Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Soledad Suites

Lou Square, JC Borja corner M. Parras, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Soledad Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Soledad Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Soledad Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Soledad Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Soledad Suites Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurant Soledad Suites Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Soledad Suites Bohol - Bad Soledad Suites Bohol - Møterom Soledad Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Soledad Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Soledad Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurant Soledad Suites Bohol - Inne i hotellet Soledad Suites Bohol - Resepsjon Soledad Suites Bohol - Gjesterom
Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurant Soledad Suites Bohol - Inne i hotellet Soledad Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Soledad Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Soledad Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Soledad Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Soledad Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Soledad Suites Bohol - Resepsjon Soledad Suites Bohol - Resepsjon Soledad Suites Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Soledad Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Soledad Suites Bohol - Gjesterom
Område Tagbilaran City Antall rom: 20
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 122
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (122)
Sorter etter:
Laura M. Par Philippines, 19. juni 2015
Feedback

Cleanliness, comfort, practical value
10
I will recommend this to my friend.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alvina E. Par Philippines, 14. juni 2015
Nice stay at Soledad suites

Clean, with restaurant downstairs, friendly and accommodating staff
10
Very nice experience to share with loved ones
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Charles K. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 13. juni 2015
good location, reasonable price, excellent staff

location, staff, food
8,3
The hotel is conveniently located near the airport and the seaport, and good restaurants nearby. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The price was very reasonable. Overall, it was a very pleasant stay. Keep up the good work.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Raphael E. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 9. mai 2015
Soledad Review

Courteous staff, good location, clean facility overall
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Novie A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 22. januar 2015
value for money!

Good location, Clean Rooms, Good staff
10
It is in very good location, always clean big rooms, friendly and good staff, good food and coffee in the lobby, available airport/seaport transport.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John M. Par United States of America, 17. januar 2015
Hotel needs updating, overpriced for area

No safe in rooms, hot water difficult to control old style suicide heater on wall which needed replacing
5,7
Overpriced for area, good staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Margaret B. Familie med store barn Philippines, 30. desember 2014
Perfect when you are in the city of Tagbilaran

Cleanliness, location and staff
7,7
Great staff and close to the airport, especially that we were the ones stranded. It only took 10 minutes to get there.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael S. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 20. oktober 2014
ok

breakfast,hot water,food
7,7
good breakfast , hot shower , and clean room, beds are hard and small for a premier room and a lot of noise early morning from neighbors bcctv,,no views of anything Bohol has to offer inner city,, staff very helpful and friendly. wifi very slow. good for one night stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kent E. Reiste alene Sweden, 13. september 2014
Close to night life and airport

very convienient, close to the main road, very clean hotel
7,7
overnight stayed and it was ok.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Roxanne J. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 12. september 2014
Too expensive for a low quality hotel

Nothing peculiar!
5,3
The room upsets me because there were mosquitoes and i didnt know how to bring them out. I couldnt even catch them. The room smells oldish, too. The toilet and bathroom don't have sufficient and complete compliments like toothbrush, toothpaste, conditioner unlike other hotels in the Philippines of even lower value. The internet connection is very slow, oftentimes there's no connection.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Soledad Suites Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletSoledad Suites Bohol - GjesteromSoledad Suites Bohol - GjesteromSoledad Suites Bohol - GjesteromSoledad Suites Bohol - GjesteromSoledad Suites Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletSoledad Suites Bohol - RestaurantSoledad Suites Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletSoledad Suites Bohol - BadSoledad Suites Bohol - MøteromSoledad Suites Bohol - GjesteromSoledad Suites Bohol - GjesteromSoledad Suites Bohol - GjesteromSoledad Suites Bohol - RestaurantSoledad Suites Bohol - Inne i hotelletSoledad Suites Bohol - ResepsjonSoledad Suites Bohol - GjesteromSoledad Suites Bohol - RestaurantSoledad Suites Bohol - Inne i hotelletSoledad Suites Bohol - GjesteromSoledad Suites Bohol - GjesteromSoledad Suites Bohol - GjesteromSoledad Suites Bohol - GjesteromSoledad Suites Bohol - GjesteromSoledad Suites Bohol - ResepsjonSoledad Suites Bohol - ResepsjonSoledad Suites Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletSoledad Suites Bohol - GjesteromSoledad Suites Bohol - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02