Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Silvermine Beach Resort

DD2 Lot 648, Silvermine Bay, Mui Wo, Lantau Island, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hage Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Møterom Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Balkong/terasse Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Restaurant Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Gjesterom Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Omgivelser
Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Resepsjon Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Bad Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Bad Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Inngang Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Balkong/terasse Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hage Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Lobby
Område Lantau Island Antall rom: 128

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 1787
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (1787)
Sorter etter:
Espen H. Par Norway, 4. juni 2010
En oase i Hongkong

Svømmebasseng, grei restaurant, bra frokost, fine nærområder
7,3
I en ellers så stressende tilværelse i Hongkong kan man trekke seg tilbake til en nydelig oase på selve Lantau øya. Et godt stykke unna kjas og mas. Dette gjør selvsagt at man må reise et stykke for å komme til byen, men stranda er like ved og den veldig lille byen i nærheten kan overraske. Alt i alt en meget fin plass å bo. Gode rom, men senga var kanskje av den litt harde typen.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Man kan enkelt ta seg til selve byen ved hjelp av fergesambandet
Kim C. Familie med store barn Australia, 24. mai 2015
Family with 3yo and 1yo.

staff great. Manager and wait staff excellent. Made our family feel welcome. Setting hotel is situated, amaizing. Saturday bbq was great. 5 star dinner. Suckling pig and all. Crab claws, prawns, etc.
9,7
Relaxing. I called it the Almalfi coast of Hong Kong. We loved the relaxing village lifestyle. We hired a trike push bike. And hotel was central to everything. Waterfalls, China Bear Juice Bar Resteraunt, Tin Tin laundry. Not to mention beautiful cakes made onsite. Great for families.
Yat H. Par Hong Kong, 20. mai 2015
Romantic location

The location is romantic,
7,7
Feel comfortable
Patricia W. Reiste alene Australia, 7. mai 2015
With free wifi would be perfect!

Beach, pool, breakfast
8,7
This was my third stay at this hotel - I love the village of Mui Wo, the beachside location of the hotel, and the lovely swimming pool. However, I'm still disappointed to see that they're charging HK$100 a day for wifi - quite outrageous when in this day and age, wifi is a necessary facility...if the cheapest budget hostel can offer free wifi to its guests, why can't the Silvermine? Also, I noticed that the same old toaster that was creaking along 4 years ago is still in service - surely time for a replacement??!! Just fixing these two issues would have made my stay completely perfect....
Anna M. Familie med store barn Hungary, 5. mai 2015
relaxation at the seaside

sitting at the terrace, seaview, closeness to the sea
7,3
The hotel was fully packed for the May 1st holiday, so it was not as peaceful as it used to be. After the crowd disappeared our stay was much more enjoyable. The staff was kind and attentive, the room is nice and comfortable and the breakfasts at the terrace were awesome with the sea view and nice weather. The breakfast offerings are the very same for several years now, sometimes of a lower quality, so some change would be really nice. Overall we enjoyed our stay and will go back again
Pui Y. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 3. mai 2015
Good getaway from city with small kids

Beach is at the door step of hotel,bike rental for short ride or long ride.Can go for either long or mini hike.Not too busy,and lots of family around.The swimming pool is nice and clean
8
Overall experience of the hotel is good,nice to chill out with kids.However the quality of food from the hotel restaurant is very average,otherwise is perfect!
Lai Y. Par Hong Kong, 1. mai 2015
good resort at mui wo

distance with the beach, breakfast is included, value for money
7
it's nice to have a beach view room. the room is refurbished and looks nice, it's over my expectation. it's also very good that you can reach the beach within 2 min from the hotel.
Louise H. Par United States of America, 29. april 2015
A holiday from a holiday

Beachside Location, Swimming pool, letting you leave bags for free after checkout.
7,7
Pleasant and relaxing. Great location. The pool was great! A few things that let the place down in my opinion, no wifi in room, forgetting to put out complimentary water, having the hire boats out of action. All in all a nice experience. Thank you.
Chia-Wen C. Småbarnsfamilie Taiwan, 27. april 2015
Nice place, especially for those who take children

Beach, view, relax.
8
Very good!
Rachel C. Par Malaysia, 27. april 2015
A room with no curtains at all?

Near to the airport
5,7
Due to long flight from Chicago and stopped over in HK.. We booked this hotel for a one night sleep before our flight next morning. It was a very last minute booking and it is nearest to HK airport. We didn't want to spend too much just for 6hours check in. So we booked silvermine. To our surprise there's no curtains in the room. No lift and need abit of walking from where the cab dropped us that's fine but NO CURTAINS?

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Silvermine Beach Resort HongkongSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - HageSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - MøteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SvømmebassengSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SvømmebassengSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Balkong/terasseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - RestaurantSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OmgivelserSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SvømmebassengSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - ResepsjonSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SvømmebassengSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BadSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BadSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - InngangSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Balkong/terasseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - HageSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - LobbySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OmgivelserSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OmgivelserSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - LobbySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SvømmebassengSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OmgivelserSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - LobbySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OmgivelserSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Mat og drikkeSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - MøteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - LobbySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - ResepsjonSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - LobbySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BadSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BadSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BadSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BadSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - RestaurantSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - InngangSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - InngangSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - HageSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OmgivelserSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - HageSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - HageSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hage


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04