eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sohotel

139 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sohotel Hongkong - Inngang Sohotel Hongkong - Inngang Sohotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Sohotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Sohotel Hongkong - Inngang Sohotel Hongkong - Lobby Sohotel Hongkong - Lobby Sohotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Sohotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Sohotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Sohotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Sohotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Sohotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 37
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 875 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (875)
Sorter etter:
Jonathan D. Par Philippines, 10. august 2014
room quality,clean hotel & great staff commendable

small but clean room, cozy hotel & great accomodating staff compensated for the not so favorable location
6,7
Despite the long walk from the mtr station to the hotel, we enjoyed our stay in sohotel. Room was small but cozy enough to make our stay memorable
Janet C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 31. juli 2014
Venue near to clients' office which is good.

Value for money as I booked during promotional offer, free wifi. But small room.
6,7
No complaint, pleasant stay with decent breakfast and free wifi.
Clarence L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 23. juli 2014
Good no frills hotel.

Close to MTR, good food all around, comfortable rooms
7,7
Pleasant and absolutely comfortable rooms. Close to MTR and easy accessibility to anywhere in Hong Kong
Mr T. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. juli 2014
Small room

Clean, attentive, quiet
6
Can't put much, was out first thing in the morning, and back past midnight. Overall it was a relatively pleasant stay but no 'wow' factor behind it.
Wingsum T. Par Hong Kong, 10. juli 2014
Big Room

Very Comfortable
7,7
Tu V. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 27. juni 2014
Ideal for business travelers

Fast check in, friendly staff, clean hotel
6
I checked around midnight and staff was very friendly. The checkin process was fast. Breakfast was delivered from 8-10am to room but I had said I had early meeting, they offered to deliver early. I requested 7:30am and it was brought to me at exactly 7:30am. The bed was large but not as comfortable as others I slept on. That is my only minor complaint.
Alison A. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 25. juni 2014
Small Rooms, Minimal Breakfast

Location
6
The room was very small, even by Hong Kong Standards and the breakfast was quite disappointing.
Pui C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 20. juni 2014
Staff nice! but the room too small!

Staff
5,7
Wing Y. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 20. juni 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice, Neat, Tidy
6,7
It is a nice hotel. There are lots of local and western resturants nearby. If you want to take the MTR, you need to walk 5 to 10 minutes. However, it is very convenient to take a taxi. The hotel keeps clean and tidy. I feel comfortable. Nevertheless, the price is not cheap.
Quek K. Reiste alene Singapore, 16. juni 2014
Good and Fun

Conducive, comfortable and cosy.
10
Conducive, comfortable and cosy.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sohotel HongkongSohotel Hongkong - InngangSohotel Hongkong - InngangSohotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSohotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSohotel Hongkong - InngangSohotel Hongkong - LobbySohotel Hongkong - LobbySohotel Hongkong - ResepsjonSohotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSohotel Hongkong - ResepsjonSohotel Hongkong - FasiliteterSohotel Hongkong - FasiliteterSohotel Hongkong - FasiliteterSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3B06