Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Bad Sintra Hotel Macao - Bad Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Bad Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Bad Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sintra Hotel Macao - Bad Sintra Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Sintra Hotel Macao - Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macao - Lobby Sintra Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Sintra Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Sintra Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten Sintra Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Macau City Antall rom: 240
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 5037
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (5037)
Sorter etter:
Urs H. Reiste alene Switzerland, 29. juli 2015
one of the best locations in town

location, rooms and friendly staff
9
excellent, quick check-in and out. Very good room, chamber maids are discreet and quick. Enjoyed my stay very much and would certainly recommend The Sintra Hotel and stay there again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Veronica N. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 22. juli 2015
Good location and good service

Good service and good location
8,7
Overall good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hong G. Reiste alene Malaysia, 21. juli 2015
Value and location

Value, location and the breakfast buffet
9
I have always loved Sintra Hotel due to the strategic location, which is very near to all the places I visit frequently. The room is very comfortable and clean. It's not the cheapest but it's value for money for everything that they offer. Spare some time to try out their breakfast buffet, which is quite good and opens until 11am!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Billy L. Par South Africa, 20. juli 2015
Hotel in a central location

good location clean room efficient staff
8,7
We had a very pleasant stay. The hotel room is very dated looking but in good condition. I think it is expensive for a 3 star hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rifin H. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 17. juli 2015
best location for money value

location location location
8,3
Excellence
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ng K. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 9. juli 2015
hotel sintra

location, room size
8
one of the cheaper hotel, haha! big room with big beds... super single bed can slp me and my mum. so save $ to book a big room lo. always stay in sintra during my visits to macau. walking distance to wynn/mgm/grand lisbona and senado square area. wifi abit unstable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leung K. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 8. juli 2015
Great location

Location, value for money, clean
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shih K. Gruppe Taiwan, 3. juli 2015
Good location, clean, spacious, comfortable

Easy check in, no smoke smell, good staff service
8,3
Renovated, but, the WIFI can be better, in the room is OK, when out in lobby where it is supposed be the strongest of signal, it is not. Need to improve that.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fo F. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 17. juni 2015
Great location

Location, transport...that's all....
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shan T. Par Indonesia, 10. juni 2015
Good

location & clean
7,3
- Room is clean - location is in middle of the town - good service - couldn't connect wifi in room
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sintra Hotel MacaoSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - BadSintra Hotel Macao - BadSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - BadSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - BadSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - BadSintra Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletSintra Hotel Macao - RestaurantSintra Hotel Macao - LobbySintra Hotel Macao - Pub/salongSintra Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSintra Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSintra Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - BadSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - LobbySintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - BadSintra Hotel Macao - BadSintra Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - GjesteromSintra Hotel Macao - Lobby


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02