eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sohotel

139 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sohotel Hongkong - Inngang Sohotel Hongkong - Inngang Sohotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Sohotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Sohotel Hongkong - Inngang Sohotel Hongkong - Lobby Sohotel Hongkong - Lobby Sohotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Sohotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Sohotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Sohotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Sohotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Sohotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 37
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 915 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (915)
Sorter etter:
Tzu-Jing W. Reiste alene Taiwan, 18. oktober 2014
small room for two people but good location

Good location n nice friendly people there
7,3
Ut K. Par China, 3. oktober 2014
Up to standard

Very comfortable, the customer is great, they all eager to help
8,7
Great nice, decide to book it again when I go to HK
Inge S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 3. oktober 2014
Pleasant boutique hotel in the midst of Sheung Wan

Staff, quiet location,
8,7
Staff was intuitive and polite, made my stay very pleasant. Breakfast sent to my room. The croissant and sultana Danish were surprisingly good! Nice boutique hotel in Sheung Wan area.
Wai L. Par United States of America, 1. oktober 2014
Good location

Location , Wifi in room and cool room
8,3
Just a short stay ,room is tiny as usual in HK. Convenience to ferry and subways or bus, standard breakfast coffee tastes as good as outside cafe. Room stays cool even without room key insert but very hot by the elevator . Wifi is available and fast inside the guest room which is plus. If you like soft bed and down comfort then it was in your favor as I got allergy to the comfort feels lots of dust and makes me sneezing.
Tyler B. Reiste alene Canada, 28. september 2014
Great

Location. Price. Cleanliness
8,3
Homing H. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 27. september 2014
Best Friendly and Clean Hotel in Central

Friendly and Helpful satffs, clean rooms, and well-controlled AC
8,7
fantastic
Lan H. Par Singapore, 20. september 2014
Room too small for two pax

Location still ok
5,3
Room too small for 2 pax but location still ok
Hui D. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 16. september 2014
small room

no no no
5,3
no good
Frederico D. Par Macau, 7. september 2014
Nice and neat

location , service , hygene
8,3
great location and friendly staffs
Rahmat A. Par Singapore, 31. august 2014
Good location near to ferry terminal.

Basic small size,good location,friendly and helpful staff.
7,7
Pleasant stay,breakfast served in the room. Easy to go around. MTR and bus stop were near by.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sohotel HongkongSohotel Hongkong - InngangSohotel Hongkong - InngangSohotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSohotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSohotel Hongkong - InngangSohotel Hongkong - LobbySohotel Hongkong - LobbySohotel Hongkong - ResepsjonSohotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletSohotel Hongkong - ResepsjonSohotel Hongkong - FasiliteterSohotel Hongkong - FasiliteterSohotel Hongkong - FasiliteterSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3C08