eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sohotel

139 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sohotel Hongkong - Inngang Sohotel Hongkong - Inngang Sohotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Sohotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Sohotel Hongkong - Inngang Sohotel Hongkong - Lobby Sohotel Hongkong - Lobby Sohotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Sohotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Sohotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Sohotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Sohotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Sohotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 37
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 970 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (970)
Sorter etter:
Chuen Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 10. januar 2015
Confortable clean hotel

Location, affortable & Clean
7,7
Nice clean hotel with a great location where MTR within walking distant
Antonio A. Par Portugal, 3. januar 2015
Good Location

location, staff and cleanliness
7,7
room very small but enough for one night. Staff very efficient and available. right in central walking distance from Macau/Hong Kong Ferry
Zan Y. Par Singapore, 28. desember 2014
Easy Access to MTR, Excellence Service

Service, Easy access to MTR, Comfy hotel
9
The hotel is located near to the MTR station Sheung Wan (5mins walking). Nice food around the neighborhood, Excellence services from the hotel.
Bessie W. Reiste alene Australia, 27. desember 2014
Pleasant

Location, comfortable albeit small room and water temperature
7,7
Sohotel was a pleasant stay in a good location just five minutes from the sheung wan mtr station. Free airport shuttle down the road was suggested by reception making it very easy for connections to the airport express. The rooms are small (the norm for Hong Kong ) but adequate. Taller people may not be as comfortable but we were fine. Shower pressure and temperature was very good. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was simple. Overall a good experience, and I would recommend to friends(who are smaller in stature).
Angela Y. Reiste alene China, 6. desember 2014
Small but nice hotel

clean, polite staff
7,7
Very nice stay with the hotel
Maksim K. Reiste alene United States of America, 5. desember 2014
I was really nice clean welcome hotel. I love it

Nice people staff.
10
I will do it again.
Sze N. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 30. november 2014
cozy room

friendly staff, convenient location and reasonable price
6
Fifi R. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 29. november 2014
Small Modern Room

Friendly Staffs, Location, Clean
6,7
Siegfried H. Par Germany, 26. november 2014
Small room but nice and modern

Modern room, clean, friendly staff
9
Montharthip V. Par Thailand, 25. november 2014
Efficient space.nice breakfast and friendly staffs

room breakfast staffs
9

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sohotel HongkongSohotel Hongkong - InngangSohotel Hongkong - InngangSohotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSohotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSohotel Hongkong - InngangSohotel Hongkong - LobbySohotel Hongkong - LobbySohotel Hongkong - ResepsjonSohotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSohotel Hongkong - ResepsjonSohotel Hongkong - FasiliteterSohotel Hongkong - FasiliteterSohotel Hongkong - FasiliteterSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3B03