Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 595 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (595)
Sorter etter:
Nathamon N. Reiste alene Thailand, 18. april 2016
Reasonable price
6
Everything there okay, the staffs are nice but only the shower room too small 🙄😞😭
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Loc P. Gruppe Vietnam, 16. april 2016
Good
4,3
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eline H. Reiste alene Thailand, 15. april 2016
Totally fine!
5,7
Good location, was here during chiang mai, most of it on walking distance or cheap taxi jeeps / tuctucs, decent rooms, clean beds, matrass was good to for a hostel, big lockers, proper bathroom facilities, a big lounge area and you can use the kitchen. The two things that weren't there were the local feeling (it's a big building with 9 floors) and there was no breakfast facilities (they have free coffee and then, and fridge with some drinks and some snacks though) but there are loads of places around the hostel to have your breakkie! And it was way cheaper to book in front with agoda than to book/extend the room at the desk! And the private rooms look really decent too, bit more expensive though!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David N. Reiste alene Germany, 14. april 2016
it was very clean
4,7
It was Bert clean
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marilyn G. Reiste alene Canada, 11. april 2016
good hostel, good location, good value
4,7
So Hostel was not "cheap" however, there was no soap in the washroom In the dorm bathrooms...very cheap! Also, there was hair & dustballs all around my bed. I stayed for 4 nights and, it was there from day 1. There was only 2 of us in the room the first night. I hated the waterfall showerhead In the showers!!! SO hard to rinse off the soap...handheld Is much preferred & much quicker/easier to rinse off. The a/c was good, the bed was comfy. Probably would stay here again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James G. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 6. april 2016
Great location, Great Staff, Clean nice rooms
6,7
When on Loi Kroh Road I always stay here - One of the best!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James G. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 25. mars 2016
Always a great place to stay on Loi Krau Road
6,7
Nice and Clean - restaurants and action all nearby.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marian M. Reiste alene Spain, 15. mars 2016
Happy inviting place..
6
I have stayed here 5 times in 3 months , always meet great people and I love it there..plenty of spotless places to sit, clean bed and bathrooms. .great efficient staff. All I need in a hostel is here...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shihfeng Y. Reiste alene Taiwan, 10. mars 2016
A good Hostel shared beds, but Standard room is so
5
will go there for hostel and shared room, but will not go there so self standard room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rachel H. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 3. mars 2016
Great value for money. Clean, excellent kitchen an
5,7
Clean beds, very clean kitchen area with good facilities and design. Had a room on the 6th floor at the back of the building and slept like a log every night. Really enjoyable stay and woukd return again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
So Hostel Chiang MaiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - ResepsjonSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - GjesteromSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GjesteromSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GjesteromSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GjesteromSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GjesteromSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GjesteromSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GjesteromSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GjesteromSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GjesteromSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GjesteromSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BadSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Balkong/terasseSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Balkong/terasseSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Balkong/terasseSo Hostel Chiang Mai - KjøkkenSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - KjøkkenSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ForretningssenterSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kaffebar/kaféSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Sport og aktiviteterSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C01