Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Lobby Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærheten Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærheten Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 77
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 664
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
6,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (664)
Sorter etter:
Birger B. Reiste alene Norway, 12. juli 2014
Hyggelig

Stille og fredelig beliggenhet, Hotellet har tilgang til å bestille taxi, 24 timers service - også mat.
8,7
Meget bra hotel, my igjen for pengene. Mye slum rundt hotell området, men innenfor gjerdet var det stille og fredelig. Rommet har balkong, dusj, toalett, TV/satelitt (men vesentlig ukurante kanaler), Kjøleskap/minibar Vannkoker Bra romservice på 24 timers basis Trim rom Baseng . men dette var i stor grad okkupert av koreanere med familie og barn . bråkete, holt meg derfor vekk fra bassenget. Hotelltransport rimelig og meget hjelpsom Ved behov for taxi, ringte hotellet op taxi sentral slik som det gjøres hjemme i norge. Ble godt ivaretatt av alle hotellets ansatte. Kan anbefales, men noe avstand til by, og kjøpesemtre (20 min til 1 time) Fint sted for avslappning, familier
Willy B. Par Norway, 10. februar 2013
Flott hotell som passer for det meste

Fint basseng, gri liten egen strand og kort vei til Lapulapu City.
8,7
Hotellet var veldig bra med flere flotte basseng, fin liten strand og var behjelpelig med båtttur for snorkling og "Øyhopping". Bare synd de glemte å fortelle etter at turen var betalt og vi kom ut til første stopp; at det var ekstra for å bade, ekstra for å snorkle, ekstra for å gå i land på øyene... Irriterende men ikke nødvendigvis de store utgiftene men litt mer diskusjon så hadde dette vært inkludert, ref senere erfaring med båtturer.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Gode relax forhold på hotellet.
Gunnar M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 4. september 2010
Bra resort

familie/par
7
Bra opphold for min sønn,kone og meg.Nytt hotel med rene rom,fin utsikt med 3 fine og store svømme basseng,god mat og god service som vanlig på Mactan i Cebu.Mye for pengene.Kort vei fra flylassen,ca 15 min og ca Bare å anbefale dette.
Glenn B. Par Australia, 22. juni 2015
An over rated hotel that is passed its hey day...

Service standards were ok.. I did show them how to cook a soft egg sunny side up...
6
The hotel should be rated at 3.5 at best...don't get me wrong... its clean and comfortable but its not 4 star. The hotel caters for the Korean community at large, which is a good thing and the staff try to make all clients feel comfortable and provide good service. Food is ok but not flash... there are better hotels in the area for the rate they charge.
Jemima M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 24. mai 2015
False advertising

Food, room, attentive staff
6,3
We were disappointed on our stay mainly because our primary reason for staying is we want to go to the beach. In the description, it was mentioned that it was a "beachfront property". Ha! What a joke. Vista Mar is the beachfront property. Yeah, Sotogrande guests can access the beach, but don't claim to be a "beachfront property" if you have to go through another resort to go to the beach. And the beach, by the way, isn't that nice. The only nice thing I have to say about the resort is that the room is good except for the bathroom. The tub is slippery (no rubber mats provided), the handles on the tub is loose, and there's a yellow stain on the first flow of water from the faucet. The breakfast was good. I wouldn't recommend this hotel for people who wishes to go to the beach.
Sheila M. Familie med store barn Philippines, 23. mai 2015
Short vacation with family

Room, staff, and food
9
Peter V. Reiste alene Belgium, 17. april 2015
Cebu (Lapu Lapu) 5 night stay.

Comfortable, Friendly staff, Easy access.
6,7
Must say was not impressed with the Soto Grande Hotel and Resort. The REAL Hotel is actually the VISTA MAR Beach Resort. The latter one looks really nice, but has not much ambiance to it. Most to the "beach" facilities are in front of the VISTA MAR (small beach, 2 swimming pools). Construction of another tower is on the way. Did not really disturb us, except for the view. Rooms are clean. An upgrade to flat screen TV would be nice. CRT's are not really of this age any more!!! Service impeccable. Breakfast is average, but breakfast staff is really superb and VERY friendly. I rented a car, so escape was easy. Wouldn't want to spend 3 meals on premises.
Mary A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 5. april 2015
Unsatisfied

quite, privacy
3,3
A Hotel not ideal for local tourist. not fare treatment comparing to foreigners whereas I paid same amount of d fee. Bad experience during breakfast my son is asking more bacon for he only eat in all d food they prepare in breakfast but they refuse and tells that no more bacon, suddenly a lady foreigner coming for her late breakfast and d staff asking her if she want bacon for breakfast then they serve bacon to that foreigner which is next table to ours. I complain to one of d waiter why they are not treating their clients Farely, don't understand why these staff acts like this or ds s part of their training as company policy? "special treatment to foreigners" Hoping the management will check of staff behavior.
Elizabeth A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 4. april 2015
good value for your money

clean, good beach view,inexpensive
8,3
pleasant stay
Venice A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 27. mars 2015
Great stay at Sotogrande

room, swimming pool and food
9,7
It was indeed a relaxing stay at this hotel, a second-to-none experience. We enjoyed the awimming pool, it is safe for kids! The food was great. Staff are also friendly. The room was clean and very comfortable . Surely, I'll come back to this hotel. It's a perfect place for perfect vacation.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebuSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - LobbySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kaffebar/kaféSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Sotogrande Hotel & Resort, Cebu

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07