eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Soledad Suites

Lou Square, JC Borja corner M. Parras, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Soledad Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Soledad Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Soledad Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Soledad Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Soledad Suites Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurant Soledad Suites Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Soledad Suites Bohol - Bad Soledad Suites Bohol - Møterom Soledad Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Soledad Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Soledad Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurant Soledad Suites Bohol - Inne i hotellet Soledad Suites Bohol - Resepsjon Soledad Suites Bohol - Gjesterom
Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurant Soledad Suites Bohol - Inne i hotellet Soledad Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Soledad Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Soledad Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Soledad Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Soledad Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Soledad Suites Bohol - Resepsjon Soledad Suites Bohol - Resepsjon Soledad Suites Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Soledad Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Soledad Suites Bohol - Gjesterom
Område Tagbilaran City Antall rom: 20
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 110 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (110)
Sorter etter:
Roxanne J. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 12. september 2014
Too expensive for a low quality hotel

Nothing peculiar!
5,3
The room upsets me because there were mosquitoes and i didnt know how to bring them out. I couldnt even catch them. The room smells oldish, too. The toilet and bathroom don't have sufficient and complete compliments like toothbrush, toothpaste, conditioner unlike other hotels in the Philippines of even lower value. The internet connection is very slow, oftentimes there's no connection.
Michael L. Par Cyphrus, 15. august 2014
Good and Quite

Cleaned, away from noise in short so quite during the night,good staffs and value of money in your stay quite good.
10
We are going to stay back there if ever we will visit again and will recommend to our friends.
Thierry R. Foretningsreisende Switzerland, 18. juni 2014
just what i needed

central,calm,and clean
8
just what i needed for i business place not so far to everythngs but quiet and convenient just recomand this hotel the best for me in Tagbilaran keep going to come back there
Ken B. Reiste alene United States of America, 2. mars 2014
too much money, internet barely worked, shower not

central location
5
Breakfast included, but not very good, staff could not understand english and instructions well. i had to keep asking for simple things like butter, salt, they had not suger substitutes. shower very slippery, water barely warm. tiny tv to view. the internet did not work very often and i went though hell to get a connection that would not last long, had to spend a lot of time trying to connect. they charged a fortune for seaport transfer, or tried to, i took a trike for 20 peso\s instead. too much money for a hotel with no pool or spa, they did call an outside service for 500 peso massage that was not very good
Stig-Olof L. Par Sweden, 8. februar 2014
Big rooms, close to the pier.

It was clean, nice rooms, easy to find a taxi.
6
We had booked two room. Only one was ready when we arrived 18.15. Then everything was going wrong. Glad to leave this hotel.
Reynaldo N. Par Philippines, 3. oktober 2013
relaxing

value for money, easy access to the city, quiet
7,7
We have a very relaxing stay. The staff are friendly and accommodating. The hotel is very near the center of the city and the airport.
Philip B. Par United Kingdom, 21. september 2013
Great place with friendly staff

Location, staff and room size
8,7
The stay was fine, the hotel is in the city centre but off the main street so the traffic noise is greatly reduced. The staff are friendly and cheery, the rooms are clean and well sized. It's a great hotel
Philip B. Par United Kingdom, 20. september 2013
Great hotel with good rates

Location, staff and nice room
8,3
The stay was fine, the rooms are clean and the staff are friendly. The hotel is located in the city centre but off the main street. I would certainly stay here again
Philip B. Par United Kingdom, 19. september 2013
Great stay great price

Central location, staff and nice rooms
8
Staying at Soledad was great, the hotel is centrally located in the city but off the main street. The hotel was nice, staff friendly and the rooms were clean and well maintained. The rates are low also which is a bonus
Pavel M. Reiste alene Czech Republic, 19. september 2013
All was OK. Free shuttle bus to airport or ferry.

place, clean, servis
9

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Soledad Suites Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletSoledad Suites Bohol - GjesteromSoledad Suites Bohol - GjesteromSoledad Suites Bohol - GjesteromSoledad Suites Bohol - GjesteromSoledad Suites Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletSoledad Suites Bohol - RestaurantSoledad Suites Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletSoledad Suites Bohol - BadSoledad Suites Bohol - MøteromSoledad Suites Bohol - GjesteromSoledad Suites Bohol - GjesteromSoledad Suites Bohol - GjesteromSoledad Suites Bohol - RestaurantSoledad Suites Bohol - Inne i hotelletSoledad Suites Bohol - ResepsjonSoledad Suites Bohol - GjesteromSoledad Suites Bohol - RestaurantSoledad Suites Bohol - Inne i hotelletSoledad Suites Bohol - GjesteromSoledad Suites Bohol - GjesteromSoledad Suites Bohol - GjesteromSoledad Suites Bohol - GjesteromSoledad Suites Bohol - GjesteromSoledad Suites Bohol - ResepsjonSoledad Suites Bohol - ResepsjonSoledad Suites Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletSoledad Suites Bohol - GjesteromSoledad Suites Bohol - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A05