eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Omgivelser Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Balkong/terasse Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Utsikt Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Inngang Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Lobby Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Direktørsalong Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Direktørsalong Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Buffet
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Restaurant Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Bad Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Bad
Område Macau City Antall rom: 408
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 1951 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (1951)
Sorter etter:
Yao K. Par Singapore, 19. oktober 2014
Good hotel by the river.

Nice rooms, walkable to city centre, river view
8,3
This is probably the only nice hotel by the river in Macau. The rooms are nice and clean and the location is not too bad - 15mins away by foot to the centre of old Macau. I'm not sure I'll pay the same price for this hotel again though.
Vivienne K. Par Singapore, 18. oktober 2014
Great stay

Helpful staff, Luxurious, Accessible
8,7
It was great. Efficient and friendly staff to assist with your questions and requests. Hotel provides shuttle services to border and ferry terminal. The downside of it, should provide shuttle service to and from airport.
Yong W. Reiste alene Singapore, 6. oktober 2014
excellent. value for money

location casino entertainment
10
Definitely will be my choice on my next visit.
Dorotea P. Gruppe Philippines, 5. oktober 2014
Leisurely travel

Staff, lobby, room
7,7
Anita P. Reiste alene China, 2. oktober 2014
Cosy and stylish

Food, MJ exhibition,
8
Hock T. Par Singapore, 30. september 2014
Fantastic Hotel but lousy location

Cleanliness
7,7
I have a problem with housekeeping for the 7 days there.. they will ring my doorbell at 9am to do housekeeping. I am on holiday n i want to sleep late n being woke up even i have the DNB on. Also no replenish of the hotel necessities just bcos i stayed there 7 nites. Other than that.... hotel is fantastic. Though location wise is lousy... the hotel transport can take max 12 -14 people only n have to wait at least half an hour to the ferry terminal. Hard to get taxi as well at the hotel.
Janice H. Par United Kingdom, 29. september 2014
pleasant stay

comfy room. luxurious. near inner harbour.
8,7
very nice stay. was our anniversary and sofitel prepared macaroons & chocolate for us which was a very pleasant surprise :) comfy bed, comfy luxurious room. the only thing was that the shuttle to pier was a bit too infrequent - we waited for almost 25 mins and nearly missed the ferry!
Kah Y. Par Malaysia, 28. september 2014
Really a luxury hotel

Luxury feel, friendly staff and worth the money
8
My staff at the Sofitel Macau was great... the staff are friendly... they response really fast on all my request. Manage to get a room with Macau Tower view... Surrounding full with eatery place...
Lindsay E. Par Canada, 28. september 2014
Luxurious hotel in the centre of town

club benefits, pool, and location
7,3
The hotel was very well decorated. We stayed in the club floor and the staff there were amazing! IT was my partner's birthday and they provided us with a complimentary cake! The pool was really nice although a bit small and there could be more lounge chairs. The service at Mistral restaurant was awful but the setting was beautiful.
Gwee Y. Par Singapore, 24. september 2014
Great experience for our staying

Good service, comfortable room, friendly staff
8,7
Overall for the hotel services are great, but the hotel shutter bus services to/from ferry terminal is very poor and requires to improve.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacaoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - OmgivelserSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Balkong/terasseSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - UtsiktSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - InngangSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - LobbySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - TreningsromSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - DirektørsalongSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - DirektørsalongSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BuffetSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - RestaurantSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pub/salongSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - GjesteromSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - GjesteromSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - GjesteromSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - GjesteromSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BadSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3C06