eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Omgivelser Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Balkong/terasse Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Utsikt Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Inngang Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Lobby Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Direktørsalong Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Direktørsalong Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Buffet
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Restaurant Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Bad Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Bad
Område Macau City Antall rom: 408
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 1884 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (1884)
Sorter etter:
Tae Y. Reiste alene South Korea, 11. september 2014
It is really good

It is closed to Senado square. Swimming pool is small, but enough to enjoy. In addition, you can enjoy sunset.
9,7
Good, Clean, and comfortable
Soobin O. Gruppe South Korea, 11. september 2014
Very comfortable.

Comfy and clean.
9,3
The hotel was comfortable and clean. Only the location was betwixt and between. It was neither far nor near to walk to the Senado.
Desiree D. Par Philippines, 8. september 2014
Life of Luxury for little cost

Laser cut curtains, the room layout , the lamps
8,3
Staff helpful. Feeling luxurious in the room. Did not want to leave the room.
Evelyn A. Par Philippines, 7. september 2014
Amazing Stay

warmth welcome, clean and world-class rooms, friendy staff
10
After getting lost where we had a non-scheduled city tour at 11PM, we were warmly and happily surprised by the fabulous welcome bed, rose petals all over the room and one of the best chocolates we have ever tasted. We informed the hotel when we booked that we will be celebrating our 40th Wedding Anniversary in Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16. This hotel is so great that they took time and care to make sure we were welcomed and that we were given a good view of the harbor. We will definitely book in this hotel over and over again.
Tsz L. Par New Zealand, 6. september 2014
It is clean

Cleaness, location, room size
7
The downsides are: - the curtain cannot be completed closed, - the pillows are not comfortable at all.
Yueh C. Reiste alene Taiwan, 6. september 2014
Location is good

Location
7,7
Fok C. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 4. september 2014
not expected service

maybe location in central city
6,3
Check in time is too late at 3pm/long waiting time for shuttle bus/
Ching S. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 31. august 2014
Worth a next stay

The staff are friendly, the room view is good and the club lounge is nice.
9,3
Its great, the room is quite comfy and the club lounge offered nice food and beverages. Would stay again next time. Since im not a big fan of gambling, i didnt visit the casino.
Lai F. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 31. august 2014
Clean & Tidy

polite and good manner
7,3
Joy G. Par Australia, 29. august 2014
Great Stay in a great city

The hotel was in a great location - easy walk to the best part of town. Staff were very friendly and there was a nice ambience. Very quiet.
9
We had a great stay and had no complaints. We also got a good deal online. Would definately recommend the Sofitel to anyone visiting Macao. Even though there was a Casino at the hotel it is well separated from the rest of the Hotel with a separate entrance so we did not get bothered by noisy , smoky gamblers. Previously stayed at the Venetian in Macao which was horrible!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacaoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - OmgivelserSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Balkong/terasseSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - UtsiktSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - InngangSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - LobbySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - TreningsromSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - DirektørsalongSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - DirektørsalongSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BuffetSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - RestaurantSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pub/salongSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - GjesteromSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - GjesteromSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - GjesteromSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - GjesteromSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BadSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3C02