Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Somerset Surabaya Hotel

Jalan Raya Kupang Indah, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60189 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Buffet Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mat og drikke Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mat og drikke Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mat og drikke Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møterom Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Svømmebasseng Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant
Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Forretningssenter Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Treningsrom Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bad Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bad
Område Mayjen Sungkono Antall rom: 432
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 581
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (581)
Sorter etter:
Lois D. Par Indonesia, 4. juli 2015
Good location

Good location
8
Lois D. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 1. juli 2015
Good location

Good location
8
Antonius W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 26. juni 2015
Good for business

Location, Politeness, comfortable bed
8,7
Excellent bed for a 4 star hotel. TV channels were not as clear as we would hope and the toilet was very simple. Apart from those two minor problems, the hotel was a good place to rest.
Jonahlyn A. Reiste alene Philippines, 24. mai 2015
comfy stay but disgusting toilet

location, food, staff
7,7
Pretty much heaven except for the old toilet and disposable slippers (which felt like they haven't been disposed, but reused, for quite sometime now). The tub in the toilet was clogged, and I was investigating, I made a very disgusting discovery that had me raising my feet (stepping on the sides of the tub) while taking a shower. And soaking in a hot bath with "that thing" is totally of the menu. This is the first time in my life when showering was life threatening as I could slip off the precarious position at any moment. So much for pricey 4* hotel showers. I didn't even bother reporting to the staff, given the age of this hotel, I bet all their toilets are like this.
Andre Y. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 24. mai 2015
Quite overrated

Staff Location comfort
5
Sulyono H. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 22. mai 2015
nice hotel

nice hotel, nice room, nice service
6
Nice hotel, nice room, nice service, nice location
Novita T. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 22. april 2015
Find destination in west surabaya

the best 3 things about this hotel are their location is near to go to highway, near to shopping mall and easy for food
7,7
Suet F. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 6. mars 2015
A place for traveller

pool bed and staff
8
not the first time staying here. book here for my business trip as near to my client. good
Andy S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 1. mars 2015
Good Hotel

location, clean, quick check in
7,3
+ clean room + good location + quick check in - toilet is too small - little choice for breakfast
Aileen H. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 25. februar 2015
My stay at Somerset

Live band, quite spacious lobby area, have eateries nearby
6
It's been good overall except the condition of the bathroom not so clean like it's not been used for quite sometime. When i used the toilet bowl, the flushing water is quite dirty and black.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

HK-AGWEB-2H06