Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Silvermine Beach Resort

DD2 Lot 648, Silvermine Bay, Mui Wo, Lantau Island, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 1858 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (1858)
Sorter etter:
Espen H. Par Norway, 4. juni 2010
En oase i Hongkong

Svømmebasseng, grei restaurant, bra frokost, fine nærområder
7,3
I en ellers så stressende tilværelse i Hongkong kan man trekke seg tilbake til en nydelig oase på selve Lantau øya. Et godt stykke unna kjas og mas. Dette gjør selvsagt at man må reise et stykke for å komme til byen, men stranda er like ved og den veldig lille byen i nærheten kan overraske. Alt i alt en meget fin plass å bo. Gode rom, men senga var kanskje av den litt harde typen.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Man kan enkelt ta seg til selve byen ved hjelp av fergesambandet
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Martin H. Reiste alene China, 3. januar 2016
stay

near beach nice staff good breakfast
9
no shampoo etc in my room on the first night.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kin W. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 6. desember 2015
Excellent location

Good
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Giorgia C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 25. november 2015
Laid-back, resort getaway

Check-in Service, Staff helpfulness
7
This is a laid-back, resort styled beach hotel facing the tidal sea. The resort amenities are all very basic & simple, no elevators to the floors upstairs. We had asked for connecting rooms at the ground level so that we don't have to climb the stairs with 2 senior citizens & 2 kids below 9yrs old in my group, and the front desk staff is very helpful to facilitate. The hotel location might be a bit far from the bus terminal that has bus services that go to the Giant Buhhda & Tai O but to & from Tung Chung, there is a 5-10mins walk away bus stop near the hotel. Overall, we enjoyed the relaxing stay at Mui Wo with Silvermine Beach Resort.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jill A. Gruppe Australia, 12. november 2015
Location, location

Silver mine Beach Resort is set in a beautiful location
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Geoff B. Par Australia, 1. november 2015
A pleasant stay in a great location.

1.) Location 2.) The room quality 3.) the staff efficiency
8,3
Very enjoyable. Will come again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lap O. Par Hong Kong, 1. november 2015
Beach Resort

Locating right at the beach, fine food, nice view
3,7
It's a pleasant one.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kwun Y. Par Hong Kong, 25. oktober 2015
A nice place to stay in country side of Hong Kong

Peaceful, Less Crowded, Convenience to go (recommended to go by ferry)
7
We have a great stay, went hiking in the afternoon, rest in hotel at night, the room was clean and tidy.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Roger H. Par Australia, 25. oktober 2015
Nice spot

Location, sea views and relaxation.
8
Room was comfortable, well serviced and the location is terrific, Generally food is good but breakfast is poor with minimal variety and lacking in attendance.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Roberto L. Par Italy, 6. oktober 2015
Very helpful staff

The people who helped us in many ways. The location just in front of the beach. We liked the atmosphere
10
Very good, comfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Silvermine Beach Resort HongkongSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - HageSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - MøteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SvømmebassengSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - RestaurantSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OmgivelserSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SvømmebassengSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - ResepsjonSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SvømmebassengSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BadSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BadSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - InngangSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Balkong/terasseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - HageSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - LobbySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OmgivelserSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OmgivelserSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - LobbySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SvømmebassengSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OmgivelserSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - LobbySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OmgivelserSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Mat og drikkeSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - MøteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - LobbySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - ResepsjonSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - LobbySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BadSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BadSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BadSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BadSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - RestaurantSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - InngangSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - InngangSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - HageSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OmgivelserSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - HageSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - HageSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GjesteromSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hage


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05