eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Bad Sintra Hotel Macao - Bad Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Bad Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Bad Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Bad Sintra Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Sintra Hotel Macao - Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macao - Lobby Sintra Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Sintra Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Sintra Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten Sintra Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Macau City Antall rom: 240
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 4961 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (4961)
Sorter etter:
Ho Y. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 7. april 2015
ok

ok
6,3
Diana A. Par Singapore, 7. april 2015
Nice stay

Good location, spacious room and efficient staff.
7,7
Thumbs up - location is centralized and convienance. Free transport to city of dream. Staff was efficient. Our room's toilet bowl was stuck and got it repaired within minute. Immediately our toilet was cleaned up when we came back from shopping. The room was spacious and clean. Area for improvement - the room was very cold even after we set the temp at 26 deg or even off it. Also there's sound coming from the aircon. Although not very loud but quite annoying. As for transportation, it'll be an advantage if there's free transport to airport. Wifi is not stable all the time.
Lau S. Småbarnsfamilie China, 7. april 2015
Poor Service

Location
5,3
The service was not okay. The staff are not nice at all.
Man W. Par Hong Kong, 5. april 2015
Fine for food, lodging and location

food, lodging and location are better than some other hotels.
8
Weihua L. Par Singapore, 4. april 2015
Great value for money

Great location,friendly staff,clean
8,3
Great location. Proximity to various places of interest,shuttle bus provided to ferry terminals and some other locations. Bell man went the extra mile to help us find our way,explain the various places of interest,what is good to eat around,where to visit. he made the whole trip more enjoyable. That's why we tipped him.
Kwanyee I. Par Hong Kong, 29. mars 2015
Great value for money. Easy location.

1) good location, 2) quiet, 3) affordability
8
Pleasant. It's third time we stayed there.
Oi Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 28. mars 2015
comfortable

the room was comfortable. good location. staff are friendly.
8,7
Satisfactory
Malcolm K. Reiste alene Canada, 26. mars 2015
standard stay . good location

location, room size
7
was ok. standard.
Irene K. Familie med store barn Canada, 26. mars 2015
Conveniently accessible to many places of interest

Location, value for money and easy access to ferry terminal
8,7
Our stay was simply good as this is not a casino hotel. However, it is surrounded by casinos like Grand Emperor and Lisboa. As well, free shuttle bus service is provided outside the hotel to the City of Dreams.
Chup T. Gruppe Singapore, 24. mars 2015
Stay At Sintra Hotel

Near to tourist attraction sites, free bus services to City of Dream & Ferry Terminal, near to eating places
6,7
Good experience

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sintra Hotel MacaoSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - BadSintra Hotel Macao - BadSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - BadSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - BadSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - BadSintra Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletSintra Hotel Macao - RestaurantSintra Hotel Macao - LobbySintra Hotel Macao - Pub/salongSintra Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSintra Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSintra Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten


AS-AGWEB-3C08