eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences

No.254 D Thuy Khue, Tay Ho District, Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Treningsrom Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restaurant Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Suiterom Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Utsikt Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Utsikt Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gjesterom Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gjesterom Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Treningsrom Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gjesterom Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gjesterom Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gjesterom Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gjesterom Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gjesterom Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Lekeplass Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gjesterom Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Utsikt
Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Svømmebasseng Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Inngang Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Inngang Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Utsiden av hotellet Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Lobby Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restaurant Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Lobby Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restaurant Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hage Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Lobby Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hage
Område Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam Antall rom: 90
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 287 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (287)
Sorter etter:
Thanh H. Par Vietnam, 9. februar 2015
Good

Quite, clean and private
7,3
Happy
Bernard G. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 2. januar 2015
Space

Comfortable, spacious, good service
8,7
We have enjoyed the tranquillity, the space and the excellent service. We expected a better view and a more tranquil evironament.. Over all we loved it!
Koh A. Par Singapore, 1. januar 2015
Nice view

Cooking
7,7
Edward B. Par United Kingdom, 28. desember 2014
Poor Service

Good Location
6,7
I was disappointed with my staff this time. It has been good in previous trips but there were so many things in the room that went wrong and I didnt get any help from the staff. I asked them to speak to the duty manager but (if asked) wasnt willing to speak to me. I hope it is better next time if i should stay.
Raymond T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 23. november 2014
Comfort Stay

Location, View and cleaniness
8
Stay there for 3 days. Was upgraded to 2 bedroom apartment with breakfast. The room given was facing the west lake. The view was nice. Room is quite big with a king size bed and toilet was equipped with bath tub. From the hotel to Old Quarter takes abt 15 to 20 mins. Nevertheless it was a great stay there. Will come back again!
Tran M. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 19. november 2014
Budget hotel

Big room, good location, reasonable price
6,3
Big room with kitchen. Good for family staying. But not really clean, old furniture
Kris N. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 6. november 2014
Spacious & Clean

Spacious, Cleanliness & Value for money
8
Pleasant Stay. Will definitely stay in this hotel when I visit Vietnam.
Lee K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 23. oktober 2014
Just okay

Nothing much to this place, very ordinary and mid-range
6
Room had strong cooking odour, shaped a bit funny. View of the lake was not as fantastic as reported.
Minjae K. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 22. september 2014
Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences

Location, Swimming pool, Dining SVC
9
Quite Good
Jang W. Familie med store barn South Korea, 16. august 2014
reasonable price, small room

room rate, kind staff
5,3
old fashioned, and small... I guess this hotel was build about 20years ago..Not sure~! This hotel is just for sleep for 1 or 2 days.. That's enough...

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences HanoiSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - TreningsromSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestaurantSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - SuiteromSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - UtsiktSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - UtsiktSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GjesteromSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GjesteromSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - TreningsromSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GjesteromSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GjesteromSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GjesteromSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GjesteromSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GjesteromSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - LekeplassSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GjesteromSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - UtsiktSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - SvømmebassengSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - InngangSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - InngangSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - LobbySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestaurantSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - LobbySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Inne i hotelletSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestaurantSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - HageSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - LobbySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - HageSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - TreningsromSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GjesteromSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GjesteromSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C04