eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Silvermine Beach Resort

DD2 Lot 648, Silvermine Bay, Mui Wo, Lantau Island, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Treningsrom Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Møterom Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Balkong/terasse Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Restaurant Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Gjesterom Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Omgivelser Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pub/salong Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Resepsjon Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Restaurant Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Bad Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Bad Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Balkong/terasse
Område Lantau Island Antall rom: 128

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 1682 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (1682)
Sorter etter:
Espen H. Par Norway, 4. juni 2010
En oase i Hongkong

Svømmebasseng, grei restaurant, bra frokost, fine nærområder
7,3
I en ellers så stressende tilværelse i Hongkong kan man trekke seg tilbake til en nydelig oase på selve Lantau øya. Et godt stykke unna kjas og mas. Dette gjør selvsagt at man må reise et stykke for å komme til byen, men stranda er like ved og den veldig lille byen i nærheten kan overraske. Alt i alt en meget fin plass å bo. Gode rom, men senga var kanskje av den litt harde typen.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Man kan enkelt ta seg til selve byen ved hjelp av fergesambandet
Chin P. Par China, 6. desember 2014
Good

Clean
8
Lo W. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 22. november 2014
Silvermine Beach Resort

The bed because it is big and the blanket is comfortable. The garden view because it is large and greenery. The tv screen because it is clear and big.
7
It's design is a bit old especially the toilet floor. Others are okay. The restaurant food is not enough, but the food is nice.
Lorraine N. Reiste alene Australia, 21. november 2014
Good

Location, Beach, nearby transport
7
Good
Alessandro P. Par Italy, 19. november 2014
ceach location close to airport/ easy to access

location, price
9,3
location / price / 40 min from HK central
Charles C. Par United Kingdom, 12. november 2014
Good Location

On beach, easy access from ferry and close to town
6,3
The hotel is fine. There are minor problems but nothing really spoilt our stay. Staff were good when asked to help but felt ignored by reception.
Annie S. Par Canada, 29. oktober 2014
Budget Hotel

Location is terrific.
6,3
Rooms need a serious overhaul. The vibe is definitely beach hotel, but not a "resort". The swimming pool is not well maintained at all.
See M. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 25. oktober 2014
Poor maintenance standard

The hotel rate is reasonable.
4
The room where I stayed and the corridor outside the room are in dilapidated and poor hygienic conditions. I think I'll not patronise this hotel again at least in the near future.
John A. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 23. oktober 2014
nice stay

location , price and size of room
8,3
Stayed here before so knew what to expect. Great location if like to be out of the city life.
Jason P. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 12. oktober 2014
Overpriced, inconvenient, extra costs

view from restaurant, quiet, pool
5,7
Overall, our stay was ok, not great. The mediocre experience started when we had to wait 1 hour to get a blue taxi from the airport to the resort. This is the only option to get there. There aren't enough blue taxis servicing the island, the cab driver told us. The resort itself is grossly outdated, from the 80s and well-used. Everything's basic except the price; we felt ripped off. We chose this resort as a middle point to Disney but now I realize we should've chosen a hotel to the East of Disney. The hotel staff were ok but not very friendly. We went to the pool which was ok, but we had to go to the pool attendant to ask for towels and then ask for a cushion for the lounge chair. Right after we got these things, she put a sign up saying there's no lifeguard on duty and we'll be swimming at our own risk, and she walked away. 30 minutes later, she returned. She didn't seem interested in her job. When we tried to have dinner, they said we couldn't order off the menu: they only had a BBQ buffet every Saturday for 50 USD each person. Our kids were very hungry and tired, but they wouldn't budge. No room service either until after 10pm. We had to wander the back streets looking for food. The place felt deserted. Breakfast was included for 2 adults only so they wanted to charge us for our 2 daughters (5 and 7); we negotiated to pay for one (10 USD). Again, our daughters together don't eat 10 USD worth of food. The food supplied was low quality, like a cheap, budget guesthouse. Half of the chaffing dishes were empty (not used) and the others had basic, bland food. Coffee was dispensed from a machine, not brewed fresh. Lastly, WiFi was not free. We'd have to pay 13 USD for a day if we wanted to use WiFi. Incredible! We paid 165 USD for one night, off season and they still want to charge for WiFi. We will not return to this hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Silvermine Beach Resort HongkongSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SvømmebassengSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - TreningsromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - MøteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Balkong/terasseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - RestaurantSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SvømmebassengSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OmgivelserSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SvømmebassengSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pub/salongSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - ResepsjonSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SvømmebassengSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - RestaurantSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BadSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BadSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Balkong/terasseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - TreningsromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - HageSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05