Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel

Charlottenstrasse 50-52, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 41 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
9,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (41)
Sorter etter:
Anne B. Gruppe Norway, 25. mai 2014
Perfect stay i Berlin

Deilig frokost Flott bad God service fra hotell personalet
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Irina S. Par Russia, 23. mai 2016
Excellent hotel
6,7
We had a short stay . The room was small but with a balcony a great view like on a picture. We did want to leave...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Min L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 17. oktober 2015
Fantastic location and lovely staff

Location, staff, comfort
9,3
The staff were absolutely fantastic. Everyone from the reception to the restaurant staff were friendly and accommodating. Location is perfect for sightseeing and public transport is nearby. Room was a little bit small but adequate. Only odd thing was the mirror in front of the bed, but that's a personal preference.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rosan C. Par Philippines, 4. november 2014
best location

location, very friendly, caring reception staff & cleanliness
8
had a great stay in the hotel. The reception staff, Christian and all the rest of the staff are very receptive, helpful and accommodating. Actually,they're still helping me up to now of some unsettled problems that I had in berlin but not connected with their hotel.The location is great also because it's very close to the statdmitte U. Housekeeping make late rounds in the rooms to ask what we need. We feel very safe in the hotel.Bottomline, they all speak good english which makes us communicate to each other.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ron W. Par Canada, 8. oktober 2014
Great hotel in great location!

The location, the staff and the nice ness of the rooms
8,7
We loved our stay. It is located in the best possible tourist location to see the old buildings and museums along Unter den Linden, on Museum Island and at Checkpoint Charlie. All of the food and drink in a two block radius was outstanding. The staff were nice and very helpful too. We did not try any of the food, which is why I ranked dining as a 3 (per Agoda's instructions).
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yau Y. Forretningsreisende United Kingdom, 31. august 2014
Good location with friendly service

great location, modern and clean room
9,7
I just moved into Berlin and I stayed in Softiel for two weeks. The staff are very helpful to show me the city. Breakfast is good but it's expensive. This is a very nice experience and you will like Berlin.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Drew B. Reiste alene United States of America, 3. april 2014
Comfortable, convenient

Comfort, cleanliness, staff
8,7
The location is excellent right in the center of the city and very close to two subway stations as well as some major shopping areas and several excellent restaurants. Rooms are comfortable and clean, if not very large. The only disappointing aspect is the lack of equipment in the fitness room, otherwise this hotel is a very good choice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria C. Reiste alene Canada, 18. november 2013
Attentive and great staff at city center

Staff, Location, Restaurant
10
Staff are friendly, welcoming and speaks great English. Since they know about our early departure upon check-out, they made us breakfast! Their associate restaurant is also a great treat (order anything on the menu and it'll be delicious). I'd highly recommend the soup...quite an interesting and tasty experience!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Birgitta V. Forretningsreisende Germany, 5. november 2013
nice hotel, great location

great location, good and fast service, quiet at night
8
nice hotel an comfortable stay, but the single rooms are a bit small
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Karnchanapan P. Gruppe Thailand, 15. oktober 2013
Very nice hotel

centrally located. Shopping nearby.
9,3
Really nice hotel. Great in room amenities. Very close to shopping street. Metro just infront of the hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel BerlinSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - BadSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - MøteromSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasseSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - MøteromSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - MøteromSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - SpaSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - MøteromSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - MøteromSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - MøteromSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - BadSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - TreningsromSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - TreningsromSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - MøteromSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - GjesteromSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - UtsiktSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - InngangSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - UtsiktSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - UtsiktSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05