eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sorat Hotel Ambassador

Bayreuther Strasse 42-43, Schöneberg, Berlin, Tyskland 10787 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Inne i hotellet Sorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Restaurant Sorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Lobby Sorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Pub/salong Sorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Møterom Sorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Inne i hotellet Sorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Restaurant Sorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Restaurant Sorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Møterom Sorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Restaurant Sorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Inngang Sorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Resepsjon Sorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Møterom Sorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Møterom Sorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Restaurant Sorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet
Sorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Restaurant Sorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Sorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Inne i hotellet Sorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Sorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Møterom
Område Schöneberg Antall rom: 218
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 62 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (62)
Sorter etter:
Erik K. Reiste alene Norway, 23. april 2014
Fint opphold på hyggelig men stort hotell

Renhold, service, beliggenhet.
9,3
Hyggelig betjening, både i resepsjon og renhold. Perfekt for de som liker å være ute lenge om natten og sove lenge om dagen. Ingen som banker på døra og skal ha deg ut fordi dem skal vaske.
Olav S. Reiste alene Norway, 18. desember 2012
Flott hotell

turister
9,7
Hei. Dette er et hotell som ligger meget sentralt for turister i Berlin. Meget gode kommunikasjon til flyplass og jernbane. Gangavstand til KADEWE og Kurfurstendam. Veldig rolig og stort rom.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Rolig, sentralt og rent. Hyggelig og hjelpsomt personale.
Jon B. Reiste alene Norway, 8. oktober 2012
Greit hotell med kort avstand til U-bahn

Rimelig, rolig og hyggelig betjening
7,3
Et greit og rimelig hotell i en rolig gate med kort vei til U-bahn og Kurfürstendam. Hyggelig resepsjonsbetjening! Dette var mitt andre opphold her og neppe det siste.
Tiong T. Reiste alene Brunei Darussalam, 14. september 2014
nice location to walk around the shopping area

nice location, friendly staff & clean room
9,3
Hotel in the good location easy to shop around & convenience to get bus to airport with cheap fare. Dont take the room facing roadside as very noisy & wifi a bit slow
Gim K. Reiste alene Singapore, 9. mai 2014
GREAT. Near to Tourist Sites and Shopping Mall

Centrally Located, Good Room Offer and Near to many places. (Train station is 2 min walk)
9
Excellent. Short walk to train station, shopping mall, tourist attraction, restaurants.
Paula M. Par Brazil, 21. april 2014
Nice location

Location, room size
8
Nice located hotel. Close to a Ubahn station that connects to the rest of Berlin. Instead of eating breakfast at the hotel I would recommend the bakeries around!
Jargalsaikhan B. Foretningsreisende Mongolia, 19. desember 2013
pleasent stay in a good hotel

location, price, standard
7,7
considering the price the hotel exceeded my expectations. centrally located, good supermarket with long opening times just around the corner, good restaurants and shopping street in few minutes walk.
Horng C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 23. november 2013
Spacious room, nice location

Easy access to metro, shopping district, high speed internet
8
It's pleasant. Literally stone throw from metro and Kadewe. One stop from Zoologischer Garten, which is a major transit point for metro and bus services.
Changwoo P. Reiste alene South Korea, 17. juli 2013
good

near from local restaurants and metro, free wifi
8,3
Everything was ok as a 3 star hotel but no airconditioner
Bernd S. Par Germany, 2. juli 2013
Enjoyable city stay

centrally located, nice rooms and very friendly staff
7,7
Good value for money during weekend, the working week rate was too high when we wanted to extend for one day. No free parking which is one of the minus points, the rest was really ok.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sorat Hotel Ambassador BerlinSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Inne i hotelletSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - RestaurantSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - LobbySorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Pub/salongSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - MøteromSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Inne i hotelletSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - RestaurantSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - RestaurantSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - MøteromSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - RestaurantSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - InngangSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - ResepsjonSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - MøteromSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - MøteromSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - RestaurantSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - RestaurantSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - RekreasjonsfasiliteterSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Inne i hotelletSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3B01