Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Tambol Koh Yao Noi, Amphur Koh Yao, Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand 82160 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Restaurant Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Gjesterom Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Utsikt Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Utsikt Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sport og aktiviteter Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærheten Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Utsikt Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Utsikt Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Utsikt Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Svømmebasseng Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Utsikt Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa
Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa
Område Koh Yao Noi Antall rom: 56
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Ypperlig

9,3

fra 120
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,9
Beliggenhet
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
9,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,6
Romkomfort/standard
9,5
Mat/middag
9,0
Alle anmeldelser (120)
Sorter etter:
Tan Y. Par Taiwan, 10. juni 2015
Memorable moment in life

The food / The landscape / The service
10
we had really fantastic time stay in Six sense. Room was excellent with good stereo system. Staff provide fantastic service with kindness, there are many nice corner in the resort with excellent view to see the surround Islands ,view on the Hilltop is one of the best view ever, worth spending a noon time for sunbath with a little snack. Restaurant was awesome, especially the chef Table night with Chef Anthony, that was one of the best memorable dinner we had in decade. Everything is really lovely and relaxed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anugoon Y. Par Thailand, 3. mai 2015
Superb!!! Breathing magnificent view of Pa Koh

Beautiful sceneric view of Phang Nga Bay, good food, Friendly & Handy Staff
8,7
Unforgotten perfect stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria C. Familie med store barn United States of America, 21. mars 2015
Wonderful experience, beautiful resort

Incredible service, remote and beautifully tranquil, perfect vacation
9,7
Amazing!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Adnan S. Par Canada, 7. mars 2015
best resort I have every stayed

Location food and services
10
Excellent
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael D. Par United Kingdom, 8. februar 2015
Really relaxing and very attentive staff.

Location. Views. Privacy
9
Excellent
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Takaaki U. Gruppe Japan, 1. november 2014
Great

Good location and good staff and good foods
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bernadette C. Par Indonesia, 9. oktober 2014
Unforgettable, incomparable

The villas, the service, the ambiance
10
We went there for our honeymoon. Blown away from the moment we got picked up from the airport by the service provided. When we got there, it was beyond our expectations. The place, the staff, the villa, the facilities, the view, the surroundings, I just have no words. We stayed there for five nights , the first three days we raining non stop and I can't believe how much we still could enjoy the resort on those rainy days. I could literally stay inside my room for a week. That's how amazing the place was. When the sun finally showed up there was so many things to do there. We went kayaking and island hopping and it was breathtaking. The food was amazing too. There wasn't a single flaw from Six Senses Yao Noi. Me and my husband definitely can't wait to go back. highly recommended
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hye R. Par South Korea, 2. oktober 2014
Perfect

View, service, facility
10
I visited Six senses for my honeymoon and it was perfect place for us! The food was awesome and staff was so kind. I'll visit here next year again!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Saumil S. Småbarnsfamilie India, 5. august 2014
Fantastic

View service and food
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jerome R. Familie med store barn Switzerland, 28. juli 2014
paradise island

Stuff performance, good food, fantastic resort
10
We had a great stay in a 2 bedroom poolvilla. Great time, great location, great stuff performance, we will go again one day...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Six Senses Yao Noi PhuketSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - GjesteromSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SvømmebassengSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - StrandSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OmgivelserSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - StrandSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - StrandSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Etasjekart


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02