Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Omgivelser Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Balkong/terasse Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Utsikt Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Inngang Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Lobby Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Direktørsalong Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Direktørsalong Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Buffet
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Restaurant Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Bad Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Bad
Område Macau City Antall rom: 408
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 2320
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (2320)
Sorter etter:
Ho H. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 28. juli 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, close to urban area and good service
6,3
Service were good and staff are polite, willing to help. Location was good and close to shopping area. Good smelling in hotel. Having casino for fun and good breakfast. Pool side area were great to stay. Room view can see china which just opposit of the sea.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nattaporn K. Reiste alene Thailand, 27. juli 2015
Good

Clean,nice, close to center
9,3
We get lucky for free upgrade to luxury superior, spend value of money but late check in early check out and poor wifi
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tracy C. Par Malaysia, 27. juli 2015
Room very comfort & clean,the staffs very helpful.

Staffs very helpful n polite,service super good. Room clean and nice. Good location.
9
Feel very comfort during my stay as room very clean and staffs very nice and helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Carry A. Gruppe Australia, 25. juli 2015
5 Star interior but 3 Star exterior

Location, Value, Staff
9,3
We got a good deal from Agoda.com for this 5 Star hotel. The interior, service, facilities are excellent. Unfortunately the exterior is poor like the buildings surrounding it. Not that it effects our stay. But there are other 5 star hotels competing, Sofitel should spend some money upgrading. Close to the old town and restaurant. Will recomment if there is a good deal.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ang S. Par Singapore, 25. juli 2015
shampoo,condition bottle difficult to squeeze out.

the taxi station has the best service .Room service staff very courtesy.
6
Slipper should change every day. coffee/tea mug should be wash clean. all room information leafet should just place in a area, not at every location. No clear tourist attraction around the area or public transportation information. Overall stay, just above average.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kwai F. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 23. juli 2015
very nice hotel to stay in Macau

good location, good services, good envirorment, got free shuttle
9
i feel great to stay in this hotel. it is very convenient walking distance to restaurants, shop and sight seeing point. there are very convenient free shuttle provide by hotel to ferry terminal. at that ferry terminal, there are lots of free shuttle can connect to various casino and hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shum F. Par Hong Kong, 18. juli 2015
guys! check out time is 11am

location
7
usually check out time is 12pm and it will usually let guests to stay for late check out say 1 or 2pm, but guys! this hotel you must check out at 11am sharp or they will knock on your door sharp at 11am. terrible
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christiaan S. Par Netherlands, 18. juli 2015
Short stay weekend break

Attentive and curtious housekeeping, better then average amenities, room size
6,3
Pleasent stay for two nights, proper value for money (macau standards). Spend most of the time outside, so did not make much use of their facilities.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Xin Y. Par Singapore, 16. juli 2015
Really pleasant and love it!!

The bathroom, the view and service!
10
Upon check-in, we received an upgrade to the executive floor. Great service from staff, she answered all the questions I have regarding the area that are not related to the hotel. We requested for late check out too and was really glad that the hotel allowed us to. The bathroom is really big and nice, there is also a tv in there. Had a really relaxing hot bath while watching a movie. Overall a really nice experience. Would be flying to Bangkok next month and I'll definitely book my accommodation at Sofitel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Carmen L. Par Hong Kong, 16. juli 2015
A hotel crowded by Chinese

Nice Staff Food price reasonable Good Location
6,7
Perhaps the hotel is launching a promotion, it is very crowded. Because there were many guests, the pool was just suitable for soaking instead of swimming. Actually, the pool was not big, the deepest level is just 1.2 m, plus lots of Chinese families staying/standing in the water, I don't feel the pool will be suitable for a swimmer. The cleanliness and comfortably of the hotel was also affected by too many guests whom did not pay too much consideration to others. However, the staff are nice and polite, I think they are the best asset of this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacaoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - OmgivelserSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Balkong/terasseSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - UtsiktSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - InngangSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - LobbySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - TreningsromSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - DirektørsalongSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - DirektørsalongSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BuffetSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - RestaurantSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pub/salongSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - GjesteromSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - GjesteromSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - GjesteromSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - GjesteromSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BadSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08