Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sohotel

139 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sohotel Hongkong - Inngang Sohotel Hongkong - Inngang Sohotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Sohotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Sohotel Hongkong - Inngang Sohotel Hongkong - Lobby Sohotel Hongkong - Lobby Sohotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Sohotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Sohotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Sohotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Sohotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Sohotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Bad
Sted: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 37
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 809 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (809)
Than T. Par Malaysia, 11. april 2014
Friendly Reception

Friendly staff, easy access and cleanness
7,7
Sohotel located 10mins walk from MTR station and surrounded by dried seafood street. The receptionist very friendly and guide me the best place to visit, nearby restaurant to dine and direction to go. Although, this is not apart of their duty but they willing share it to me. It's help me alot since I'm foreigner. I feel so happy with their service and politeness since the day I check in until check out. I will come back to stay at Sohotel again for the next visit. Thank you the staff over there for the helpful information :)
Lee S. Reiste alene Taiwan, 31. mars 2014
decent, good value for money

Price
7,3
I appreciate they offered me an early check-in and late check-out. It helped me a lot. The room was comfortable and fully equipped, pretty much the same as what showed in the photos above. It was a pleasant stay.
Chao H. Reiste alene Australia, 30. mars 2014
i think customer service is perfect.

perfect customer service, closer to city
8,3
Edward P. Reiste alene Australia, 22. mars 2014
Pleasant with a minimum of fuss, cosey small room

Continental breakfast (coffee + 2 Danish only) staff, easy access to public transport
7
My stay was pleasant and would have given a higher rating only is I extended and they charged full rack rate which I personally thought it was high. Staff very helpful, room was very small but comfortable, beds however are short as I'm 177cm my toes were over the edge and it was difficult to sleep two in the bed (standard room) but all in all I would come back and stay here because I normally stay at Butterfly hotel on Hollywood rd not far.
Ang H. Par Singapore, 22. mars 2014
Extremely Small rooms with decent location

Location, staff were quite friendly
6
The hotel room is ridiculously small for comfort. Although the location is decent and near to a MTR station, we find the room small. We being small sized Asians find it too squeezy without much room for moving. Smaller than most business hotels but price is that of a normal 3.5 star hotel. Might not be back to the hotel next time
Yi L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 21. mars 2014
Cosy and small room

Good location, very near to my office. Room is small but cosy and comfortable
8
Overall a pleasant stay
Lee T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 20. mars 2014
clean and neat hotel

comfortable bed, friendly staff and good location
8,7
Michael C. Par Hong Kong, 15. mars 2014
Nice boutique hotel

Friendly and helpful stuffs, clean and comfortable
8,7
The hotel is distance from the Subway but close to restaurants and shops. The room is small but is expected from most hotels in Hong Kong.
Mark M. Reiste alene United States of America, 14. mars 2014
Great!

The staff, the room was nice and clean.
7,7
The Sohotel was very nice and the staff is very helpful.
Loi J. Gruppe Malaysia, 2. mars 2014
is near to bus station but quite far from mtr

Friendly staff, design, simple breakfast
6,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sohotel HongkongSohotel Hongkong - InngangSohotel Hongkong - InngangSohotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSohotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSohotel Hongkong - InngangSohotel Hongkong - LobbySohotel Hongkong - LobbySohotel Hongkong - ResepsjonSohotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSohotel Hongkong - ResepsjonSohotel Hongkong - FasiliteterSohotel Hongkong - FasiliteterSohotel Hongkong - FasiliteterSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3C01