Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences

No.254 D Thuy Khue, Tay Ho District, Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Treningsrom Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Suiterom Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restaurant Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Suiterom Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Utsikt Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Utsikt Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gjesterom Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gjesterom Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Treningsrom Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gjesterom Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gjesterom Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gjesterom Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gjesterom Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gjesterom Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gjesterom Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Lekeplass
Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gjesterom Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Utsikt Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Svømmebasseng Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Inngang Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Inngang Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Utsiden av hotellet Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Lobby Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restaurant Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Lobby Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restaurant Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hage
Område Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam Antall rom: 90
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 254 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (254)
Sorter etter:
Wei K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 28. juni 2014
small hotel...bad breakfast

location, location, location
5
aircon is not cold, lift is lousy, staff not too friendly.
Ying H. Gruppe Singapore, 17. juni 2014
Great room and awesome stay!

Value for money, free breakfast, accessibility
7,7
Great stay. Room was very clean and comfortable, though the pillows were too soft!
Jian W. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 30. mai 2014
Somerset is a wonderful place

Security, staffs service, room clean
7,7
I had a wonderful stay, staffs are awesome, room are up to expectation,good for short or long term stay, wonderful place indeed.
Gaon L. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 12. mai 2014
Room was great

room, view, location
10
It is located nearby west lake, it was good to take a walk at night time. View was great and swimming pool was very nice.
Gaon L. Par South Korea, 11. mai 2014
Great great great

Room, Staff, location
10
Room was very cozy and view was great! Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was small but very practical. I would like to visit again.
Siew L. Par Singapore, 4. mai 2014
Well balance with shopping, food and culture.

clean room, quiet and transport availability.
7,7
Our stay was great, especially with the help of warm, friendly, helpful and attentive hotel staffs.
Ha P. Reiste alene Vietnam, 22. mars 2014
good accommodation at good price

Room, attitude and price
8,3
I like the room and the attitude of staff. They are all good and the price is reasonable.
Cy C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 15. mars 2014
convenience, comfortable, nice

near to West Lake, nice room, attentive staffs.
8,7
It is located just beside the tourist attraction the Hanoi West Lake. The staffs are able to speak good English language. Room was very nice and comfortable. Restaurant was with international menu.
Yuki N. Foretningsreisende Japan, 14. mars 2014
good for long stay

Room cleanness, lake views good work desk
7
Stayed 3 nights. I was mostly satisfied with the services during my stays. Normally hotel doesn't provide breakfast for agoda customer but luckily BF wa provided thanks to the promotion. Japanese newspaper NIKKEI was available but 1 day late delivery. My room was upgraded to 1 bed room due to full booking of studio.
Chiquita P. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 22. februar 2014
accommodating

nice room, good service and fast check in
6,7
Has great stay, friendly staff and nice service.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences HanoiSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - TreningsromSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - SuiteromSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestaurantSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - SuiteromSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - UtsiktSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - UtsiktSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GjesteromSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GjesteromSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - TreningsromSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GjesteromSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GjesteromSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GjesteromSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GjesteromSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GjesteromSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GjesteromSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - LekeplassSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GjesteromSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - UtsiktSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - SvømmebassengSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - InngangSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - InngangSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - LobbySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestaurantSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - LobbySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Inne i hotelletSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestaurantSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - HageSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - LobbySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - HageSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Treningsrom


AS-AGWEB-3A06