eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Singh Guest House

(Reception @ Block D, D8, 7/F) Block D, D7, 7/F, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom
Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Singh Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Singh Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,4

fra 198 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
6,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,9
Romkomfort/standard
6,0
Mat/middag
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (198)
Sorter etter:
Chin L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 23. februar 2015
disappointed
2
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Numeriano D. Par Philippines, 13. februar 2015
Nice trip

Near mtr
10
Itswas good
Amit A. Reiste alene India, 10. februar 2015
First Time Very Dissatisfied at Singh Guest House

Location
4
Not a Pleasant this time. The Staff Performance is quite okay but this stay with them was not a pleasant one. The Bathroom basin was chocked, the room was very messy uncomfortable, the safe locked in the room was not functioning and converted to just a drawer box, AC was not functioning as expected and the most important, there was no toilet supplies in the bathroom when checked-in including toilet paper. The lift waiting time at this hotel is always a killer as you might even have to queue up in the busy times and might take upto 30 minutes. Most of the time, its better to use stairs to get down which are very dirty. The check-in and check-out is very fast and the staff at the reception is friendly. You get complimentary Tea and Coffee at the common are which is a plus.
Sandra G. Par Philippines, 1. februar 2015
tiny weenie room

Location
5
The staff was ok. the room was terrible small and not even bigger like on the picture for there marketing purpose. Even one luggage is to hard to open as the floor space is just for the door opening.
Maria L. Familie med store barn Philippines, 29. januar 2015
small place yet good enough for night time stay

MTR, some nice places/tourist destinations and shopping/dining area are accesible.
7
Thanks for providing electric kettle/airpot, microwave, ref and haridryer... The Filipina staff, Ms. Jan, has been very helpful too.
Jessa S. Par Canada, 17. januar 2015
Sub-par

Cheap cheap cheap! (Best 3 things!)
5,3
Our stay was ok, we certainly got what we paid for. Have stayed in a couple other hostels in HK and this was the lowest on my list. Getting to the hostel was interesting enough, but the many hostels of the mall area all enter through the same 2 elevators which can make for a very long line-up in a very tiny space! Staff were very proficient and helpful, but environment is sterile and unwelcoming. Room felt like we were sleeping in a bathtub, literally head on pillow, feet resting on cold tiled walls at the end of the bed. Shower ran all morning, giving our place a steam-room feel, wifi was ok. Complimentary toothbrushes and towels! Always a plus. Won't return, I'd rather pay a little more for somewhere with a friendlier feel.
Mary A. Gruppe Philippines, 9. desember 2014
So so

Location and the receptionist
5,3
It was just okay. The room is too small for 3 people. They don't have a nice bathroom but they at least have a water heater.
Tan H. Reiste alene Indonesia, 6. desember 2014
cute small hotel

cheap room, good location, helpful staff
10
located inside Chonghing mansion at TST crowded area in Kowloon, very convinient
Amit A. Foretningsreisende India, 1. desember 2014
Good Staff, Good Location and Value for Money

Good Staff, Good Location and Value for Money
7
A Pleasant stay. Have been staying in this hotel on a regular basis and quite comfortable by now. Good place to stay.
Rudy V. Reiste alene Belgium, 2. november 2014
perfect if u not like to sleep on airport

Bus 21A . airport to city. goes 24 / day. stops in front of d buiilding.50 minutes.
9,3
Understanding helpful easy and feel good stay.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Singh Guest House HongkongSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSingh Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSingh Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSingh Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSingh Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSingh Guest House Hongkong - ResepsjonSingh Guest House Hongkong - InngangSingh Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - BadSingh Guest House Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3C07