Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Silvermine Beach Resort

DD2 Lot 648, Silvermine Bay, Mui Wo, Lantau Island, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hage Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Møterom Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Restaurant Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Gjesterom Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Omgivelser Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Resepsjon Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Bad Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Bad Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Inngang Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Balkong/terasse Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hage Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Lobby Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Omgivelser Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Omgivelser Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Lobby Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Gjesterom Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Omgivelser Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Lobby
Område Lantau Island Antall rom: 128

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 1822
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (1822)
Sorter etter:
Espen H. Par Norway, 4. juni 2010
En oase i Hongkong

Svømmebasseng, grei restaurant, bra frokost, fine nærområder
7,3
I en ellers så stressende tilværelse i Hongkong kan man trekke seg tilbake til en nydelig oase på selve Lantau øya. Et godt stykke unna kjas og mas. Dette gjør selvsagt at man må reise et stykke for å komme til byen, men stranda er like ved og den veldig lille byen i nærheten kan overraske. Alt i alt en meget fin plass å bo. Gode rom, men senga var kanskje av den litt harde typen.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Man kan enkelt ta seg til selve byen ved hjelp av fergesambandet
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Janice I. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 30. august 2015
Convenient place to stay in Mui Wo

Beach location, locale was stunning
6,3
It was a good place to stay in Mui Wo and close proximity to the Silvermine Beach (I think one of the better and cleaner beaches in HK). A good place if you're looking for a staycation in Hk. We also liked the bbq buffet- was the best meal we had there in the time we stayed (note: there are other better bbq buffets in hk, but this one was good for the area). Next time will try other restaurants nearby - rest of the meals were ok not great.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lau C. Par Hong Kong, 25. august 2015
not so clean

nice staff, location
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shui C. Småbarnsfamilie China, 25. august 2015
Pleasant Trip

swimming hotel, relaxing atmosphere, convenient to me as I live in Tsuen Wan
7,7
The check-in arrangement was a bit confusing. They first gave a smoking room. When I found it, I complained and then they gave me a room which was then found to have not been made up. At last, they upgrade me to a seaview room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wai M. Småbarnsfamilie China, 18. august 2015
Strongly recommend

near pier, near beach, the price is competitive
9,7
this is my sixth time going to Silvermine Beach Resort for vacation and all my family members agree to come again next year. As a matter of fact, I and my members all found a lot of improvements there such as a new user-friendly safe box, newly painted wall, lovely chess desk, newly installed door lock system (to increase security on the ground floor) and I strongly recommend my friends and relatives to consider Silvermine Beach Resort.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jerry L. Familie med store barn United States of America, 14. august 2015
comfortable

clean, quite and convenience
8,7
swimming pool was closed a bit early
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wei W. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 13. august 2015
Stay away from this hotel at all cost!

there is one guy at the reception very helpful and courteous.
2
Arrived 12pm & told very busy check out, hence no time for check in. Even just leave luggage & back later for registration, told to wait with pregnant wife & two kids till reception finished check out queue although I was there first. Luckily this guy help immediately. Back to hotel abt 5pm & given 2nd flr room even highlighted during booking my wife pregnant. Room located at next building & without any lift. So pls don't bother leave request when booking bcoz hotel just don't care. No std amenities like 3-4 star hotels such as coffee tea (except 2 Chinese tea), bottle waters, wifi, etc. Breakfast an absolutely disaster with price they charged, not worth at all so do not bother to try. Staffs only interested to charge you than provide service. Charged kids above 1.2m an adult price and discounted price of about 30% for below 1.2m. Be prepare pay extra if your kids are well built and healthy. Not much varities & not tasty at all. Last day breakfast was worst as the staffs treated us like a thief even we signed the bill for kids breakfast. There was this Chinese old lady came again to our table to asked again for the kids breakfast charged. It was bcoz I disputed the amount charged during yesterday breakfast. No pool towel & staff simply told you they ran out of towels. Went back room & climbed 2 flrs with pregnant wife to get towels. Pool was not well maintained & water dirty. The staffs sat on beach bench & more interested in chat away than serve guests. The pool closed thruout 2nd day at hotel. Went reception enquired but told bluntly that if there was storm warning the pool will be closed. It wasn't any rain or sort at the time except the cloud was a bit cloudy. Nothing surrounds the hotel. Travel more than 45mins if you wish to visit Buddha Monastery, etc. Absolute disappointed & disgusted with staffs service & facilities.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paul N. Par United Kingdom, 3. august 2015
nice clean hotel

clean rooms big for Hong Kong, bright colours
5,3
Very Pleasant, quite difficult to get to.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kelvin N. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 31. juli 2015
Good size and rate hotel

location, environment and beach
7
Location is great, short walk from pier and many surrounding restaurants around however, need to room change due to bad smell from toilet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter V. Reiste alene Australia, 11. juli 2015
Silvermine Hotel is a Goldmine

Staff
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Silvermine Beach Resort HongkongSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - HageSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - MøteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SvømmebassengSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - RestaurantSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OmgivelserSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SvømmebassengSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - ResepsjonSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SvømmebassengSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BadSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BadSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - InngangSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Balkong/terasseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - HageSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - LobbySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OmgivelserSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OmgivelserSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - LobbySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SvømmebassengSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OmgivelserSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - LobbySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OmgivelserSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Mat og drikkeSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - MøteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - LobbySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - ResepsjonSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - LobbySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BadSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BadSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BadSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BadSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - RestaurantSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - InngangSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - InngangSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - HageSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OmgivelserSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - HageSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - HageSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hage


AS-AGWEB-3B03