Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/salong Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Omgivelser Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bad Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bad Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bad Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bad Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bad Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bad Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bad Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Patong Antall rom: 50
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 2907 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (2907)
Sorter etter:
Zheng Z. Par China, 19. april 2015
Not so good

No idea
4,3
Wifi not stable Service not good You can always see the pork face Good luck guys
Xi L. Par China, 10. april 2015
phuket hotel

Safe clean kindly
3
Karen M. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 3. april 2015
good location but staff not friendly at all.

good location, cheap
6
good location, valuable for price but staff can be more friendly. the hygiene not up to standard, bedsheet with dirty mark.
Chuan C. Gruppe Malaysia, 3. januar 2015
terrible staff, lousy internet connection.
4,3
Terrible staff, no smile and lousy wifi connection. We were unable to connect to the wifi almost every night and even day time its just a very weak signal in our room. quite a bit of walk to the famous night life street Bangla Road. I would never go back to the hotel.
Jitaditya R. Reiste alene India, 1. januar 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Food & Staff.
9,3
We checked in on 30th Dec 2014 and stayed for 2 nights. Overall the hotel rooms are spacious and the food was excellent. Its close to Patong beach, just 10 mins walking distance.
Udomlux K. Par Thailand, 28. desember 2014
Good hotel and nice staff

Staff Breakfast and Clean
9,3
Very good and kindly staff,taste of breakfast is excellent Only one thing is not good enough is no parking for car
Lee W. Par Singapore, 16. desember 2014
Siralanna

Cheap
5,7
Far from beach. Staff not very friendly. Breakfast was okay.
Yen S. Par Malaysia, 3. desember 2014
Nice hotel.

location,food,staff
7,3
nice hotel,food and staff. but internet access is not stable.
Wei P. Reiste alene China, 28. november 2014
value for money,good location

location, costsaving
7,7
good
Ashlee Y. Par China, 21. november 2014
Nice Deco,20 minutes walk to Junceylon

reception service, room cleaning, breadfast
10
receptionist gave me the wrong key at first, and I lost my backpack in that wrong room. Later when I remember I lost my backpack in my correct room, I went to the receptionist for help, she checked the CCTV record and finally got my backpack returned. Thank goodness. The standard room is a nice room, the staff had made a pair of swan with the towel and placed some roses on the bed.Very nice. But walking to Junceylon takes 20minutes. If you walk every luch time and dinner time, you will be tired. So make sure to rent a motor bike, then you can go to Junceylon, to the Patong beach, to Simon caberate very easily. Even you can drive to Karon beach and Kata beach. I travelled after Nov 18, not crowded. Kata beach has many white visitors, but I found the Kata beach is even dirtier than the hot spot Patong. Really cannot say that beach with many Chinese people is dirty. You will find places full of white visitors even worse. You know why the travelling places welcomes Chinese people? Because Chinese people love travelling in big groups. Of course, nowadays the young generation can travel on themselves. Now it is commonly seen that young Chinese go alone or just with 1~2 partners.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel PhuketSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/salongSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - OmgivelserSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ForretningssenterSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C08