eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Silvermine Beach Resort

DD2 Lot 648, Silvermine Bay, Mui Wo, Lantau Island, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Møterom Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Balkong/terasse Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Restaurant Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Gjesterom Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Omgivelser
Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pub/salong Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Resepsjon Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Bad Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Bad Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Balkong/terasse Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Treningsrom Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hage
Område Lantau Island Antall rom: 128

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 1711 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (1711)
Sorter etter:
Espen H. Par Norway, 4. juni 2010
En oase i Hongkong

Svømmebasseng, grei restaurant, bra frokost, fine nærområder
7,3
I en ellers så stressende tilværelse i Hongkong kan man trekke seg tilbake til en nydelig oase på selve Lantau øya. Et godt stykke unna kjas og mas. Dette gjør selvsagt at man må reise et stykke for å komme til byen, men stranda er like ved og den veldig lille byen i nærheten kan overraske. Alt i alt en meget fin plass å bo. Gode rom, men senga var kanskje av den litt harde typen.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Man kan enkelt ta seg til selve byen ved hjelp av fergesambandet
Rogel R. Par Philippines, 24. januar 2015
Indefferent Staff

Enough value for money, near to the place of my interest and Ferry Terminal
4,7
Overall is good despite the Hotel's receiption and restaurant staff who I believe needs improvement in proper dealing with the Guest regardless of their nationality.
Jens -. Foretningsreisende Germany, 10. januar 2015
good

123
6,3
Noor K. Par Hong Kong, 10. januar 2015
Good

I like the view. View is awesome.
7,7
My stay was great. I like it
Kate L. Reiste alene Australia, 30. desember 2014
great location but facility requires update

location
6
More of a holiday camp facility. Requires updating and re-furbishment
Hing K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 28. desember 2014
no

no
5,7
Anirban R. Småbarnsfamilie India, 27. desember 2014
Could do better

Location and Food
7,3
Except for food and location, nothing works. The electrc kettle in our room was full of grime; yes, grime! The TV was not working and they promised and engineer who never arrived, dining hall was crowded and the staff were simply unable to manage the chaos. Rooms have thin walls, and we could hear our neighbours long into the night...the list goes on!
Kathleen K. Par United States of America, 21. desember 2014
mrs

Not many people around..breakfast included
5,3
Staff was nice. We loved the location. It was close enough to Hong Kong but still had a relaxing beach feeling. But the hotel is poorly maintained. Many things broken and old.
Chi C. Par China, 21. desember 2014
Old & Worn Out

View, Location
6,7
No Free Wifi in Room or lobby, Front Desk Staff not friendly, No Escalator, Location is Good, Wonderful Sea View, Close to Beach,
Raul M. Reiste alene Philippines, 21. desember 2014
Very nice place with a whole new experience

Location impressed me most, accommodation comes second and the hotwl is impressive in its category
8
Though only for a short time, i find it exciting and a good experience

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Silvermine Beach Resort HongkongSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SvømmebassengSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - MøteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Balkong/terasseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - RestaurantSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SvømmebassengSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OmgivelserSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SvømmebassengSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pub/salongSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - ResepsjonSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SvømmebassengSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BadSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BadSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Balkong/terasseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - TreningsromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - HageSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - HageSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - LobbySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OmgivelserSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OmgivelserSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OmgivelserSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - LobbySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SvømmebassengSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OmgivelserSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - LobbySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OmgivelserSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Mat og drikkeSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - MøteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B08