eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Soledad Suites

Lou Square, JC Borja corner M. Parras, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Soledad Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Soledad Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Soledad Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Soledad Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Soledad Suites Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurant Soledad Suites Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Soledad Suites Bohol - Bad Soledad Suites Bohol - Møterom Soledad Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Soledad Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Soledad Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurant Soledad Suites Bohol - Inne i hotellet Soledad Suites Bohol - Resepsjon Soledad Suites Bohol - Gjesterom
Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurant Soledad Suites Bohol - Inne i hotellet Soledad Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Soledad Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Soledad Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Soledad Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Soledad Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Soledad Suites Bohol - Resepsjon Soledad Suites Bohol - Resepsjon Soledad Suites Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Soledad Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Soledad Suites Bohol - Gjesterom
Område Tagbilaran City Antall rom: 20
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 118 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (118)
Sorter etter:
Novie A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 22. januar 2015
value for money!

Good location, Clean Rooms, Good staff
10
It is in very good location, always clean big rooms, friendly and good staff, good food and coffee in the lobby, available airport/seaport transport.
John M. Par United States of America, 17. januar 2015
Hotel needs updating, overpriced for area

No safe in rooms, hot water difficult to control old style suicide heater on wall which needed replacing
5,7
Overpriced for area, good staff
Margaret B. Familie med store barn Philippines, 30. desember 2014
Perfect when you are in the city of Tagbilaran

Cleanliness, location and staff
7,7
Great staff and close to the airport, especially that we were the ones stranded. It only took 10 minutes to get there.
Michael S. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 20. oktober 2014
ok

breakfast,hot water,food
7,7
good breakfast , hot shower , and clean room, beds are hard and small for a premier room and a lot of noise early morning from neighbors bcctv,,no views of anything Bohol has to offer inner city,, staff very helpful and friendly. wifi very slow. good for one night stay
Kent E. Reiste alene Sweden, 13. september 2014
Close to night life and airport

very convienient, close to the main road, very clean hotel
7,7
overnight stayed and it was ok.
Roxanne J. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 12. september 2014
Too expensive for a low quality hotel

Nothing peculiar!
5,3
The room upsets me because there were mosquitoes and i didnt know how to bring them out. I couldnt even catch them. The room smells oldish, too. The toilet and bathroom don't have sufficient and complete compliments like toothbrush, toothpaste, conditioner unlike other hotels in the Philippines of even lower value. The internet connection is very slow, oftentimes there's no connection.
Michael L. Par Cyphrus, 15. august 2014
Good and Quite

Cleaned, away from noise in short so quite during the night,good staffs and value of money in your stay quite good.
10
We are going to stay back there if ever we will visit again and will recommend to our friends.
Thierry R. Foretningsreisende Switzerland, 18. juni 2014
just what i needed

central,calm,and clean
8
just what i needed for i business place not so far to everythngs but quiet and convenient just recomand this hotel the best for me in Tagbilaran keep going to come back there
Ken B. Reiste alene United States of America, 2. mars 2014
too much money, internet barely worked, shower not

central location
5
Breakfast included, but not very good, staff could not understand english and instructions well. i had to keep asking for simple things like butter, salt, they had not suger substitutes. shower very slippery, water barely warm. tiny tv to view. the internet did not work very often and i went though hell to get a connection that would not last long, had to spend a lot of time trying to connect. they charged a fortune for seaport transfer, or tried to, i took a trike for 20 peso\s instead. too much money for a hotel with no pool or spa, they did call an outside service for 500 peso massage that was not very good
Stig-Olof L. Par Sweden, 8. februar 2014
Big rooms, close to the pier.

It was clean, nice rooms, easy to find a taxi.
6
We had booked two room. Only one was ready when we arrived 18.15. Then everything was going wrong. Glad to leave this hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Soledad Suites Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletSoledad Suites Bohol - GjesteromSoledad Suites Bohol - GjesteromSoledad Suites Bohol - GjesteromSoledad Suites Bohol - GjesteromSoledad Suites Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletSoledad Suites Bohol - RestaurantSoledad Suites Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletSoledad Suites Bohol - BadSoledad Suites Bohol - MøteromSoledad Suites Bohol - GjesteromSoledad Suites Bohol - GjesteromSoledad Suites Bohol - GjesteromSoledad Suites Bohol - RestaurantSoledad Suites Bohol - Inne i hotelletSoledad Suites Bohol - ResepsjonSoledad Suites Bohol - GjesteromSoledad Suites Bohol - RestaurantSoledad Suites Bohol - Inne i hotelletSoledad Suites Bohol - GjesteromSoledad Suites Bohol - GjesteromSoledad Suites Bohol - GjesteromSoledad Suites Bohol - GjesteromSoledad Suites Bohol - GjesteromSoledad Suites Bohol - ResepsjonSoledad Suites Bohol - ResepsjonSoledad Suites Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletSoledad Suites Bohol - GjesteromSoledad Suites Bohol - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B01