eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Omgivelser Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Balkong/terasse Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Utsikt Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Inngang Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Lobby Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Direktørsalong Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Direktørsalong Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Buffet
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Restaurant Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Bad Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Bad
Område Macau City Antall rom: 408
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 1958 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (1958)
Sorter etter:
Li K. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 24. oktober 2014
Service is good

Good location, clean and nice service
8
Good
Nathalie C. Småbarnsfamilie France, 20. oktober 2014
WONDERFUL STAY in Club Sofitel room

Excellent service and location
10
VERY NICE STAY FOR WEDDING ANNIVERSARY GOT COMPLEMENTARY MACAROONS AND CHOCOLATES AND NICE ROSES ON THE ROOM! WILL DEFINITELY COME AGAIN !
Yao K. Par Singapore, 19. oktober 2014
Good hotel by the river.

Nice rooms, walkable to city centre, river view
8,3
This is probably the only nice hotel by the river in Macau. The rooms are nice and clean and the location is not too bad - 15mins away by foot to the centre of old Macau. I'm not sure I'll pay the same price for this hotel again though.
Vivienne K. Par Singapore, 18. oktober 2014
Great stay

Helpful staff, Luxurious, Accessible
8,7
It was great. Efficient and friendly staff to assist with your questions and requests. Hotel provides shuttle services to border and ferry terminal. The downside of it, should provide shuttle service to and from airport.
Li K. Par Singapore, 18. oktober 2014
Staying at Sofitel Macau

Good services, nice ambience and decorations, convenience location
9,3
It was fantastic. Although i had indicated that our stay was for pre-honeymoon and also for my wife birthday celebration,we were given a surprise with free complimentary of L'Occitane toiletries gift box, box of macarons and Sofitel chocolates. Our bed was also scattered with fresh rose petals and Swans-folded towels. The staffs were very service-oriented and always able to cater to our requests
Yong W. Reiste alene Singapore, 6. oktober 2014
excellent. value for money

location casino entertainment
10
Definitely will be my choice on my next visit.
Dorotea P. Gruppe Philippines, 5. oktober 2014
Leisurely travel

Staff, lobby, room
7,7
Elaine M. Par Singapore, 4. oktober 2014
One nite stay in Macau, harbour view .

Staff are friendly and helpful
8,7
Well , everything is good and prefect . Nothing awesome about the harbour view. Bath room edges spotted some dark stain. Overall is good.
Anita P. Reiste alene China, 2. oktober 2014
Cosy and stylish

Food, MJ exhibition,
8
Hock T. Par Singapore, 30. september 2014
Fantastic Hotel but lousy location

Cleanliness
7,7
I have a problem with housekeeping for the 7 days there.. they will ring my doorbell at 9am to do housekeeping. I am on holiday n i want to sleep late n being woke up even i have the DNB on. Also no replenish of the hotel necessities just bcos i stayed there 7 nites. Other than that.... hotel is fantastic. Though location wise is lousy... the hotel transport can take max 12 -14 people only n have to wait at least half an hour to the ferry terminal. Hard to get taxi as well at the hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacaoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - OmgivelserSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Balkong/terasseSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - UtsiktSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - InngangSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - LobbySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - TreningsromSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - DirektørsalongSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - DirektørsalongSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BuffetSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - RestaurantSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pub/salongSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - GjesteromSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - GjesteromSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - GjesteromSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - GjesteromSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BadSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3B08