Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sohotel

139 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sohotel Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Bad Sohotel Hongkong - Bad Sohotel Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Sohotel Hongkong - Inngang Sohotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Sohotel Hongkong - Lobby Sohotel Hongkong - Inngang Sohotel Hongkong - Lobby Sohotel Hongkong - Lobby Sohotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Sohotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Sohotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Sohotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter
Sohotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Sohotel Hongkong - Bad Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 37
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 1018
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1018)
Sorter etter:
Chin C. Par Singapore, 12. juni 2015
Great service from the hotel ppl

Can interact in english and chinese. Friendly and passionate. Great complimentary Coffee
9
Everything is great. Ppl and location. Just room quite small and bed is hard.
Akash M. Foretningsreisende India, 29. mai 2015
Hotel rooms are extremely small.

Staff, service and lobby atmosphere.
7
It was good, however room was extremely small.
Vicente S. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 15. mai 2015
Best value for money.

Excellent and courteous staff. Very clean and comfortable.
8
Highly recommend this hotel. Staff were very helpful and courteous. Light breakfast in room was a delight and so was all day strong brewed coffee.
Yu S. Gruppe Japan, 3. mai 2015
Small but Very functional

Free smartphone, in-room breakfast, and hospitality
9,7
It's located near 上環. You can go there five minutes to walk. Hotel staff is really friendly and helpful. Also a smart phone is served each guest for free. So you can use any apps like Google maps, browser, and FB for free. More, breakfast is served every morning to your room, and you can order tea and coffee whenever you want. Rooms are small, but they are really comfortable. No complaints from me, I recommend this hotel for your stay in HK.
Elizabeth B. Familie med store barn United States of America, 30. april 2015
Sohotel - Everything I expected and more

Service, Internet, Location
8,7
Sohotel is an excellent choice for travelers on a budget and does not disappoint. The facilities, rooms and all services are exactly as advertised. No surprises. The location is perfect. I slept well every night: the beds are firm, but comfortable and I wasn't disturbed by noise from either the street or within the hotel. The service was excellent.
Ornusa J. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 19. april 2015
Average service

Location and helping hand
6,7
Average
Kevin Z. Reiste alene Canada, 13. april 2015
nice friendly hotel

location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
No complaints, got what I paid for. Only downside is room is quite small. Staff were very friendly polite, hotel clean, location is superb
Martin R. Gruppe Australia, 30. mars 2015
Sales manager

Staff - clean -
8
Deirdre C. Par United States of America, 29. mars 2015
extremely small

location, clean, friendly
7,3
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel was also very clean. The biggest challenge was how small the room was though. There was basically no walking room around the bed - the room was the size of the bed. I guess that's generally the case with a lot of places in Hong Kong though. We were there for the 7s, so it did the trick as a place to sleep. But it's not somewhere you want to go if you want to have some space!
Rubiana A. Reiste alene Philippines, 23. mars 2015
walking distance

near MTR
7,7
It was good but they did not consider giving me late check out for free although my light was 8pm.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sohotel HongkongSohotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - BadSohotel Hongkong - BadSohotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSohotel Hongkong - InngangSohotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSohotel Hongkong - LobbySohotel Hongkong - InngangSohotel Hongkong - LobbySohotel Hongkong - LobbySohotel Hongkong - ResepsjonSohotel Hongkong - ResepsjonSohotel Hongkong - ResepsjonSohotel Hongkong - FasiliteterSohotel Hongkong - FasiliteterSohotel Hongkong - BadSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04