eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Bad Sintra Hotel Macao - Bad Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Bad Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Bad Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Bad Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Bad Sintra Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Sintra Hotel Macao - Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macao - Lobby Sintra Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Sintra Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Macau City Antall rom: 240
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 4856 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (4856)
Sorter etter:
Kin S. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 6. desember 2014
Sintra

Location, cleanliness, value
8,3
Chup T. Reiste alene Singapore, 5. desember 2014
Sintra Hotel Review

Location, close to attraction sites and offers bus services to both other hotels and ferry terminal
7,7
Good
Ng Y. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 5. desember 2014
Good location

Reasonable price
8
Ng Y. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 28. november 2014
great location

good location, tidy and clean, good breakfast
7,7
great!
Chin Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 28. november 2014
Location centralised,tasty breakfast.

location centralised,tasty breakfast.
8,7
It is very convenient, the buffet breakfast has many varieties and the bed is comfortable.
Chin Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 28. november 2014
location good

location ,good breakfast
8,3
very nice and accommodating staff. very good location
Celine L. Reiste alene Taiwan, 26. november 2014
Best location, but the food is not very good

location, room (bed is good to sleep)
7
overall is good. location is very nice, however, the food is not very good.. we got sour watermelon and saw a cockroach on a plate..
Meng C. Gruppe Malaysia, 24. november 2014
First choice Hotel

clean, great location, nice staff
8,3
pleasant, great experience
Jose F. Par United States of America, 24. november 2014
execellent for the money and accessibility.

convenience, rate and accessibility
10
pleasant, my trust to the employees and management. I left my small leather bag with my passport, money (USD;HK$and peso) and credit card and others. It was returned intact and nothing was lost even an iota. Thanks to Sintra. Security know my name.
Nean P. Par Malaysia, 21. november 2014
Location centralised,tasty breakfast.

Location centralised,tasty breafast,free shuttle to terminal ferry.
8,7
There is no shuttle from terminal ferry to hotel as no significant signboard.but actualy the hotel provided this free shuttle services.we took this shuttle bus only when we going back from hotel to terminal ferry. Besides that,the hotel location is strategic and centralised and easy to access to anywhere. Also,the breakfast was superb yunmy esp the tart.room condition was clean and non smoking room provided accordingly as been requested when booking.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sintra Hotel MacaoSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - BadSintra Hotel Macao - BadSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - BadSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - BadSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - BadSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - BadSintra Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletSintra Hotel Macao - RestaurantSintra Hotel Macao - LobbySintra Hotel Macao - Pub/salongSintra Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C06