eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet So Hostel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bad So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bad So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom So Hostel Chiang Mai - Suiterom So Hostel Chiang Mai - Suiterom So Hostel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet So Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet So Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom
So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bad So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bad So Hostel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet So Hostel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet So Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet So Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet So Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet So Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom So Hostel Chiang Mai - Restaurant So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet
Område Night Bazaar Antall rom: 48

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 426 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (426)
Sorter etter:
Teo C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 24. november 2014
Acceptable

Helpful staff, facility, location.
7,7
All ok except bathroom, the water can't go out due to the design..
Lim V. Gruppe Indonesia, 12. november 2014
simple clean hostel

good location. night bazaar within 5 min walking distance. complete kitchen equipment. but no available drink water.
8
Simple check in and check out. If u travelling in group, receptionist required complete person to be check in together in same time.
Huong N. Gruppe Vietnam, 9. november 2014
Cheap but should improve the cleanness.

Good location. Cheap cost.
5
Huong N. Gruppe Vietnam, 9. november 2014
Toilet's quite dirty. Officer is not friendly.

Movation is quite convenient,
4,7
It's not good choice for long vacation. Hostel managing is not good, easy for stranger to stay/sleep without paying. The attitude of office is not friendly too. They solve problem quite slowly. Toilet is dirty and not cleaned often.
Quynh L. Gruppe Vietnam, 7. november 2014
good

Bathroom, Kitchen & View
7,3
Wei C. Reiste alene China, 3. november 2014
disappointed to the staff performance!

maybe location
3,7
I'm Really angry! Last year to live once, again this year, not as cleanliness as last year, the most problem is, live so many days, suddenly the front told us no beds, unless the change rooms, but still can only stay one night, not listen to your needs at all, just say can't ! Really surprise and.angry! The most outrageous is, then the lady room suddenly came in a man! When the reception give the card to a man completely without thinking, finally we were move out, but the original bed has been vacation for whole night!
Clair K. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 30. september 2014
Good location but need to improove

Location, living area, decoration
5,3
The hotel is very near to night bazaar, easy to travel and good location for back packer, however it's really need to improve the cleanness. I booked for private room and the bed sheet is really dirty,mouldy and dusty .
Jason B. Reiste alene United States of America, 22. september 2014
Clean neat hostel

Clean, Neat, Location
8,7
Yau K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 22. september 2014
good location hostel

value for money, cyber look, v close to market
6,7
Lam K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 8. september 2014
good location for night market

good location, helpful staff and cheap hostel
7
it's a new hostel locate in a very convenience place. Easy and very close to night market. Helpful staff and clean room but just the toilet is a little bit dirty. So far it's quite nice to budget traveler.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

So Hostel Chiang MaiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BadSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BadSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GjesteromSo Hostel Chiang Mai - SuiteromSo Hostel Chiang Mai - SuiteromSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GjesteromSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GjesteromSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GjesteromSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GjesteromSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GjesteromSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GjesteromSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BadSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BadSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GjesteromSo Hostel Chiang Mai - RestaurantSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B06