arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,1
basert på 224 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 224 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,8
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 6,8

Son H.
USA
31 oktober 2013
Pleasant, private & courtous
Large room, leaniness & privacy
Pleasant. No complaint.Hotel location was accessible to our business event so it was convenient in Hanoi terribly jammed traffic.

MAKOTO S.
Japan
30 september 2013
Confortable stay
Access to airport, Clean room, Kindly service staff
I usually use on business trip,because the service level and facilities is superior to the other same grade hotel.

THANH T.
Vietnam
09 september 2013
Great
Location location Location location Location location Location location Location location
Great location for business traveler who attends nearby conference. Great location for business traveler who attends nearby conference. Great location for business traveler who attends nearby conference. Great location for business traveler who attends nearby conference. Great location for business traveler who attends nearby conference.

Hon P.
Malaysia
15 august 2013
Very nice hotel
(1) Friendly (2) Clean (3) Comfortable

MAKOTO S.
Japan
11 august 2013
comfortable stay
The location which is convinient access to airport and city,the facility of room is new and good maintenance, the indoor swimming pool.
I can spend a comfortable time every time.The location is easy to access to airport and center of city.

Shuh C.
Singapore
08 august 2013
nice big rooms
big rooms, modern decor, polite staff
it was a great stay. loved the yoga lessons on Fridays. Staff was polite

Shuh C.
Singapore
08 august 2013
Pleasant, comfortable, courteous staff
big rooms, modern, clean
It was good value for money. Room size is huge but would prefer more toiletries for short-stay guests. e.g. toothbrush.

Shuh C.
Singapore
08 august 2013
large modern room good for business travellers
large modern room, attentive staff, yoga lessons on fridays
It was great considering the room rate. Just wondering why there isn't a breakfast option in Agoda.

KIM S.
Sør-Korea
28 juni 2013
Room's condition is poor.
Nothing. Nothing. Nothing.
I want to non-smoking room but my room is very smoking. It's too bad.

Tannie W.
Indonesia
25 juni 2013
nice,good location .
good staff, clean hotel, comfortable bed
I like this hotel , very convenience for stay a couple day. easy to transportation. arround of this hotel very nice for relaxes .