eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence

Raya Kupang Indah, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60189 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Somerset Hotel
Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Treningsrom Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Treningsrom Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Barneklubb Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gjesterom Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gjesterom Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gjesterom Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Utsikt Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pub/salong Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gjesterom Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gjesterom Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gjesterom Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gjesterom Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Buffet Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Mat og drikke
Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Mat og drikke Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Mat og drikke Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gjesterom Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Møterom Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant
Område Mayjen Sungkono Antall rom: 432
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 545 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (545)
Sorter etter:
Hock B. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 3. september 2014
Good clean hotel

Location, big clean room and nice breakfast
7,3
This is one of the better hotels I've stayed in Surabaya. The staff are friendly and rooms are clean. However, in the room that I am staying, the wifi was bad. It was slow and it cuts off at times. Other than that, everything else are good.
Jowin A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 27. august 2014
bad experience

cozy room, good bed,
5,7
Chi M. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 16. august 2014
good

location is good for biz trip
10
Jim L. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 7. august 2014
Very Good Stay!

Easy access to Highway and Airport, Located at West Surabaya - good place!!
7,7
One of the best hotels I've ever stayed in Surabaya. Everything is just as expected. Well done!
Fanny W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 16. juli 2014
Very nice hotel, clean hotel, staff were friendly.

Clean room, centrally located, comfy bed
9
Agnes L. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 16. juli 2014
Not What I Expected

Old hotel, not well maintained but friendly staff
5,7
Room is not what I expected from this hotel. It was good size, bed is also good size however they can pay more attention to the details. Bathroom was run down and small. Plumbing doesn't work well. Uncomfortable pillows and sheets were stained. AC wasn't working properly, room temperature went to 26.5 even after setting the thermostat to 22.
Christopher K. Par Indonesia, 13. juli 2014
Nice Stay

Staff are friendly and attentive, near several good restaurant, and easy to access from airport
7,3
Overal is a good stay. The closet in my room suddenly broke down, but they have change my room immediately to a better room. They even upgraded my room to a deluxe
Budi G. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 12. juli 2014
Nice

Nice city hotel
6
Nurhisham O. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 25. juni 2014
BUSINESS STAY

BIG AND CLEAN ROOMS, EXCELLENT STAFF SERVICE
8
Generally, it is a nice hotel. Rooms have been refurbished, but the WC needs a bit of better upkeeping.
Jim L. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 14. juni 2014
It was a short stay, but it was good

close to the airport, easy access, food stalls nearby
6,3
I had no problem staying at the hotel since this is not my first time staying there. the only issue i had on this particular trip was i had to wait for more than 30 minutes just to get myself checked in.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence SurabayaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - TreningsromSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - TreningsromSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - BarneklubbSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GjesteromSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GjesteromSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GjesteromSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - UtsiktSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pub/salongSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GjesteromSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GjesteromSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GjesteromSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GjesteromSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Inne i hotelletSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - BuffetSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Mat og drikkeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Mat og drikkeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Mat og drikkeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GjesteromSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - MøteromSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - SvømmebassengSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - ForretningssenterSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - TreningsromSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02