Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 2695 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2695 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 8,4
Sorter etter

JENNIFERPOYAN L. fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
Nice Hotel
I saw a really beautiful sunset.
Skrevet 01 august 2016

Hamid A. fra Saudi-Arabia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Big but Old Hotel
The hotel is large and lubby is large too but there is no place to set if you want to wait somebody unless to set in the cafe. The room large but with old furniture and old heavily used towles too, surely the room is not five stars or even not four stars, I can rate it no more than three stars. The pool is beautiful and large that you can spend nice time there.
Skrevet 31 juli 2016

Catherine D. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Our stay was great
They made our stay extra special. The staff were very friendly, accommodating and attentive to our needs. Our kids enjoyed the pool and the food (Spiral) was superb :)
Skrevet 28 juli 2016

Erra M. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
My stay was superb
Staff were very accommodating, room was very spacious. There were a lot of complimentary services included in our package that I didn't expect.
Skrevet 28 juli 2016

Jo C. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Spiral made the difference
Excellent service as always especially Spiral restaurant. The pool is also a plus factor for this hotel.
Skrevet 25 juli 2016

Jessica W. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Always Fantastic
Through the years Sofitel has never failed me. This is just a wonderful hotel in the center of Metro Manila. The grounds are fantastic so you don't feel that you are in the big city, the hotel amenities is complete and well kept, the staff are friendly and efficient, the place is very well maintained, and my favorite is the food! The buffet breakfast is something to look forward too and has always been the highlight of my staff at Sofitel.
Skrevet 24 juli 2016

Lee Y. fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
It is a great experience to stay Sofitel hotel, Manila. Will come back nex time.
It is a great experience to stay Sofitel hotel, Manila. Will come back nex time.
Skrevet 23 juli 2016

Antoine T. fra USA
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2016
Loyal guest
There restaurant is extremely over priced. There front desk staff somewhat they don't recognise loyal and repeat guests. I always feel like I'm not treated as a sofitel loyal customer.
Skrevet 23 juli 2016

Paz C. fra USA
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
sofitel
the room and hallways smell of mold and there was a dead roach in the hallway. The restaurant and pool looks nice.
Skrevet 23 juli 2016

Rhea Y. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
The best food buffet
Front desk were so accommodating. Check-in was so fast. And they had our room upgraded to higher room category.
Skrevet 18 juli 2016