eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Bad Sintra Hotel Macao - Bad Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Bad Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Bad Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Bad Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Bad Sintra Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Sintra Hotel Macao - Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macao - Lobby Sintra Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Sintra Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Macau City Antall rom: 240
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 4739 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (4739)
Sorter etter:
Dooho K. Familie med store barn South Korea, 17. august 2014
convenient for move to other place

good location, delicious food and kindly reception
8,7
first of all, the best merit is good location. near for senado squaire and other relics . so convenient to move another place on foot. actually hotel is old and facilities is fade. but very comfortable bed. and recommend thing is hotel breakfast. very delicious and variety.
Maria C. Gruppe Philippines, 10. august 2014
Best place to stay

It has the best location. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Not very crowded lobby.
9
It was great staying in this hotel. We will definitely stay here again next time we go back to Macau.
Kek C. Reiste alene Singapore, 9. august 2014
some good info to sintra hotel managment and guest

location , food and service
5,3
they need to work on hotel routine maintenance. electric boiler need to change due to rust, power plug crack and change until we inform. room safe not working. else it will be a great hotel and good value hotel. its had good location, nice ambience ,free shuttle bus and just behind Yaohan and a short walk to one of the tourist spot. I will be back again and looking forward to see some improvement.
Roela M. Gruppe Philippines, 6. august 2014
very nice stay, good and friendly staff

cleanliness, friendly staff, very good location
9,3
looking forward to stay again to this hotel. had a nice experience staying in this hotel.
Geejay N. Familie med store barn Philippines, 3. august 2014
good location

location, proximity, nice staff
8,3
very nice and accommodating staff. very good location
Wah P. Par Hong Kong, 23. juli 2014
nice hotel in terms of pricing and location

location, smoking/non-smoking floor, courtesy,
7,7
Julie D. Reiste alene Australia, 22. juli 2014
My favourite Macau Hotel

Friendly staff, Big rooms, location
10
This was my third stay and it gets better each time. Comfortable rooms, followed by the most delicious breakfast and easy accessibility to the main square, Casinos and within walking distance of other local attractions. Own bus from Ferry and return and now has a direct bus stop outside to City of Dreams. Just around corner is another bus stop to Galaxy Casino. International Money exchange right in the Hotel.
If C. Småbarnsfamilie Taiwan, 13. juli 2014
Very good

Location
9
Bed is very comfortable
Choo C. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 10. juli 2014
Centrally located.

Walkng distance to major attractions.
7,7
Very convenient. Walking distance to major attractions. Bus from Hard Rock Hotel / City of Dreams stops right in front of hotel.
Florencio L. Familie med store barn Philippines, 9. juli 2014
a pleasant stay in a very affordable rate

very efficient staff, its cleanliness and affordable rate
9,7
We loved sintra hotel so much.we will surely recommend it.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sintra Hotel MacaoSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - BadSintra Hotel Macao - BadSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - BadSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - BadSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - BadSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - BadSintra Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletSintra Hotel Macao - RestaurantSintra Hotel Macao - LobbySintra Hotel Macao - Pub/salongSintra Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B06