Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet So Hostel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet So Hostel Chiang Mai - Forretningssenter So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bad So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bad So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom So Hostel Chiang Mai - Suiterom So Hostel Chiang Mai - Suiterom So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Restaurant
So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom So Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet So Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet So Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet So Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet So Hostel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet So Hostel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bad So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bad So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom
Sted: Night Bazaar Antall rom: 48

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 336 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (336)
Anh D. Gruppe Vietnam, 31. mars 2014
Great

Clean, beautiful, comfortable
7,7
Great
Peiyun Z. Reiste alene Singapore, 21. mars 2014
Clean new boutique hotel

Rooms were spacious and clean and location was central
7
Rooms were new and spacious and clean with a sink in the room. Wifi, while free required your log-in password each time you stepped back within range. Only major cringe is the aircon which was not working and was basically blowing hot air the entire night.
Chigusa Y. Reiste alene Japan, 19. mars 2014
mosquito night!

close to local food and market! clean kitchen.
4,7
Chow W. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 17. mars 2014
clean and comfortable stay at affordable price

clean rooms and bathrooms, weoo equipped kitchen
9
Enjoyed our stay so much that we extended our stay there. Locaton is very good as it is near to the old town, night market and not far from the river,
Wai L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 15. mars 2014
Good hostel for backpacker

1) Reasonable price 2) Good Location, close to the night bazaar and bar 3) Environment are tidy
8
Mei F. Gruppe Malaysia, 14. mars 2014
superb location!

location, dining area, design
7,7
compared to the previous stay in dec '13, i start seeing signs of lack maintenance. Hope So Ho will do better to maintain this good hostel, my favourite in night bazaar area.
Scott B. Gruppe United Kingdom, 10. mars 2014
Terrible

Nothing, nothing, nothng
2
absolutely horrific, fire the staff, I did not enjoy my stay at this hostel.
Joe L. Reiste alene China, 7. mars 2014
Unfriendly staff offers bad service

Location, location, location
6
Horrible experience, I don't like Thai people any more because of this hostel. Staff is unfriendly . And Everything is about money, money and money. I lam not interested in this city because the experience in this hostel. I don't wanna go to Chiangmai any more. 3 years ago, Chiangmai was amazing city . Now it is not anymore.
Gary L. Gruppe Hong Kong, 2. mars 2014
Fun & Exciting

Good value, good location and comfortable room
7,3
Gary L. Gruppe Hong Kong, 2. mars 2014
Good value, good location and comfortable room

Good value, good location and comfortable room
7,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ForretningssenterSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BadSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BadSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GjesteromSo Hostel Chiang Mai - SuiteromSo Hostel Chiang Mai - SuiteromSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - RestaurantSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GjesteromSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BadSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BadSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GjesteromSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GjesteromSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GjesteromSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GjesteromSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GjesteromSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GjesteromSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C08