Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Somerset Surabaya Hotel

Jalan Raya Kupang Indah, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60189 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møterom Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Treningsrom Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bad Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bad Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mat og drikke Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bad Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom
Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Svømmebasseng Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bad Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lekeplass Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kaffebar/kafé Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kaffebar/kafé Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Omgivelser Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bad
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 432
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 591
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (591)
Sorter etter:
Mauro P. Småbarnsfamilie Italy, 29. juli 2015
THREE NIGHT AT SURABAYA

LOCATION , BUSINESS ROOM , ROOM SIZES
7,7
Overall good , room clean and very friendly staff . Location is perfect choice for those need to go to Indonesia Immigration Offices.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Suci S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 21. juli 2015
I've got the best experience for my 4 nights stay.

Good cleanliness for the room, good service for room service, comfortable bed.
7,7
I enjoyed it very much, only that the gym is not too big and it's not well-maintained (when I firstly entered the gym and about to go up, I smelled urine. It's like your baby pees somewhere and you don't clean it). I directly complained to one of your staff there but no action! What a shame!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lois D. Par Indonesia, 4. juli 2015
Good location

Good location
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lois D. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 1. juli 2015
Good location

Good location
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arief G. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 27. juni 2015
Good hotel

everything is as said in the pictures, nice clean hotel and friendly staff
10
great stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Antonius W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 26. juni 2015
Good for business

Location, Politeness, comfortable bed
8,7
Excellent bed for a 4 star hotel. TV channels were not as clear as we would hope and the toilet was very simple. Apart from those two minor problems, the hotel was a good place to rest.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andy S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 9. juni 2015
First time using the serviced apartment

location, comfortable room, clean
8
i usually stay at the hotel room, and for this time i tried the serviced apartment with 2 bedrooms. First unit we get is a bad experience, the room it self is great, newly renovated. But the aircon is an old type. They didnt change to a new one when they renovTe the room. So its really hot in the room. The bathroom was not renovated as well, it used old utensils, but still works fine. The second night we were moved to another unit, the room is also new, but the aircon is also old type, however its still functioning, so at least we can rest well.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jonahlyn A. Reiste alene Philippines, 24. mai 2015
comfy stay but disgusting toilet

location, food, staff
7,7
Pretty much heaven except for the old toilet and disposable slippers (which felt like they haven't been disposed, but reused, for quite sometime now). The tub in the toilet was clogged, and I was investigating, I made a very disgusting discovery that had me raising my feet (stepping on the sides of the tub) while taking a shower. And soaking in a hot bath with "that thing" is totally of the menu. This is the first time in my life when showering was life threatening as I could slip off the precarious position at any moment. So much for pricey 4* hotel showers. I didn't even bother reporting to the staff, given the age of this hotel, I bet all their toilets are like this.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andre Y. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 24. mai 2015
Quite overrated

Staff Location comfort
5
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sulyono H. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 22. mai 2015
nice hotel

nice hotel, nice room, nice service
6
Nice hotel, nice room, nice service, nice location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel SurabayaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøteromSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - TreningsromSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BadSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BadSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mat og drikkeSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BadSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BadSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LekeplassSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kaffebar/kaféSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kaffebar/kaféSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - OmgivelserSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BadSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BadSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04