eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Singh Guest House

(Reception @ Block D, D8, 7/F) Block D, D7, 7/F, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Singh Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Singh Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom
Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,4

fra 169 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
6,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,8
Romkomfort/standard
6,1
Mat/middag
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (169)
Sorter etter:
Pang K. Reiste alene China, 7. september 2014
quite good

price,
6,7
Cherry M. Par United States of America, 30. august 2014
pleasant

location, close to everything.mall, park etc. staff are friendly.
6,3
The bathroom does smell, other than that its ok.
Lani S. Reiste alene Philippines, 19. august 2014
Perfect. Good location and nice staffs.

Perfect. Good location and nice staffs.
8
Perfect. Good location and nice staffs.
Jose C. Reiste alene Philippines, 15. august 2014
Singh Hotel

Location, Friendly Barber Place, Cheap Indian Food
6
It was ok. Not complaining because of the price considering it is at the heart of HK. For the amount, you cannot possibly get anything better in HK. You simply get what you pay for. Just make sure you carefully plan your exit in case of any emergency.
Catherine K. Gruppe United States of America, 29. juli 2014
Good stay but small rooms

Friendly and helpful staff
7,3
Friendly staff, elevators to hotel need to wait for awhile. Rooms are small so no space for opening luggage and a little dirty
Arnold P. Reiste alene Philippines, 22. juli 2014
nice location

good location,clean,nice
6
im so happy and enjoy
Gregory S. Reiste alene United States of America, 21. juli 2014
Not bad

It was a pain to catch the elevator.
7,7
Typical guest house in the area.
Yunnice L. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. juli 2014
Extrem bad!
2
First day check in, the girl receptionist was not very friendly to welcome our arrival. When staying in the room, i feel like vomit because the pillow was extremely smelly, I wonder how the room was kept?! Alright, regarding this issue, my friend had complaint it for the second day and requested the receptionist to clean the room. On the second night, the same issue occurred. We was extremely frustrated. When check out, the guy receptionist show us very very very bad attitude, he was argued with us, refusing to give us back the deposit with the reason he claim that we didnt show him receipt. He was shout at us. His attitude made us felt annoying. For all dear customers who going Hong Kong, if u wish to spend your money more worth, please never book this hotel and make yourself trouble.
Chayapa C. Gruppe Thailand, 8. juni 2014
So so

Cheap
5,7
Thanawat S. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 17. mai 2014
Good location at budget price

Location, location and location
4,3
Not too bad but only downside is the long queue of wait to use the lift

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Singh Guest House HongkongSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSingh Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSingh Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C06