eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Lobby Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Utsikt Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 77
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 627 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
6,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (627)
Sorter etter:
Birger B. Reiste alene Norway, 12. juli 2014
Hyggelig

Stille og fredelig beliggenhet, Hotellet har tilgang til å bestille taxi, 24 timers service - også mat.
8,7
Meget bra hotel, my igjen for pengene. Mye slum rundt hotell området, men innenfor gjerdet var det stille og fredelig. Rommet har balkong, dusj, toalett, TV/satelitt (men vesentlig ukurante kanaler), Kjøleskap/minibar Vannkoker Bra romservice på 24 timers basis Trim rom Baseng . men dette var i stor grad okkupert av koreanere med familie og barn . bråkete, holt meg derfor vekk fra bassenget. Hotelltransport rimelig og meget hjelpsom Ved behov for taxi, ringte hotellet op taxi sentral slik som det gjøres hjemme i norge. Ble godt ivaretatt av alle hotellets ansatte. Kan anbefales, men noe avstand til by, og kjøpesemtre (20 min til 1 time) Fint sted for avslappning, familier
Willy B. Par Norway, 10. februar 2013
Flott hotell som passer for det meste

Fint basseng, gri liten egen strand og kort vei til Lapulapu City.
8,7
Hotellet var veldig bra med flere flotte basseng, fin liten strand og var behjelpelig med båtttur for snorkling og "Øyhopping". Bare synd de glemte å fortelle etter at turen var betalt og vi kom ut til første stopp; at det var ekstra for å bade, ekstra for å snorkle, ekstra for å gå i land på øyene... Irriterende men ikke nødvendigvis de store utgiftene men litt mer diskusjon så hadde dette vært inkludert, ref senere erfaring med båtturer.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Gode relax forhold på hotellet.
Gunnar M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 4. september 2010
Bra resort

familie/par
7
Bra opphold for min sønn,kone og meg.Nytt hotel med rene rom,fin utsikt med 3 fine og store svømme basseng,god mat og god service som vanlig på Mactan i Cebu.Mye for pengene.Kort vei fra flylassen,ca 15 min og ca Bare å anbefale dette.
Andrew J. Par United Kingdom, 21. februar 2015
nice hotel bit out of the way

helpful staff, nice pool, nice rooms
6
Relaxing stay and a lovely pool. Only downside was the hotel being off the beaten track with nothing within walking distance. Taxis tend to overcharge on any trip to the sotogrande.
Mark K. Par United Kingdom, 21. februar 2015
Little to recommend at this hotel

big pool, quick check in, restaurant on site
2,7
There is little to recommend at this hotel. It has little character, dull, dated furniture in the room, no beach, a pool that you get to through the workers entrance and across the car park, a dinner and lunch menu with many things not available, over worked staff who were unable to cope with the big Korean package tours that filled the place. Breakfast had no freshly ground coffee, yogurt, wheat bread or bacon. All in all a very dull place to stay. i dont know how they can call it a resort. It's more like a dull high rise on a building site.The pool doesnt have a changing room and you cant leave with the towels. in the morning when the pool opened at 7am there were still cleaning it. When i asked for towels I was told that they would be brought in an hour. Incredible! Never, never stay at this hotel! There is much better in cebu for the price!
Chan S. Reiste alene China, 21. februar 2015
worst ever!

free shuttle to 7/11 on request, nice and helpful security guards
3
the hotel made many mistakes which are unacceptable: 1: no show for car pick up service: we waited at the airport for an hour for the pick up service, called the front desk staffs in between whom gave us a car paste number and said the car was already there, however, we did not see it!! waited for another 30 minutes then the local pick up counter staff came to us and said the car is coming? which means the front desk staff lied to us and made us kept waiting. the price for the pick up is 4 times more than the taxi. 2: poor maintained room: balcony door in the room has no lock, we could easily open the window form outside even they were locked.no safety box and there was a building next door are under construction, definitely feeling not safe and requested to change room , the new room has ticks which made us very itchy and could not sleep. 3:no show again for island hopping: booked island hopping form the hotel which charged more than double than the local agent. however, we waited at the hotel pier for one hour with no boat came. complained to the front desk staffs and they said they have sent someone to us because there was a problem for the boat. what a liar, there was no one on the pier except us and we did not see anyone came to us. the front desk staff kept saying the boat was coming and we finally cancelled the trip after another 30 minutes waiting and wasted one sunny day! 4: poor customer service: the front desk staffs are liars, always said they did help but actually they did not .whenever you asked or complained to them, they only showed a robotic smile and typical model answer. definitely not sincere and gave annoying faces to people who did not speak fluent english ( even though theirs was not that well also). all the answers started with according to policies, i believe a self service machine can perform better.
Choongjae L. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 19. februar 2015
Review

The employees were friendly and the location of the hotel was not bad.
9
It was not bad, but the restroom of this hotel was too small to use for our family.
Robert C. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 18. februar 2015
A great hotel but a little far out.

The private beach, choice of swimming pools, Staff friendliness.
7,3
A great hotel, food is great, excellent staff, great choice of pools, gym, secure and safe resort, private beach. The issues I have are: being charged 50 Pesos to call a taxi plus the 50 pesos charge that the resort has for the taxi to enter which is reflected on the guest who has already paid for the privilege of staying. The policy of not bringing your own food to the resort is also a negative thing although we were never challenged over it. I would like to see this resort offer a shuttle bus to Cebu city, Macatan Island malls/shopping even at a small cost as Taxi's are quite expensive and takes about 1 hour to get to Cebu city. other than that it was a great stay. I recomend walking outside the gates to take a scooter to the new town then get a taxi to save on the fees the resort charge.
Kathryn H. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 9. februar 2015
Great staff, but hotel needs a lot of work.

The staff was great, always there to help and answer questions
6,3
Colin P. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 8. februar 2015
Great value for money

Spacious rooms, great service and good food
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebuSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - LobbySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - UtsiktSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kaffebar/kaféSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Sotogrande Hotel & Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01