eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet So Hostel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet So Hostel Chiang Mai - Forretningssenter So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bad So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bad So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom So Hostel Chiang Mai - Suiterom So Hostel Chiang Mai - Suiterom So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Restaurant
So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom So Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet So Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet So Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet So Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet So Hostel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet So Hostel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bad So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bad So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom
Område Night Bazaar Antall rom: 48

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 411 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (411)
Sorter etter:
Clair K. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 30. september 2014
Good location but need to improove

Location, living area, decoration
5,3
The hotel is very near to night bazaar, easy to travel and good location for back packer, however it's really need to improve the cleanness. I booked for private room and the bed sheet is really dirty,mouldy and dusty .
Jason B. Reiste alene United States of America, 22. september 2014
Clean neat hostel

Clean, Neat, Location
8,7
Lam K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 8. september 2014
good location for night market

good location, helpful staff and cheap hostel
7
it's a new hostel locate in a very convenience place. Easy and very close to night market. Helpful staff and clean room but just the toilet is a little bit dirty. So far it's quite nice to budget traveler.
Zhuying C. Reiste alene China, 4. september 2014
So Hostel

nice,clean,near the night bazzar
10
Joe L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 3. september 2014
Terrible, will not come back again
4,3
bathrooms and toilets are very dirty. Staff not friendly at all. Except for the location, there s no reason to come back again.
Moh B. Reiste alene Malaysia, 2. september 2014
I like the room

No bad. Just right at the place I wanna go.
8
Joe L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 2. september 2014
Staff not friendly, inconsiderate roommates

Location
4,3
A walking distance to the night market. I stayed in 6-bed room dorm. There were three other mainland china youngsters in the room. they knocked the door hard in midnight, asked me to open the door for them as they forgot the room card. I jumped off from the upper decker and opened the door for them. I tried to go back to sleep. At around 2 o clock, I woke again as there aren't much air in the room. I came down again n found the air conditioner was set at 28 degrees, windows not opened of course. early in 6/7, a bunch of chinese youngsters pumped into the room and talked to the three mainland Chinese in room loud. I can only back to dream after they left. A terrible night to me. Despite the above experience, the hotel location is good. Beds in dorm are big and clean. toilet and bathroom are very dirty. staff not friendly at all. There are better choices with cheaper price in town. I will not come back again.
William C. Reiste alene New Zealand, 14. august 2014
Not Bad

Location
6,7
Joy S. Reiste alene Taiwan, 14. august 2014
Great location

Good location, clean bed, nice kitchen
8
The room is pretty good, clean very day. But the shower room is super tiny, and seems never clean it at all. Mold is all over the wall.
Kee Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 8. august 2014
modern but not well maintain

modern design, convenient location, helpful
4
cheap and convenient. but not well maintain

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ForretningssenterSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BadSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BadSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GjesteromSo Hostel Chiang Mai - SuiteromSo Hostel Chiang Mai - SuiteromSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - RestaurantSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GjesteromSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BadSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BadSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GjesteromSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GjesteromSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GjesteromSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GjesteromSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GjesteromSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GjesteromSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B06