eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Bad Sintra Hotel Macao - Bad Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Bad Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Bad Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Bad Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Bad Sintra Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Sintra Hotel Macao - Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macao - Lobby Sintra Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Sintra Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Macau City Antall rom: 240
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 4709 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (4709)
Sorter etter:
Choo C. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 10. juli 2014
Centrally located.

Walkng distance to major attractions.
7,7
Very convenient. Walking distance to major attractions. Bus from Hard Rock Hotel / City of Dreams stops right in front of hotel.
Florencio L. Familie med store barn Philippines, 9. juli 2014
a pleasant stay in a very affordable rate

very efficient staff, its cleanliness and affordable rate
9,7
We loved sintra hotel so much.we will surely recommend it.
Anna L. Gruppe Singapore, 6. juli 2014
Good location & friendly staffs. Breakfast is good

Good location & friendly staffs. Breakfast is good
8
Good location & friendly staffs. Breakfast is good.
Man K. Familie med store barn China, 6. juli 2014
The hotel is not worth for money

convenient location , easy access to all parts of Macau , efficient check in
5,3
The wifi service is free but is totally not function at all. The signal is too weak and we cannot access for the whole day. The breakfast is very limited in choice and is not delicious. The toilet facilities needs improvement. The shower curtain is quite old and dirty.
Mary G. Gruppe Philippines, 4. juli 2014
Good enough!

Cleanliness Safety Comfort
6
It was good ..i am satisfied with their service!..nice and clean hotel
Kun T. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 3. juli 2014
good

breakfast,room clearing,free wifi
8
Man Y. Gruppe Hong Kong, 29. juni 2014
Good location

Good location, Breakfast was good, Easy to find
8,3
My friends and I enjoyed the stay and We will come back again as the location is great and the price is reasonable
Joyce L. Par Singapore, 25. juni 2014
Value for money, highly recommended

Central location, attentive service and very convenient
9
Would highly recommend this hotel! Attentive staff, especially the door man and both manager(Lady manager, Christine) and a gentleman both are very helpful. Enjoy my stay very much, there is a free bus service bringing u to City Of Dream. Shopping n food outlet are all walkable within 10 mins. There is a eatery serving pretty good eat, turn left as u walk out the hotel, just next to a stall selling newspaper. There is a nice place to chill n dine just cross the street, in front of Grand Emperor Hotel is the AIA building, take a lift to level 33 hv a few drinks, dinner or snap some nice pics. Overall, fantastic hotel and value for money!
Micah A. Gruppe Philippines, 22. juni 2014
Good staffs. Clean room.

Clean room. Nice staffs. Centrally located and has free shuttle.
7
Nice. Feels like I'm home. Wifi is good too. Staffs are nice
Chup T. Par Singapore, 20. juni 2014
Very good environment and close to attraction area

Centrally located, room size is big and staff are friendly
7,7
Very good.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sintra Hotel MacaoSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - BadSintra Hotel Macao - BadSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - BadSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - BadSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - BadSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - BadSintra Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletSintra Hotel Macao - RestaurantSintra Hotel Macao - LobbySintra Hotel Macao - Pub/salongSintra Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B02