eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Lobby Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Inne i hotellet Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Inne i hotellet Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bad Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 77
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 546 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
6,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (546)
Sorter etter:
Birger B. Reiste alene Norway, 12. juli 2014
Hyggelig

Stille og fredelig beliggenhet, Hotellet har tilgang til å bestille taxi, 24 timers service - også mat.
8,7
Meget bra hotel, my igjen for pengene. Mye slum rundt hotell området, men innenfor gjerdet var det stille og fredelig. Rommet har balkong, dusj, toalett, TV/satelitt (men vesentlig ukurante kanaler), Kjøleskap/minibar Vannkoker Bra romservice på 24 timers basis Trim rom Baseng . men dette var i stor grad okkupert av koreanere med familie og barn . bråkete, holt meg derfor vekk fra bassenget. Hotelltransport rimelig og meget hjelpsom Ved behov for taxi, ringte hotellet op taxi sentral slik som det gjøres hjemme i norge. Ble godt ivaretatt av alle hotellets ansatte. Kan anbefales, men noe avstand til by, og kjøpesemtre (20 min til 1 time) Fint sted for avslappning, familier
Willy B. Par Norway, 10. februar 2013
Flott hotell som passer for det meste

Fint basseng, gri liten egen strand og kort vei til Lapulapu City.
8,7
Hotellet var veldig bra med flere flotte basseng, fin liten strand og var behjelpelig med båtttur for snorkling og "Øyhopping". Bare synd de glemte å fortelle etter at turen var betalt og vi kom ut til første stopp; at det var ekstra for å bade, ekstra for å snorkle, ekstra for å gå i land på øyene... Irriterende men ikke nødvendigvis de store utgiftene men litt mer diskusjon så hadde dette vært inkludert, ref senere erfaring med båtturer.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Gode relax forhold på hotellet.
Gunnar M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 4. september 2010
Bra resort

familie/par
7
Bra opphold for min sønn,kone og meg.Nytt hotel med rene rom,fin utsikt med 3 fine og store svømme basseng,god mat og god service som vanlig på Mactan i Cebu.Mye for pengene.Kort vei fra flylassen,ca 15 min og ca Bare å anbefale dette.
Maria L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 5. august 2014
Sotogrande is OK

Early bird promo, Suite Room, Receptionist Jade
8,3
Reception - It was simple and nothing much going around which is OK with me. Receptionist Jade was very accomodating and we liked her very much. Restaurant - Simple as well. Room service is very good by the way. Food serving was good for 2-3 person. Rooms - Deluxe room is very nice. We didn't expect it given the price, but we realized we availed the Early bird promo. Also, the Suite room was very nice and we were happy we get to stay there. Location - Far from the main road and we have no choice but to have the reception call the cab for us for us to be able to roam around.
Hong P. Par Singapore, 28. juli 2014
poor, lousy hotel
2
Nothing's good in this hotel. Firstly, check-in room, toilet no water, air-cond not function well, WIFI no signal; call operator, nobody pick up the call. Need to go back to lobby to ask for change room; finally, waited an hour, get the other room change. but all the standard items in the room are missing like hand towel, tea spoon, hair dryer, shower cap,tissue paper etc.need to ask housekeeping to provide item by item, there are no standard checklist for the room check; poor service, waste the time. The room is big due to I book "Suite room" , but disappointed that the bed is just Queen size , although the bed frame are fix for "king size bed". Breakfast in the hotel are lousy, buffet style, limited food and no top-up of food. Dinner in hotel restaurant Vista Mar even worst, ordered Pad Thai, the noodles not fully cooked properly, un-eatable; feedback to waiter, just smile @ you. Feel so angry. And also realize that the beach white sand are "man-made" not natural white sands. I feel cheated.
Gemma S. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 17. juli 2014
Lovely hotel in a strange location

Staff, gym, rooms
8,3
I stayed here for a couple of nights thinking it would be a good location for seeing Cebu. I arrived late at night and my taxi driver struggled to find it as it's really secluded. However, once there the service was brilliant and the fitness facilities were of a high quality. They arranged taxis for me whenever I wanted to go out and noted down the number of the taxi also. It took about 40 mins to get to Cebu City which wasn't bad but not ideal. It's a great hotel with many redeeming features just needs a little more around it. I would recommend for a couple of days
Maria S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 9. juli 2014
Not My Type of Accomodation

room are spacious. breakfast server was polite and hospitable. sauna was okay.
4,7
It's secluded. So transportation is a hassle or expensive. Food is alright. Not remarkable. But what surprised me was their bottled water cost us 75php that you can buy for 12php in a convenience store. when we had our room cleaned they left the dirty linens on one of the chairs. We have to call housekeeping for them to pick it up. Also their staff weren't in uniform. Nothing special in this hotel and for me it is expensive.. not worth the money I paid for.. only booked this hotel because my aunt already booked here so I was forced to book as well.. the jacuzzi looks so dirty we didn't use it.
Kyujong K. Reiste alene South Korea, 6. juli 2014
Enjoy beach and sun within budget

Nice Pools, Wide range of area, less noisy than other area of Mactan
7,7
I have enjoyed the pools and area although Mactan was still affected in the storm. Beach was small but the sand was there although I never touched the beach because I was almost sick for sea because of the divings in other diving resort ^^*
Mogana S. Reiste alene Australia, 4. juli 2014
Looks great in picture but not in real.

The room is large and well.
4
It was disappointing. This hotel is located far from the main road. You have to hire a taxi to go out of the hotel and the hotel charges P50 on top of the normal charges due to the location. It's not safe to walk out because you have to walk through a housing area, it's a bit worries not sure you will be attack by abundance dogs or robbers. This is not a hotel but a apartment. The good part is the rooms are large and well. The service is bad and food in the restaurant is disappointing. I booked the hotel because it's located close to the beach and the picture in profile looks great but be aware because the beach is dirty.
Alona D. Par Philippines, 3. juli 2014
very nice hotel

location
7,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebuSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - LobbySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Inne i hotelletSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Inne i hotelletSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BadSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - LobbySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - SuiteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - EtasjekartSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - TreningsromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Treningsrom

Kundeanmeldelser - Sotogrande Hotel & Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06