Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel

26, Old August Site Sothearos Boulevard, Chamkar Morn, Phnom Penh, Kambodsja

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 209 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (209)
Sorter etter:
Nattaporn B. Forretningsreisende Thailand, 21. januar 2016
Second time was even worst

Nice hotel but the staff performance is not up to the level
7
Overall experience was very good. Booked 2 rooms. We had to wait almost an hour for the staff to find our booking. Moreover, we paid for the breakfast but hotel staff say that it was not in the system. We did show the voucher but the staff say they didn't see in the system so they assumed that we didn't pay for it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chu W. Forretningsreisende Hong Kong, 7. januar 2016
great experience

food, facilities, rooms
10
good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jose R. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 9. desember 2015
a truly beautiful hotel

excellent room, excellent food and excellent service
10
i would definitely not hesitate to keep staying here in future visits to phnom penh
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Timothy W. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 13. november 2015
A wonderful stay

Opulence, comfort, staff.
10
This is a splendid hotel in every respect and in keeping with the excellent standards manifested within the Sofitel brand. My room was extremely comfortable, I ate at all three restaurants within the hotel and the food was delicious.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wing N. Forretningsreisende Hong Kong, 9. oktober 2015
Nice Hotel Nice Staff

Hotel Clean, Staff Polite, Rooms Spacious
7,7
Overall a very pleasant stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chheang H. Par Cambodia, 14. september 2015
Good short stay

Cleanliness, service, room.
8,7
It was short but good because of the room and staff service.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wing N. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 27. august 2015
Nice Hotel

Overall Nice service, rooms are clean and staffs professional
7,7
Comfortable Stay. Would recommend to other travelers.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wong W. Forretningsreisende Hong Kong, 19. juli 2015
Best hotel in Phnom Penh

very clean, huge room, excellent service
10
very nice, now there is a new Aeon Mall opened next to the hotel, which makes it so convenient. All facility is of very high standard.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yum K. Forretningsreisende Hong Kong, 2. juli 2015
Excellent location, a quiet gem in the city area

location, room, service
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nurshima S. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 12. juni 2015
Sofitel Phnom Penh

Accessibility, food and cleanliness
8
No complains. Staffs were polite. Hotel is clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom PenhSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Inne i hotelletSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - GjesteromSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - GjesteromSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - GjesteromSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - BadSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - GjesteromSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - GjesteromSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - UtsiktSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteromSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteromSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteromSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteromSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - GjesteromSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Inne i hotelletSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - BadSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Inne i hotelletSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - TreningsromSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Sport og aktiviteterSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Sport og aktiviteterSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/salongSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/salongSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - DansesalSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - MøteromSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - MøteromSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Møterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04