eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Singh Guest House

(Reception @ Block D, D8, 7/F) Block D, D7, 7/F, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Singh Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Singh Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom
Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Singh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,4

fra 188 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
6,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,9
Romkomfort/standard
6,1
Mat/middag
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (188)
Sorter etter:
Mary A. Gruppe Philippines, 9. desember 2014
So so

Location and the receptionist
5,3
It was just okay. The room is too small for 3 people. They don't have a nice bathroom but they at least have a water heater.
Tan H. Reiste alene Indonesia, 6. desember 2014
cute small hotel

cheap room, good location, helpful staff
10
located inside Chonghing mansion at TST crowded area in Kowloon, very convinient
Amit A. Foretningsreisende India, 1. desember 2014
Good Staff, Good Location and Value for Money

Good Staff, Good Location and Value for Money
7
A Pleasant stay. Have been staying in this hotel on a regular basis and quite comfortable by now. Good place to stay.
Rudy V. Reiste alene Belgium, 2. november 2014
perfect if u not like to sleep on airport

Bus 21A . airport to city. goes 24 / day. stops in front of d buiilding.50 minutes.
9,3
Understanding helpful easy and feel good stay.
Amit A. Foretningsreisende India, 31. oktober 2014
Always a Great Place with value for money

Hospitality, Location, Employee Friendliness
7,7
Always love to stay with them. This is not the first time but I always try to book a room with them as they know me very well by now. The staff are very good and friendly. The location is good and in centre market place and easy to access the MTR station which is located just right in front of the building where this hotel is located. Overall 100% value for money.
Amit A. Foretningsreisende India, 8. oktober 2014
A Good Friendly Hotel with above average staff

Hospitality, Location, Employee Friendliness
8,7
Always love to stay with them. This is not the first time but I always try to book a room with them as they know me very well by now. The staff are very good and friendly. The location is good and in centre market place and easy to access the MTR station which is located just right in front of the building where this hotel is located. Overall 100% value for money.
Claudia Z. Reiste alene Switzerland, 6. oktober 2014
OK for one night

Great location, friendly staff
5,7
Better don't look under or behind the bed... Don't think they ever clean there! (I dropped something that rolled under the bed so had to light under there). A/C was very loud, needed earplugs to sleep.
Inderr L. Småbarnsfamilie India, 23. september 2014
Singh Guest House
2
I was shocked to see the room and thw surroundings were so dirty.I would want my money back.I checked into another hotel and i have proof of the same.
Purvesh M. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 19. september 2014
they change my room lock on the last day
3
very bad
Pang K. Reiste alene China, 7. september 2014
quite good

price,
6,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Singh Guest House HongkongSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSingh Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSingh Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromSingh Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B08