Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Bad Sintra Hotel Macao - Bad Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Bad Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Bad Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Bad Sintra Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Sintra Hotel Macao - Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macao - Lobby Sintra Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Sintra Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Sintra Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten Sintra Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Macau City Antall rom: 240
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 4986 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (4986)
Sorter etter:
Loo Y. Gruppe Singapore, 19. mai 2015
Sintra is good place to stay

Location, staff attitude
8,7
Great!
Averina C. Par Singapore, 19. mai 2015
Convenient Location

Location, good size deluxe room
7,3
Ka M. Par Portugal, 8. mai 2015
bad attitude staff

Sintra Hotel
6,3
Yuew K. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 5. mai 2015
Strategically located hotel

Shuttle service to COD and Galaxy, Walking distance to Senado Square and Grand Lisboa, Price
7
Pleasant
Ka M. Par Portugal, 4. mai 2015
big room, broken fridge, small tv

big room, big bed, cool aircon
5
Reception Staff not smiling at all, not polite at all, fridge not working in the room, not enough power plug in the room and the only universal power socket is not working properly, very small TV and some of the channel does not work, the bath room light switch is broken so i cannot turn of the light in the toilet.
Lai L. Par Singapore, 3. mai 2015
Exterior looks old, interior is acceptable

Good location, acceptable condition, Wi-Fi could not work
7,7
Sow L. Gruppe Malaysia, 2. mai 2015
nice location

good location, clean & comfortable
7,3
Yongyu L. Familie med store barn China, 20. april 2015
Good, but could be better

Great location, great staff, comfortable
9
This hotel claimed it had the wifi connection, but we couldn't connect the hotel wifi and staff was keeping telling us that the internet connection was upgrated and it took time to fix that.
Ho Y. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 7. april 2015
ok

ok
6,3
Diana A. Par Singapore, 7. april 2015
Nice stay

Good location, spacious room and efficient staff.
7,7
Thumbs up - location is centralized and convienance. Free transport to city of dream. Staff was efficient. Our room's toilet bowl was stuck and got it repaired within minute. Immediately our toilet was cleaned up when we came back from shopping. The room was spacious and clean. Area for improvement - the room was very cold even after we set the temp at 26 deg or even off it. Also there's sound coming from the aircon. Although not very loud but quite annoying. As for transportation, it'll be an advantage if there's free transport to airport. Wifi is not stable all the time.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sintra Hotel MacaoSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - BadSintra Hotel Macao - BadSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - BadSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - BadSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - BadSintra Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletSintra Hotel Macao - RestaurantSintra Hotel Macao - LobbySintra Hotel Macao - Pub/salongSintra Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSintra Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSintra Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten


AS-AGWEB-3A04