eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sohotel

139 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sohotel Hongkong - Inngang Sohotel Hongkong - Inngang Sohotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Sohotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Sohotel Hongkong - Inngang Sohotel Hongkong - Lobby Sohotel Hongkong - Lobby Sohotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Sohotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Sohotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Sohotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Sohotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Sohotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 37
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 932 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (932)
Sorter etter:
Tomas K. Foretningsreisende Czech Republic, 17. november 2014
small, but cosy room. good location

price, location, breakfeast served to room.
3
I can recomend this hotel
Dominic R. Foretningsreisende Australia, 14. november 2014
Compact but Great Location

The staff were very warm, friendly and helpful. The location is central to business district and Soho. Rooms are compact (typical for HK) but well appointed.
8
My stay was good, made a little more special by Philip at the front desk.
Winston T. Reiste alene United States of America, 10. november 2014
Best Hotel in Soho and Central

The staff, the location, and the room size
9,3
Awesome and friendly staff willing to help in whatever capacity you need, the price, and the location are all amazing. Can't recommend this place enough, especially for the price! If I ever come back, this is where I'll be staying
Bella W. Reiste alene Canada, 31. oktober 2014
Nice hotel but very small sized room.

Location - very close to MTR, included breakfast and good mannered and pleasant staff.
4,7
Very small sized ' standard room'. Luggage could only be opened on bed. Hardly any walking space. A place to sleep seemed to be an appropriate description of the setup. Perhaps,we should look into a supreme double when booking into the hotel.The stay should be more pleasant.
Woon K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 26. oktober 2014
hotel staff is very good service

service
8,3
Dagmar B. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 21. oktober 2014
central location

friendly staff, very helpful, clean
7,7
Tzu-Jing W. Reiste alene Taiwan, 18. oktober 2014
small room for two people but good location

Good location n nice friendly people there
7,3
May L. Gruppe United Kingdom, 6. oktober 2014
Centrally located hotel

Location
7,3
A good and clean hotel
Ut K. Par China, 3. oktober 2014
Up to standard

Very comfortable, the customer is great, they all eager to help
8,7
Great nice, decide to book it again when I go to HK
Inge S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 3. oktober 2014
Pleasant boutique hotel in the midst of Sheung Wan

Staff, quiet location,
8,7
Staff was intuitive and polite, made my stay very pleasant. Breakfast sent to my room. The croissant and sultana Danish were surprisingly good! Nice boutique hotel in Sheung Wan area.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sohotel HongkongSohotel Hongkong - InngangSohotel Hongkong - InngangSohotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSohotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSohotel Hongkong - InngangSohotel Hongkong - LobbySohotel Hongkong - LobbySohotel Hongkong - ResepsjonSohotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSohotel Hongkong - ResepsjonSohotel Hongkong - FasiliteterSohotel Hongkong - FasiliteterSohotel Hongkong - FasiliteterSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3C07