Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 572 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (572)
Sorter etter:
Yin K. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 23. januar 2016
location

location, price and good kitchen
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Supunsa P. Reiste alene Thailand, 17. januar 2016
cheap

cheap, clean, nice
7
location is good, need more facility like hair dryer
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marina K. Reiste alene Australia, 12. januar 2016
Good design but that's all

Bed, location and design
5,7
The staff is not friendly, there were spiders in the bathroom, and the hostel is not so clean. But it's a good location and the design is nice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Antonia A. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 7. januar 2016
Overrated dorms

.
6,7
The dorm beds were reall wobbly and therefore the top bunk and bottom bunk were constantly waking each other up.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kok C. Par Malaysia, 4. januar 2016
Must stay hotel

good location, Clean and spacious.
9,3
Perfect
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chayanis S. Reiste alene Thailand, 29. desember 2015
Good location but toilet is fair

Location, staff and service (rent motorcycle)
7,3
Great time to stay in the standard room but I feel the toilet is not work and there is no water free same as hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James L. Reiste alene Canada, 25. desember 2015
Excellent

Nice room, location, staff
8,3
Enjoyed my stay. Rooms were big and comfortable. Good location that was 5 min walk to night bazaar.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Feaveya K. Forretningsreisende Thailand, 2. desember 2015
This hotel is appropriate with backpacker.

Good staff, Good price, clean
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wing S. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 28. november 2015
good

Good location, cheap accommodation and good staff
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pajcoob V. Reiste alene Thailand, 28. november 2015
Not going to stay here again
4,7
It was one of my worst experiences staying in a hostel. I was on the 7th floor and there was a dead bat hanging on the wall, the wifi was HORRIBLE, and not to mention my wifi stopped working before it was check out time, my room key disabled TWICE, the bathroom was not very clean, the elevator can really only carry 2 people, although it says 3. That sucked for me because I was on the 7th floor, either I waited forever for the elevator or walked up 7 flights of stairs. I usually found myself walking up the flights of stairs... They need to make the elevator bigger and faster, because walking up 7 flights of stairs or 9, because there are 9 floors in this hostel, after walking around Chiang Mai or after your long trips... are not fun.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
So Hostel Chiang MaiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - ResepsjonSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - GjesteromSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GjesteromSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GjesteromSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GjesteromSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GjesteromSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GjesteromSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GjesteromSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GjesteromSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GjesteromSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GjesteromSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BadSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Balkong/terasseSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Balkong/terasseSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Balkong/terasseSo Hostel Chiang Mai - KjøkkenSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - KjøkkenSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ForretningssenterSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kaffebar/kaféSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Sport og aktiviteterSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07