eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences

No.254 D Thuy Khue, Tay Ho District, Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Treningsrom Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Suiterom Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restaurant Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Suiterom Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Utsikt Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Utsikt Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gjesterom Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gjesterom Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Treningsrom Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gjesterom Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gjesterom Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gjesterom Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gjesterom Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gjesterom Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gjesterom Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Lekeplass
Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gjesterom Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Utsikt Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Svømmebasseng Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Inngang Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Inngang Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Utsiden av hotellet Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Lobby Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restaurant Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Lobby Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restaurant Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hage
Område Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam Antall rom: 90
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 272 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (272)
Sorter etter:
Minjae K. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 22. september 2014
Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences

Location, Swimming pool, Dining SVC
9
Quite Good
Jang W. Familie med store barn South Korea, 16. august 2014
reasonable price, small room

room rate, kind staff
5,3
old fashioned, and small... I guess this hotel was build about 20years ago..Not sure~! This hotel is just for sleep for 1 or 2 days.. That's enough...
Anh N. Småbarnsfamilie Vietnam, 2. august 2014
Great value for 5 star service

Room type, lake view, hotel facility
9
This is our second time in this hotel. We book an executive studio with lake view, which has siting area separated from bedroom, a fully equiped with small kitchen and washing machine. The whole studio is spacious, new and with a balcony looking to the West Lake. The place is very clean and confortable so we did feel at home rather than in a hotel. Breakfasts are quite generous with great choice of hot foods and salads. My little son enjoyed the smimming pool where we enjoyed the small but nice gym. One can also jog along the lake road in the morning, which is just in the back gate of the hotel. The hotel is about 3-4 km from the city center but one can get there by taxi easily and quite cheap. Srongly recommended for families and for a relatively long stay (a week or more). We would come again to this hotel next time in Hanoi.
Michael V. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 16. juli 2014
Great place for business travel.

Pool, gym, and the housekeeping service.
8,3
Excellent.
Matthew B. Reiste alene United States of America, 16. juli 2014
Wonderful place for the business traveler

Pool, location on West Lake, courteous staff
9,3
I stayed for a week on business and was entirely happy. The rooms have their own washer-dryers, saving the need to pay high rates for laundry. The hotel is right on West Lake, allowing beautiful views and direct access to lakeside strolling and eating.
Trang N. Småbarnsfamilie Vietnam, 13. juli 2014
Great location for family weekend

Great location. Great staff service. Value for money
9,7
We had a nice weekend here with my children.
Wei K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 28. juni 2014
small hotel...bad breakfast

location, location, location
5
aircon is not cold, lift is lousy, staff not too friendly.
Ying H. Par Singapore, 17. juni 2014
Great room and awesome stay!

Value for money, free breakfast, accessibility
7,7
Great stay. Room was very clean and comfortable, though the pillows were too soft!
Jian W. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 30. mai 2014
Somerset is a wonderful place

Security, staffs service, room clean
7,7
I had a wonderful stay, staffs are awesome, room are up to expectation,good for short or long term stay, wonderful place indeed.
Gaon L. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 12. mai 2014
Room was great

room, view, location
10
It is located nearby west lake, it was good to take a walk at night time. View was great and swimming pool was very nice.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences HanoiSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - TreningsromSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - SuiteromSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestaurantSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - SuiteromSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - UtsiktSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - UtsiktSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GjesteromSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GjesteromSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - TreningsromSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GjesteromSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GjesteromSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GjesteromSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GjesteromSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GjesteromSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GjesteromSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - LekeplassSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GjesteromSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - UtsiktSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - SvømmebassengSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - InngangSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - InngangSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - LobbySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestaurantSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - LobbySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Inne i hotelletSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestaurantSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - HageSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - LobbySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - HageSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Treningsrom


AS-AGWEB-3C05