Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence

Raya Kupang Indah, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60189 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Somerset Hotel

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Treningsrom Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Treningsrom Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Barneklubb Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gjesterom Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gjesterom Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gjesterom Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Utsikt Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pub/salong Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gjesterom Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gjesterom Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gjesterom Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gjesterom Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Buffet Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Mat og drikke
Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Mat og drikke Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Mat og drikke Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gjesterom Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Møterom Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant
Sted: Mayjen Sungkono Antall rom: 432
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 497 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (497)
Stevanus O. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 14. april 2014
it was a great time here

it was a great time here
8
it was a great time hereit was a great time hereit was a great time hereit was a great time hereit was a great time hereit was a great time hereit was a great time hereit was a great time hereit was a great time hereit was a great time hereit was a great time hereit was a great time hereit was a great time hereit was a great time hereit was a great time hereit was a great time here
Shau K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 21. februar 2014
Standard Hotel and value for money

Great Breakfast, Clean Room and Easy Access to Airport
8,3
Comfortable room with great buffet breakfast which mixed with local cuisine and western breakfast. Location easy to access to airport but nearby no shopping mall. Enjoyable stay with good value for business traveler.
Gunawan J. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 19. februar 2014
just standard

we can eat as much as we can without bothered by staffs
5,7
room was not available when I came, though I have asked when did my reservation
Andrew M. Reiste alene Australia, 8. februar 2014
Great place to stay - real value for money

Friendly staff, great rooms and prompt service at a really affordable price
8
Michael Y. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 7. februar 2014
The Superior isn't superior

Convenient toll road access, centrally located, good breakfast
5
I was thoroughly disappointed with the superior room I was given. Leaky toilet that ran all night, the music pounding outside in a nearby village till midnight, the bed bugs and/or itchy sheets, very difficult wifi access. The room number was 301 and out of 10, I'd rate this room a 1. All this, for $30 more than other hotels in the area. Yes, breakfast was good. The Pyramid bar is good also, good food, even better band, pool tables. Ask specifically for the newly renovated rooms, go for at least the deluxe. Paid through the nose on this stay.
Lip O. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 26. januar 2014
Convenient and price worth while.

Great buffet breakfast, good location and near shops
7,3
Was decent and comfortable. Fantastic local and western mix buffet breakfast . It has a decent bar with local bands too. What I really like is that it is smack in the city and just 10minutes from golf course. Enjoyable stay especially worth the money for a business hotel.
Anthony S. Par Indonesia, 26. januar 2014
Just An Average Hotel

Nice Bed, Clean Carpet & Good AC
4,7
It was a good stay until last day when we had a terrible experience. In the morning hours on Sunday, on 26 Jan 2014,, the cleaning service guy was directly knocking the door without ringing the bell, then followed by opening the door in seconds. We were shocked because it sounded like a robbery action. Luckily, we locked the door doubly, otherwise this cleaning service guy was able to enter without our approval! I then directly & quickly went out from the room to check who the person was, and he was a guy! Following this accident, my wife was extremely shocked as well as myself, but we managed well to maintain our calmness until we checked out at 12:00AM on that Sunday, 26 Jan 2014. We then reported this unprofessional action by this cleaning guy to the Receptionist, and this female receptionist took notice of our complaint. Be frank, this silly happening in Somerset makes us think twice whether to stay again in Somerset in the future!
Anthony S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 26. januar 2014
Good Choice of Breakfast

Location, Breakfast & Cleanliness
5,3
Anthony S. Gruppe Indonesia, 26. januar 2014
Good Access To Airport

Location, Access to Airport & Nice Breakfast
5,3
Hock B. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 25. januar 2014
Nice hotel, clean room and pleasant environment.

Good location as it is very accessible to airport, clean room which is very important to me and friendly staff(at least your day don't get spoiled by them).
7,3
I was not able to comment much as I was out most of the time and did not really use any facilities. I like this hotel for its good location, clean room and friendly environment.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence SurabayaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - TreningsromSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - TreningsromSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - BarneklubbSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GjesteromSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GjesteromSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GjesteromSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - UtsiktSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pub/salongSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GjesteromSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GjesteromSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GjesteromSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GjesteromSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Inne i hotelletSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - BuffetSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Mat og drikkeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Mat og drikkeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Mat og drikkeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GjesteromSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - MøteromSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - SvømmebassengSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Forretningssenter


AS-AGWEB-3C03