Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 1779 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1779 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,8

Zhen K. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Good hotel in Patong
Very good place to be near Patong, Not expensive good services and very clean. Beside got 7-11 to buy any stuff u need. Only bad thing is the wifi will stop suddenly after using for 30-60min
Skrevet 01 juni 2016

Mohd N. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Satisfied
Super convinient! Highly recommended!
Skrevet 26 mai 2016

Sally O. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Value for money
Value for money but not much facilities can use. A bit old.
Skrevet 25 mai 2016

LUM K. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
facilities
Facilities need to be upgraded and maintenance services, as some did not working well
Skrevet 30 april 2016

Bruce S. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 10 netter i april 2016
Only issue was wifi sometimes would not let you log on
Ony issue was wifi at times would not let you log on. Slow and I mean slower than dial up. Hard to get out of very raised bath tub and if you are over six foot. Your head will it ceiling. But nice staff and clean room.
Skrevet 24 april 2016

Marjorie P. fra Canada
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Very nice location
Very nice location in Phuket if you want to be near the place to be in Patong. Not expensive but a very good service and very clean. I will go back here if I need
Skrevet 10 april 2016

Ameya K. fra India
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
Value for money
The biggest plus with the hotel is its location. Everything is easily accessible from the hotel. The room was spacious and clean.
Skrevet 30 mars 2016

Fajim K. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
Holiday at Silver Resortel
Location, Service, Price
The room wifi was terrible. It was intermittent all the while we stayed there the whole 4 days. However there was a PC at the lobby for hotel users for internet surfing. No swimming pool was compensated by the location close to the beach. Free beach towels were provided for beach goers.No restaurant was not a problem as tons of restaurants are nearby. However Halal Thai food was scarce in this location. it was about 1.9km to the nearest Thai Food Halal restaurant. Price was reasonable for the room. The housekeeping did not have any bowls or spoons as there was no reataurant but the hotel staff was great in providing their own staff bowls! Great friendly service by the hotel staff.
Skrevet 22 mars 2016

stephen W. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2016
Nice place and location close to beach , shops, 2,600 massage parlours and restaurants.
Very good.
Skrevet 09 mars 2016

Lei S. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
Good location, room is clean, toilet is big
quite and not far from beach or bangla road. polite and nice staff allow me to have late check out at 14 pm which my flight is 17 pm car pick up at 14pm
Skrevet 09 mars 2016