Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Bad Sintra Hotel Macao - Bad Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Bad Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Bad Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Bad Sintra Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Sintra Hotel Macao - Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macao - Lobby Sintra Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Sintra Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Sintra Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten Sintra Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Macau City Antall rom: 240
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 5063
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (5063)
Sorter etter:
Nanhee C. Reiste alene South Korea, 23. august 2015
Good

good location, kind staffs, free wifi
8,7
Good to stay for travellers.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eg G. Gruppe Philippines, 22. august 2015
Very good location. Perfect!

Location, location, location!
9,3
The best and very convenient
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eg G. Gruppe Philippines, 22. august 2015
Value for money

Location, location and location
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Helmi S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 20. august 2015
Great Hotel in Macau City

Good location, delicious breakfast, free shuttle bus to and from ferry terminal and city of the dream, walking distance to senando square, ruins of st paul's, new yaohan shopping mall
8,7
Nice and comfort enough hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sri D. Gruppe Indonesia, 14. august 2015
nice hotel and near shopping place

nice room,clean
7,7
Booking on agoda.com
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hyung J. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 12. august 2015
Location is good but, that's all..

Location, Price
5,7
Well, I was chosen this hotel for location but, except location, everythings are terrible. Especially, internet access via business centre is awful and wifi connection is rubbish. this time, I totally was disappointed this terrible hotel facility. Hotel staffs were not very friendly. I would not stay this hotel never..I cannot understand why this hotel's reviews are so good? Stay away from this hotel, please!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kum C. Par Singapore, 9. august 2015
Great Srat

Excellent Service Staff. Great Location. Great Food nearby.
9
Excellent stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Desiree A. Par Philippines, 3. august 2015
Nice location

The shuttle to city of dreams stop in front of the hotel. Near sentado square.
7,7
I ask water they deliver to my room. There dimsum was good. Walking distance to some attractions . Accessible for the shuttle. There front desk don't know how to speak English .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James L. Par Singapore, 31. juli 2015
Will come back again

Location, good buffet breakfast, cleanliness
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Urs H. Reiste alene Switzerland, 29. juli 2015
one of the best locations in town

location, rooms and friendly staff
9
excellent, quick check-in and out. Very good room, chamber maids are discreet and quick. Enjoyed my stay very much and would certainly recommend The Sintra Hotel and stay there again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sintra Hotel MacaoSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - BadSintra Hotel Macao - BadSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - BadSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - BadSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - BadSintra Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletSintra Hotel Macao - RestaurantSintra Hotel Macao - LobbySintra Hotel Macao - Pub/salongSintra Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSintra Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSintra Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - BadSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - LobbySintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - BadSintra Hotel Macao - BadSintra Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - Lobby


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08