eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel

Charlottenstrasse 50-52, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Dorint Sofitel Am Gendarmenmarkt Berlin Hotel
Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Utsikt Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Møterom Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Møterom Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Møterom Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom
Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Bad Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Treningsrom Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Treningsrom Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Treningsrom Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Møterom Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Treningsrom
Område Mitte Antall rom: 92
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,8

fra 37 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
9,5
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (37)
Sorter etter:
Anne B. Gruppe Norway, 25. mai 2014
Perfect stay i Berlin

Deilig frokost Flott bad God service fra hotell personalet
10
Rosan C. Par Philippines, 4. november 2014
best location

location, very friendly, caring reception staff & cleanliness
8
had a great stay in the hotel. The reception staff, Christian and all the rest of the staff are very receptive, helpful and accommodating. Actually,they're still helping me up to now of some unsettled problems that I had in berlin but not connected with their hotel.The location is great also because it's very close to the statdmitte U. Housekeeping make late rounds in the rooms to ask what we need. We feel very safe in the hotel.Bottomline, they all speak good english which makes us communicate to each other.
Ron W. Par Canada, 8. oktober 2014
Great hotel in great location!

The location, the staff and the nice ness of the rooms
8,7
We loved our stay. It is located in the best possible tourist location to see the old buildings and museums along Unter den Linden, on Museum Island and at Checkpoint Charlie. All of the food and drink in a two block radius was outstanding. The staff were nice and very helpful too. We did not try any of the food, which is why I ranked dining as a 3 (per Agoda's instructions).
Yau Y. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 31. august 2014
Good location with friendly service

great location, modern and clean room
9,7
I just moved into Berlin and I stayed in Softiel for two weeks. The staff are very helpful to show me the city. Breakfast is good but it's expensive. This is a very nice experience and you will like Berlin.
Drew B. Reiste alene United States of America, 3. april 2014
Comfortable, convenient

Comfort, cleanliness, staff
8,7
The location is excellent right in the center of the city and very close to two subway stations as well as some major shopping areas and several excellent restaurants. Rooms are comfortable and clean, if not very large. The only disappointing aspect is the lack of equipment in the fitness room, otherwise this hotel is a very good choice.
Maria C. Reiste alene Canada, 18. november 2013
Attentive and great staff at city center

Staff, Location, Restaurant
10
Staff are friendly, welcoming and speaks great English. Since they know about our early departure upon check-out, they made us breakfast! Their associate restaurant is also a great treat (order anything on the menu and it'll be delicious). I'd highly recommend the soup...quite an interesting and tasty experience!
Birgitta V. Foretningsreisende Germany, 5. november 2013
nice hotel, great location

great location, good and fast service, quiet at night
8
nice hotel an comfortable stay, but the single rooms are a bit small
Karnchanapan P. Gruppe Thailand, 15. oktober 2013
Very nice hotel

centrally located. Shopping nearby.
9,3
Really nice hotel. Great in room amenities. Very close to shopping street. Metro just infront of the hotel.
Karnchanapan P. Gruppe Thailand, 15. oktober 2013
Nice hotel. Worth for its price.

great location, great room, metro just in front of the hotel
9,3
Really nice hotel. Great in room amenities. Very close to shopping street. Metro just infront of the hotel.
Ferdinandes M. Par Indonesia, 14. juli 2013
nice location, friendly staff

friendly staff, good location and clean rooms
7,7
Really enjoyed the location of this hotel, friendly staff and overall good service

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel BerlinSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - UtsiktSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - MøteromSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - MøteromSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - MøteromSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - BadSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - TreningsromSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - TreningsromSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - TreningsromSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - MøteromSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - TreningsromSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3C08