eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Silvermine Beach Resort

DD2 Lot 648, Silvermine Bay, Mui Wo, Lantau Island, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Treningsrom Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Møterom Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Balkong/terasse Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Restaurant Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Gjesterom Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Omgivelser Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pub/salong Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Resepsjon Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Restaurant Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Bad Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Bad Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Balkong/terasse
Sted: Lantau Island Antall rom: 128

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 1474 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1474)
Espen H. Par Norway, 4. juni 2010
En oase i Hongkong

Svømmebasseng, grei restaurant, bra frokost, fine nærområder
7,3
I en ellers så stressende tilværelse i Hongkong kan man trekke seg tilbake til en nydelig oase på selve Lantau øya. Et godt stykke unna kjas og mas. Dette gjør selvsagt at man må reise et stykke for å komme til byen, men stranda er like ved og den veldig lille byen i nærheten kan overraske. Alt i alt en meget fin plass å bo. Gode rom, men senga var kanskje av den litt harde typen.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Man kan enkelt ta seg til selve byen ved hjelp av fergesambandet
Ka L. Par Hong Kong, 13. april 2014
Wonderful Hotel

Nice location, friendly staff & comfortable hotel room
9
within 10 minutes walk from pier to hotel with very soft & comfortable environment. room was upgrade complimentary as per birthday, very nice staff. Room is out of expectation, comfortable, facing beach, quiet, furnished, but the shower is slight weak & air-con not cool enough
Sarah C. Familie med store barn United States of America, 5. april 2014
Relaxing

Close to beach. Quiet. Clean and safe. Easy to find
7,3
Good
Blessing B. Familie med store barn New Zealand, 4. april 2014
A geat stop-over!

It is easy to get to from the airport in a blue taxi; it is in a peacful and beautiful location; it is not expensive.
9
We had a great stay. Were up-graded from a hill-view to a beach-view room. It was a relaxing and interesting area to explore a little; Lantau island is beautiful; and it was easy to get about.
Bruce Y. Par United Kingdom, 5. mars 2014
good and satisfation

food and drink and the desert good
10
David M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 4. mars 2014
very poor

location
5,7
advertised as free wifi , you have to pay ....advertised as transfers , you have to pay and the bonus of having to wait 2 hrs for a blue taxi to turn up after a long flight is a joke....the rooms are tired and need updating the location is ok if you want to spend your days on the island and the beach wont be returning
Patricia A. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 3. mars 2014
It was horrendous, the bathroom was disgusting

Leaving leaving leaving
4,7
This hotel needs a complete refurbishment, breakfast was pretty bad with not enough variety, bathroom had mould everywhere . We stayed for 3 nights when we came back after our first night's stay the beds hadn't been made, a basic requirement, bathroom had been cleaned and the room, and on our last night we got back at 1640 nothing had been done at all it was as we had left it in the morning, we were very shocked by this and had to go off with the children for about an hour while they cleaned it and made the beds as I instructed them to do. The hotel is in a prime location, lovely situation and that's where it stops, I am sure that if they want to attract more guests especially international , they need to up their game and in turn their profits would go up. Our worst experience ever and they wear these stupid brightly coloured uniforms more suited for jogging. We had to stay here because our granddaughters live nearby and we were visiting them!
Chan P. Par China, 3. mars 2014
Very good sea view

Comfortable, near the beach, reasonable price
9,3
The hotel price is reasonable. It is near the beach so that you can swim and do whatever you like at the beach. There are less people so I can enjoy a relax holiday there.
Sonja G. Par United States of America, 2. mars 2014
Nice hotel, great price!

Location, low cost, comfortable bed.
9,7
Great stay, close to event location that we were there for! Great breakfast, and friendly helpful staff!
Sai C. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 28. februar 2014
Nice Beach View, Relax and comfort enviornment

Beach, Fresh AIr in Hong Kong, Relax
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Silvermine Beach Resort HongkongSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SvømmebassengSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - TreningsromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - MøteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Balkong/terasseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - RestaurantSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SvømmebassengSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OmgivelserSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SvømmebassengSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pub/salongSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - ResepsjonSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SvømmebassengSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - RestaurantSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BadSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BadSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Balkong/terasseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - TreningsromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - HageSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C02