eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sohotel

139 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sohotel Hongkong - Inngang Sohotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Sohotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Sohotel Hongkong - Inngang Sohotel Hongkong - Lobby Sohotel Hongkong - Lobby Sohotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Sohotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Sohotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Sohotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Sohotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Sohotel Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Sohotel Hongkong - Bad
Sohotel Hongkong - Bad Sohotel Hongkong - Bad Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 37
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 997 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (997)
Sorter etter:
Kevin Z. Reiste alene Canada, 13. april 2015
nice friendly hotel

location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
No complaints, got what I paid for. Only downside is room is quite small. Staff were very friendly polite, hotel clean, location is superb
Martin R. Gruppe Australia, 30. mars 2015
Sales manager

Staff - clean -
8
Deirdre C. Par United States of America, 29. mars 2015
extremely small

location, clean, friendly
7,3
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel was also very clean. The biggest challenge was how small the room was though. There was basically no walking room around the bed - the room was the size of the bed. I guess that's generally the case with a lot of places in Hong Kong though. We were there for the 7s, so it did the trick as a place to sleep. But it's not somewhere you want to go if you want to have some space!
Rubiana A. Reiste alene Philippines, 23. mars 2015
walking distance

near MTR
7,7
It was good but they did not consider giving me late check out for free although my light was 8pm.
Chuen Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 8. mars 2015
Smiley staff

Good manner of Staffs, clean room & tasty breakfast
6,7
Fairly Good. Small Standard Room for 2 person
Mazlindah K. Gruppe Malaysia, 8. februar 2015
Not very friendly, stiff & nonsmiling staffs

Comfort, cleanliness, wifi
6
It was comfortable though small suite. They checked us in right away as we arrive without much hussles. I would come back on next visit if only the staffs can be extra sincere with smiles & be a bit friendly plus the location is quite a walk from the nearest mtr station's entrance/exit. Clean, neat & comfortable but not very much value for money even though we had a 40% discount at booking time.
Denise C. Gruppe Singapore, 31. januar 2015
Good location, great service

Location, value for money, good service
7
It was great, except for the small rooms.
Kathryn S. Reiste alene United States of America, 13. januar 2015
Good location, helpful staff

location, staff, privacy
8,7
Room was kind of cramped but that's what you get in Hong Kong unless you're willing to pay boatloads of money. Which I'm not. Great location, Sheung Wan is my favorite part of HK.
Chuen Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 10. januar 2015
Confortable clean hotel

Location, affortable & Clean
7,7
Nice clean hotel with a great location where MTR within walking distant
Antonio A. Par Portugal, 3. januar 2015
Good Location

location, staff and cleanliness
7,7
room very small but enough for one night. Staff very efficient and available. right in central walking distance from Macau/Hong Kong Ferry

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sohotel HongkongSohotel Hongkong - InngangSohotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSohotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSohotel Hongkong - InngangSohotel Hongkong - LobbySohotel Hongkong - LobbySohotel Hongkong - ResepsjonSohotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSohotel Hongkong - ResepsjonSohotel Hongkong - FasiliteterSohotel Hongkong - FasiliteterSohotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSohotel Hongkong - BadSohotel Hongkong - BadSohotel Hongkong - BadSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B05