eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bad Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/salong Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/salong Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/salong Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Omgivelser Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Forretningssenter Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inngang Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet
Område Patong Antall rom: 50
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 2779 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (2779)
Sorter etter:
Jiahuan Z. Par China, 5. oktober 2014
Siralanna Phuket Hotel

good
10
Qi S. Reiste alene China, 27. september 2014
Ok

Low price .different kinds of breakfast
7,7
Location is not good ,faraway from the shopping mall
Qi S. Reiste alene China, 26. september 2014
OK

Low price
7,7
Location is not very good
Jie H. Par China, 12. august 2014
Deserve to have a try

Culture and environment
7
Good to have a try. It is a very Thailand culture hotel. But the location is not very good and the cleanness is needed to be improve.
Xialu L. Familie med store barn China, 21. juni 2014
Great place for vacation! Cheap food and nice ppl

Great location; helpful staff; comfortable bed
10
Great place for budgeted traveler; no toothbrush provided and sheets could be cleaner
Dan C. Par Malaysia, 12. juni 2014
Value for money

Breakfast
6,3
Hanfan L. Reiste alene China, 1. juni 2014
not bad

location, friendly staff, confortable bed
7,3
a little bit far away from center area
Tingting Z. Par China, 28. mai 2014
Overall comfortable

Close to Juncylon shopping center; Economic price; good breakfast
6,3
Overall a comfortable stay. Close to Juncylon shopping center, around 15min walk to Patong beach. However the road infront of hotel is under construction, quite dirty and dusty. Hotel does not offer free tuk-tuk to Patong beach in low season now. Interms of facility, only breakfast is served, no lunch/dinner restaurant, and no swimming pool available.
Rui L. Reiste alene China, 22. mai 2014
looks great, sound insulation bad, slow wifi

the inner decoration
7,3
It looks beautiful on internet and indeed looks very special. However, the sound insulation is very bad, you can hear some "ah,em,ah,em" noise of the couple in the next door, as well as people pulling their luggage and speaking on the corridor. And it smells a little in the room. I live on the 4th floor, but the NO 4 wifi can never be connected, there would just be some weak NO 5 wifi.
Kirtikhacara J. Familie med store barn Thailand, 10. mai 2014
An Acceptable Hotel for One Rest

Breakfast
6,7
The extrerior of the hotel as well as its surrounding looks unpleasantly but the room is beautifully decorated. The sash of the room I occupied was broken and the lavatory was a little bit smelly, but bearable. The front staff is OK but too inquisitive for her own sake. The hotel has only one parking lot for guest, so be prepared. Breakfast has variety of repasts and they tasted good. The hotel is quite far from Patong beach but for those who appreciated with nightlife may have nothing to accuse. My purpose is only to take one rest after landing and it serve me as I expected.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel PhuketSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/salongSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/salongSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/salongSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - OmgivelserSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ForretningssenterSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InngangSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B05