Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence

Raya Kupang Indah, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60189 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Somerset Hotel

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Treningsrom Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Treningsrom Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Barneklubb Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gjesterom Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gjesterom Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gjesterom Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Utsikt Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pub/salong Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gjesterom Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gjesterom Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gjesterom Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gjesterom Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Buffet Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Mat og drikke
Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Mat og drikke Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Mat og drikke Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gjesterom Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Møterom Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant
Område Mayjen Sungkono Antall rom: 432
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 523 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (523)
Sorter etter:
Nurhisham O. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 25. juni 2014
BUSINESS STAY

BIG AND CLEAN ROOMS, EXCELLENT STAFF SERVICE
8
Generally, it is a nice hotel. Rooms have been refurbished, but the WC needs a bit of better upkeeping.
Jim L. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 14. juni 2014
It was a short stay, but it was good

close to the airport, easy access, food stalls nearby
6,3
I had no problem staying at the hotel since this is not my first time staying there. the only issue i had on this particular trip was i had to wait for more than 30 minutes just to get myself checked in.
Stefan J. Foretningsreisende Sweden, 13. juni 2014
Hotel Somerseth is a good and well known business

Location, Location and location
7,7
It was good. I stayed only one night this time but I have been a regular customer since 2006 even if I didn't book via Agoda earlier
Pujihasana W. Par Indonesia, 8. juni 2014
Can't sleep AC not working properly

Location, fast check out
5,3
The room, towel, etc is not as what four stars hotel should be with that price. AC is not working properly, the room was warm and I can not sleep until about 3-4am. Means maintenance and equipment checking was not done properly
Allan A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 4. juni 2014
very dissapointed

food, internet
3
the shower is very bad. the distance between the wall and curtain is very close. people can not move to have proper shower. the shower tub is very slippery. dangerous. the bath room floor never been clean. the room is smell fungus. no complain form on the room, while the reception wants us to write on the form but no form. they always try to sell double bed instead of king size bed. not value for the money.
Jim L. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 31. mai 2014
Short Stay, but it was all well taken care

Easy access to Airport, Local food nearby, At the new developed area of surabaya
6
It was just as per my expectation, nothing to complaint but I believe the hotel developer needs to think of something when they refurnishing the hotel room. I happened to stay at one of the room that they renovated, and nothing was bad but the toilet seat, as they raised the floor up, they did not raise the toilet seat, therefore when you do the morning glory habit, you do not feel like you are sitting but squatting on that seat, my best estimation, the height from the floor to the top of the seat was about 40cm
Novy W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 23. mai 2014
good design

clean room
8
Hotel staff was very welcoming, check-in/out was smooth. My room was equipped with everything I needed, it was clean and comfortable.
Yeong N. Gruppe Singapore, 21. mai 2014
Value for money

NA
7,3
Rahadian A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 12. mai 2014
nice hotel with new renovated room

good interior, has good bar with live music, close to Gresik
7
the hotel was good, the breakfast also good, the main reason I chose this hotel was because this is the best located hotel if you want to do some business trip or activities in Gresik, since there were no decent hotel in Gresik to stay.
Nurhisham O. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 10. mai 2014
SHORT BUSINESS TRIP

RENOVATED, CLEAN AND FRESH
8
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND HELPFUL STAFF DESPITE A SHORT STAY.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence SurabayaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - TreningsromSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - TreningsromSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - BarneklubbSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GjesteromSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GjesteromSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GjesteromSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - UtsiktSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pub/salongSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GjesteromSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GjesteromSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GjesteromSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GjesteromSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Inne i hotelletSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - BuffetSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Mat og drikkeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Mat og drikkeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Mat og drikkeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GjesteromSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - MøteromSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - SvømmebassengSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - ForretningssenterSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - TreningsromSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08