Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet


139 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sohotel Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Bad Sohotel Hongkong - Bad Sohotel Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Sohotel Hongkong - Inngang Sohotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Sohotel Hongkong - Lobby Sohotel Hongkong - Inngang Sohotel Hongkong - Lobby Sohotel Hongkong - Lobby Sohotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Sohotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Sohotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Sohotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter
Sohotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Sohotel Hongkong - Bad Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Sohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Hong Kong Central Antall rom: 37

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende


Veldig bra


fra 1040 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
Ansattes arbeid
Alle anmeldelser (1040)
Sorter etter:
Danney L. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 27. november 2015
Clean & Quiet

Location,Friendly & Quiet
Front desk staff are very friendly and helpful. Room is pretty small which is a norm in Hong Kong but bed was comfy and clean. Surrounding is quiet and only three units on every floor. Breakfast is simple but thoughtful. Plenty of good restaurants nearby and also a hawker center right across. Will be back for sure !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thomas P. Forretningsreisende Canada, 15. november 2015
Great Service, Good location, Nice rooms but small

The staff were very attentive, the location was good, the rooms were nice (but small)
I flew in from Vancouver and got to the hotel at 8 am and my room wasn't ready, Alex was very attentive and helpful. I left my bags at the reception and explored Hong Kong. After checking in the room had just been renovated, it was small but clean and well laid out, the breakfast was basic )hardboiled egg, croissant, coffee, juice), although free so that was nice. I stayed for two days and traveled to Bali and I had another 3 days in Hong Kong and I booked at the SoHotel again. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family for a nice place to stay and for the value.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nataliia P. Reiste alene Russia, 30. oktober 2015
the most helpful hotel staff

The Sohotel staff were the most understanding, agreeable and helpful people I have ever met in any other hotels all over the world. Friendly and cozy!
I enjoyed my stay in Sohotel very much. Would like to thank the personnel for their care and excellent job they do to make the guests stay comfortable and pleasant.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Steven B. Par Canada, 26. oktober 2015
TIny room, nice upgrades, renovations; my experien

location, wifi, free smartphone
Renovations meant the elevator was in rough shape. Room was much smaller than the AGODA pictures made it look. I was given an upgrade to a 'signature suite' and really, I don't know what would have been different. I was given a tiny bathtub that could only fit 1 person and the shower sprayed everywhere because there was only one sliding door, so either you're protecting half the water from spraying out or offering a little bit of 'privacy' from the toilet. Hotel staff was kind, but 'complimentary breakfast' of croissant and one egg can hardly be called a breakfast as we had to go out to eat every morning after. Wasn't given the option of switching or upgrading. Asked hotel concierge about local restaurants. I was told nothing about the roasted duck restaurant right outside of the restaurant, but instead forwarded onto one in Central that is expensive. Not what I was looking for, a little disappointed. Boutique hotel - ok for the location, wouldn't stay again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Seok S. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 20. oktober 2015
Nice Hotel in Business District

Clean, free mobile phone, friendly staff
The staff is very helpful with new renovated room. Provide mobile for free local is good value.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael W. Reiste alene Australia, 5. oktober 2015

Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mario D. Par United States of America, 5. oktober 2015
Great Modernist Boutique Hotel Sheung Wan

Incredible staff, super clean/mod, great location
We had a fantastic stay at Sohotel due to the extremely gracious and accommodating staff. They looked after us like family. The rooms and bathrooms were super clean. Although small, they attention to detail in the design makes everything very efficient to store your belongings. Large size showers and plenty of space in the loo, which is rare in smaller locales. It was very quiet, with super comfortable new beds. I have a bad back... I slept great. Elevator and wheel up luggage ramp provided. Breakfast was v good...egg, croissant, juice, tea/coffee. We recommend adding it to your booking. Lovely modernist floral displays. The hotel is situated in an excellent location within the Sheung Wan-- there is so much to do in terms of art galleries, small one-off boutiques, and dining options are endless. A bus from the HK Express terminal stop brings you right across the road complimentary. Take a quick 5-10 minute walk to SOHO, Hollywood Road, and a short tram ride or metro to Central, using your Octupus card. Very efficient. There are so many patisseries, brunch spots, organic food, French, Italian, Thai, craft beer spots.. you will not run out of options. Walk the hills and explore street by street. We will definitely return to stay at Sohotel and the staff will retain a special place in our memories.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mario D. Par United States of America, 4. oktober 2015
Delightful w modern makeover

Super professional/personable staff; prime location a stone's throw to organic, exc bajeries, great brunch, Euro bars and aet galleries with small design shops. 2-4 min walk to metro. New decor.
Comfy new beds, suoer efficient & modernist bathrooms...Fresh clean linens... Worth upgrading room to gain space. Big flat screens. Every single staff member cheery-helpful. Will stay again. Only caveat: small w 3 rooms per floor...if neighbors not considerate you will gear rhem but staff is attentive to ensuring everyone's stay is a pisitive experience. Exc location with little city noise. So convenient to mix of cultual food from organic to Viet Namese to Ex-Pat and Euro cuisine... Exc bakeries and brunches to start your day...V close to transpirtation and easy walk if you prefer to destinations. Little parks nearby, too.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Apostolos K. Småbarnsfamilie Greece, 3. oktober 2015

Staff politeness, central location without so much noise, 'Handy' mobile phone provided with free calls to Hong Kong and mainland China.
Hotel was under renovations. We paid extra about 22 euros and upgraded from Classic to Deluxe room, as staff claimed to be bigger. OK, I have stayed to Hong Kong several times, but the size of the 'Deluxe' room was quite a joke. Wonder how was the Classic! Room was clean, but unfortunately was recently renovated and the smell of carpet's glue was still strong, something which is considered a health hazard, especially when you travel with your one year old baby! Also WC which was integral with the rest of the room, had no door installed yet! We asked to change room which was arranged immediately, I must admit. Staff was very polite. Also the smartphone provided was really helpful. Breakfast was delivered in the room. I don't know if hotel had a restaurant or something but you can imagine the feeling of doing everything inside such a small room! Generally, I feel quite lucky we didn't stay for more than one evening. I wouldn't call the hotel as a low budget one. On the contrary, I believe it was expensive for what was offering.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ying H. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 10. september 2015
Not good for biz trip

Staff is helpful, comfortable bed
It's not my expectation as a boutique hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sohotel HongkongSohotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - BadSohotel Hongkong - BadSohotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSohotel Hongkong - InngangSohotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletSohotel Hongkong - LobbySohotel Hongkong - InngangSohotel Hongkong - LobbySohotel Hongkong - LobbySohotel Hongkong - ResepsjonSohotel Hongkong - ResepsjonSohotel Hongkong - ResepsjonSohotel Hongkong - FasiliteterSohotel Hongkong - FasiliteterSohotel Hongkong - BadSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - GjesteromSohotel Hongkong - Gjesterom

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.