eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bad Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/salong Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/salong Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/salong Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Omgivelser Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Forretningssenter Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inngang Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet
Område Patong Antall rom: 50
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 2820 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (2820)
Sorter etter:
Yen S. Par Malaysia, 3. desember 2014
Nice hotel.

location,food,staff
7,3
nice hotel,food and staff. but internet access is not stable.
Wei P. Reiste alene China, 28. november 2014
value for money,good location

location, costsaving
7,7
good
Ashlee Y. Par China, 21. november 2014
Nice Deco,20 minutes walk to Junceylon

reception service, room cleaning, breadfast
10
receptionist gave me the wrong key at first, and I lost my backpack in that wrong room. Later when I remember I lost my backpack in my correct room, I went to the receptionist for help, she checked the CCTV record and finally got my backpack returned. Thank goodness. The standard room is a nice room, the staff had made a pair of swan with the towel and placed some roses on the bed.Very nice. But walking to Junceylon takes 20minutes. If you walk every luch time and dinner time, you will be tired. So make sure to rent a motor bike, then you can go to Junceylon, to the Patong beach, to Simon caberate very easily. Even you can drive to Karon beach and Kata beach. I travelled after Nov 18, not crowded. Kata beach has many white visitors, but I found the Kata beach is even dirtier than the hot spot Patong. Really cannot say that beach with many Chinese people is dirty. You will find places full of white visitors even worse. You know why the travelling places welcomes Chinese people? Because Chinese people love travelling in big groups. Of course, nowadays the young generation can travel on themselves. Now it is commonly seen that young Chinese go alone or just with 1~2 partners.
Jiahuan Z. Par China, 5. oktober 2014
Siralanna Phuket Hotel

good
10
Qi S. Reiste alene China, 27. september 2014
Ok

Low price .different kinds of breakfast
7,7
Location is not good ,faraway from the shopping mall
Qi S. Reiste alene China, 26. september 2014
OK

Low price
7,7
Location is not very good
Jie H. Par China, 12. august 2014
Deserve to have a try

Culture and environment
7
Good to have a try. It is a very Thailand culture hotel. But the location is not very good and the cleanness is needed to be improve.
Xialu L. Familie med store barn China, 21. juni 2014
Great place for vacation! Cheap food and nice ppl

Great location; helpful staff; comfortable bed
10
Great place for budgeted traveler; no toothbrush provided and sheets could be cleaner
Dan C. Par Malaysia, 12. juni 2014
Value for money

Breakfast
6,3
Hanfan L. Reiste alene China, 1. juni 2014
not bad

location, friendly staff, confortable bed
7,3
a little bit far away from center area

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel PhuketSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/salongSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/salongSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/salongSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - OmgivelserSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ForretningssenterSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InngangSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B03