfelig til en hver tid sørvis instildt og bejelpelig med de fleste spøsmål negavtid for hotelet hvar at jeg er avhengig av et brukbart internet det funket desvere svert dålig der så e måtte bytte hotel etter en ukke selom jeg vulle bod der lengere det abdre hvar hotelet reglemang hvist man hadde besøkende som ikke hvar bokket inn samtidlig som meg måttte man betale en 300 bat ekstra per natt dete burde hvert opplyst på hotelest internet side.
Tips: Godt hotel med kort hvei til stranden
Martine R. Par Norway, 17. mai 2010
Silver er gull

Hyggelig betjening, gratis internett, fine og rene rom. Veldig sentralt, rett ved stranda
8
Et veldig hyggelig og rent hotell. Ligger sentralt like ved stranda i et helt greit omraade. Veldig hyggelig betjening som alltid er klar med en paraply naar det regner. Veldig fint med en turistdisk like ved inngangen. Store og fine rom som er veldig rene. Frokost var litt skuffende, men det ligger saa mange restauranter rundt i omraadet. Det var verdt pengene.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Oppi den ene aasen litt utenfor Patong, kan du ri paa elefanter i fjellene for en billig pebge. Sporr de lokale etter elefantene ogde vil vise vei.
Solfrid B. Familie med store barn Norway, 15. mai 2010
Heit OK...

Kort vei til det meste og ikke minst stranda!
4,7
Hotellet var heilt greit. Det var kort vei til bangla og kort vei til stranda! Minus var at di snakket veldig dårlig engelsk, og forstod enda mindre! Hotellet holdt di på og pusse opp litt enkelte plasser enda... Rommet var heilt OK, litt harde senger...
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Det satt ei dame ute på gata ved hotellet som solgte turer til forskjellige plasser, ho var veldig hjelpsom med alt!
Jia H. Par Singapore, 26. august 2014
really worth it for what i paid

location, size of room, staff
9
as the title states, i felt that this stay was really worth the amount i paid. firstly, the location is really good - just minutes away from the beach and Soi Bangla. the size of room was really quite big (i booked superior). the staffs were quite attentive. the breakfast were okay, even though i'm not sure why it seemed like nobody eats breakfast except us. the only downside i must say is the toiletries? because they only have shampoo and a soap bar. but again, don't expect much when you're paying so little only.
Loh V. Par Malaysia, 12. august 2014
Overall is a nice hotel & value for money

centralize location, large room & friendly staff
7,3
This is my first time stay in this hotel and also hotel in phuket. Overall is normal and value for what you spent because of centralised location, near patong beach and large room. But, the demerit points are bedsheet of my room was a bit stained, hot water was intermittent, free wifi was intermittent and poor signal in my room and totally no wifi on my last night we stay because server down.
Maung Y. Par Singapore, 12. august 2014
good service and price

price, service and location
8
The hotel service was good. We were able to check in abit earlier due to early flight. The rooms are reasonably cheap as compareed to other hotels. The location is very near to the beach so it is good for frequent beach lovers.
Kok E. Par Malaysia, 27. juli 2014
Near to beach, great location and nice breakfast

location, nice breakfast, nice room
8
The breakfast is good, and very near to beach. a bit noisy when the opposite band on live.
Jeffrey H. Par United States of America, 11. juli 2014
great place to stay and close to everything

Nice new rooms, elevator, fast internet, clean
9,7
The room I am staying in is basically brand new and shows signs of a recent renovation as does much of the hotel. We have a first floor room facing the front of the hotel. truthfully a higher floor would have been more suitable for a better view but I didn't think of asking for a higher floor. The room is very spacious with a large bed - I think it is two queen or double beds pushed together but either way it is great. Also has a wardrobe, desk, table, and luggage holder. Other in-room amenities are a bolted in safe, nice flat screen, Asian type air conditioner , water heater machine, and hangers. Plenty of plugs for your electronics. Our room has a balcony, large bathroom with tub, and a fridge. All work just fine and look new. Room comes with two free bottles of drinking water and some shampoo, soap,tissues. The hotel staff are friendly and when I come in they give me the key. When I asked for an extra pillow the guy brought it about 5 minutes later. Location is close to the beach and in just the right spot to walk to the shopping mall, bar street, any of the restaurants in town, and of course the beach. Motorcycle parking is available on the side of the hotel. There is a travel agency right in front of the hotel and they sold us a day trip to Racha Island and boat tickets to Phi Phi Island. They sell tickets to whatever you want to do here. TIP - bargain with them. My girlfriend got them to reduce the price of the tickets to Racha Island from 1000b to 800bhat. I can say this hotel is inexpensive and well worth the price. $25 a night is a great price and I would stay here again if I ever come to Patong Beach in the future. If you want to rent a motorbike or a car the hotel can help you or you can walk around and find others to try to comparison shop. My satisfaction with the hotel and staff is very high and I would recommend to anyone wanted a great place to stay in Patong Beach.
Mancharanjit S. Gruppe Malaysia, 24. juni 2014
wonderfull stay

location / rooms / cleanliness
8
perfect stay for 6 of us who travel there for our holidays. good location, near shopping areas and beach, easy access to airport.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - StrandSilver Resortel Phuket - StrandSilver Resortel Phuket - StrandSilver Resortel Phuket - StrandSilver Resortel Phuket - ResepsjonSilver Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotelletSilver Resortel Phuket - ResepsjonSilver Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotelletSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - GjesteromSilver Resortel Phuket - GjesteromSilver Resortel Phuket - GjesteromSilver Resortel Phuket - GjesteromSilver Resortel Phuket - GjesteromSilver Resortel Phuket - GjesteromSilver Resortel Phuket - GjesteromSilver Resortel Phuket - GjesteromSilver Resortel Phuket - GjesteromSilver Resortel Phuket - GjesteromSilver Resortel Phuket - GjesteromSilver Resortel Phuket - GjesteromSilver Resortel Phuket - GjesteromSilver Resortel Phuket - GjesteromSilver Resortel Phuket - GjesteromSilver Resortel Phuket - GjesteromSilver Resortel Phuket - GjesteromSilver Resortel Phuket - FasiliteterSilver Resortel Phuket - BadSilver Resortel Phuket - BadSilver Resortel Phuket - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B05