eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Omgivelser Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Balkong/terasse Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Utsikt Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Inngang Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Lobby Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Direktørsalong Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Direktørsalong Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Buffet
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Restaurant Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Bad Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Bad
Område Macau City Antall rom: 408
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 1842 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (1842)
Sorter etter:
Lai F. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 31. august 2014
Clean & Tidy

polite and good manner
7,3
Fong K. Gruppe Hong Kong, 28. august 2014
Good value of money

Good value of money, location, cleaniness
7,7
I had good time to stay there, although we just stayed there for one night only. I was impresseed by the view of the hotel, which allow us to see the day and night time of the main part of Macau city.
Tim P. Par United Kingdom, 26. august 2014
Excellent service and a great hotel in the city

Wonderful staff, lovely rooms and great views over the old town
9,3
My girlfriend and I enjoyed a lovely stay at the Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16. We were over to see The House of Dancing Water (which was excellent - though beware, we saw the 5pm show and it's nigh impossible to get a taxi afterwards at the City of Dreams. We waited an hour) and decided that we wanted to stay away from the Cotai strip as we have no interest in gambling. The Sofitel’s rooms looked gorgeous and fell into a reasonable price bracket so having booked it the night before, we made our way over after the show. Upon check-in, we were surprised and delighted to have our room upgraded when the staff learned that the trip was a late birthday present for my girlfriend, and our suite on the 17th floor was nothing short of superb. All we wanted was a room with a comfortable bed and a bath big enough for the two of us to unwind in after a long day, and our upgraded digs ticked both boxes off - and then some. Fantastic views from up high, as well. Having missed our dinner reservations at Fernando's (due to the hour-long taxi wait at the City of Dreams), we decided to instead dine at the hotel's Mistral restaurant, treating ourselves to the buffet spread - which was excellent. As the hotel is located conveniently in town, near the western shore of Macau's northern part, we decided to walk into Macau's historic town the next day and see the sights such as the Ruins of St Paul's and the historic fortress on the hill (which also contains the history museum and offers a gorgeous view of the surrounds, including the Sofitel's striking building) before heading home to Hong Kong in the afternoon. All in all, we had a lovely short stay in Macau - in no small part due to our plush room and the great service we enjoyed from all of the hotel staff - and would definitely choose to stay again at the Sofitel Macau on Ponte 16.
Fionne L. Par Malaysia, 23. august 2014
worth a stay!

room view, room condition especially loccitane
8,7
great!
Herwin N. Par Malaysia, 23. august 2014
Reasonable hotel at Macau close to major attractio

Price, club floor access & free buffet tea
6
This was our first stay at Sofitel Macau. +ve about the hotel include club floor access plus complementary buffet tea. -ve about the hotel include smell of cigarette at room on non-smoking floor (even though staff was helpful and they have quickly arranged a new room for us), slow lift response, and long queue at breakfast. Otherwise, stay was reasonable pleasant.
Ashley W. Par United Kingdom, 21. august 2014
Exceptional Staff Performance.

Helpful Staff, Quality Facilities, Location.
8
Incredibly helpful staff make any length of stay great at Sofitel. Ideally located away from the main Cotai casino area, the Sofitel provides a relaxing atmosphere with the historical Worlf Heritage area on your doorstep.
Ho K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 16. august 2014
Great location hotel with beautiful view

location, view, convenience
7,3
Dennis C. Reiste alene Singapore, 16. august 2014
Not value for money
3,3
Inconvenient...no shuttle buses ..no taxis
Kum C. Par Singapore, 14. august 2014
Good stay until.....

Room fantastic, toiletries great. Hotel smells great.
8,3
We were very satisfied with everything about the stay. They go the extra mle by sending a cake on the day of my birthday. However, we tried to get a taxi for almost 45minutes, were unable to get a taxi to the airport. We want to Thank Ken the bellboy who run around stopping taxi for us.
Lee K. Par Hong Kong, 7. august 2014
Great experience

Good accessibility, great environment and facilities
9,3
Feeling great to stay and take rest at the hotel. Lots of restaurants nearby. Though the air condition and wifi service got rooms for improvement.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacaoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - OmgivelserSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Balkong/terasseSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - UtsiktSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - InngangSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - LobbySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - TreningsromSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - DirektørsalongSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - DirektørsalongSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BuffetSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - RestaurantSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pub/salongSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - GjesteromSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - GjesteromSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - GjesteromSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - GjesteromSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BadSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3B04