Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Dap-Dap , Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hage Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pub/salong Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Resepsjon Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Resepsjon Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Inne i hotellet Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Inne i hotellet Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Inne i hotellet Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bad Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Treningsrom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Treningsrom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Treningsrom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom
Sted: Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 77

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 485 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
6,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (485)
Willy B. Par Norway, 10. februar 2013
Flott hotell som passer for det meste

Fint basseng, gri liten egen strand og kort vei til Lapulapu City.
8,7
Hotellet var veldig bra med flere flotte basseng, fin liten strand og var behjelpelig med båtttur for snorkling og "Øyhopping". Bare synd de glemte å fortelle etter at turen var betalt og vi kom ut til første stopp; at det var ekstra for å bade, ekstra for å snorkle, ekstra for å gå i land på øyene... Irriterende men ikke nødvendigvis de store utgiftene men litt mer diskusjon så hadde dette vært inkludert, ref senere erfaring med båtturer.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Gode relax forhold på hotellet.
Gunnar M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 4. september 2010
Bra resort

familie/par
7
Bra opphold for min sønn,kone og meg.Nytt hotel med rene rom,fin utsikt med 3 fine og store svømme basseng,god mat og god service som vanlig på Mactan i Cebu.Mye for pengene.Kort vei fra flylassen,ca 15 min og ca Bare å anbefale dette.
Tarah R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 13. april 2014
Good

The swimming pool, the beach, location
6,7
It was fun! My children loves the swimming pool. We are having a great time on the beach too. Food wasn't that good and it wasn'nt that bad either, but i like their generosity and concern to our free breaksfast since we have kids with us. The only thing i'm not happy with is our room. The rest room was very small,its difficult to move too much It was quite difficult to mentain the cleanliness of the bathroom because its too small. The door of our room was a bit hard to open. The beds were smaller than i thought, i didn't get a good sleep since i have to look after my daughter because she might fall. We didn't use the cabinet neither coz its a bit smelly and creepy. We didn't get a good view from our room so terrace is useless and it's dirty too.
Crisanta M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 9. april 2014
Great room, Friendly staff, Fair location

I loved the suite, my little kids ran around with ease. I loved the view, our room was overlooking the pools and beach. The staff were friendly and prompt with my requests.
8,3
I travelled with my family: husband and two kids. They loved the room the first time they saw it. We checked in a suite and it was perfect for us. The room services were prompt and the staff were friendly. The food from Cafe Soto was average, at least for the menu we ordered. The pool area is clean. They had a gym and sauna too. The beach front is really by Vista Mar (probably have the same proprietor). But the hotel alone only has pools. It's a little difficult going to town since the hotel is located in the outskirts. The only way we managed to leave the hotel was through taxi, and they charge an additional fee from the meter reading if you requested for them. Over all I'd say my family loved our stay and would recommend it again for those who want to just stay in the hotel premises to relax.
Juliet B. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 7. april 2014
Best hotel experience

Polite and friendly staff, nice pool and food is superb
9,7
I did really enjoy my stay and I'm definitely going back ...
Brian P. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 31. mars 2014
it was ok

quiet, quiet, quiet
7
the breakfast and eating room was a DISASTER ! They have a tv blaring out disturbing everyone in the eating place. constant battles to get them to turn it down, absolute stupidity. we had to eat outside every day, the trick was to get to the eating place first and then hide the tv control. not relaxing for a holiday. all the staff very friendly but must be deaf. spoiled the stay. nice rooms, nice pool, ( faulty airconditioner rumbling by the side of the pool again spoiling the time by the pool. it seems everyone in the hotel is either deaf or doesn't care which is sad, as such nice people ).
Chee Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 31. mars 2014
Relaxing!

Flexible timing of breakfast, friendly staffs and great facility.
7,7
It was relaxing, flexible breakfast timing which we actually requested 3am breakfast delivery direct to our room, great facility such as pool, gym, jacuzzi & sauna.
Kevin S. Reiste alene Australia, 28. mars 2014
I found this particular hotel to be quite isolated

Pool
5,7
I found the "shower over bath" facility to be virtually impossible to climb into and out of and was left wondering how any people with minor walking disabilities similar to myself(my particular case due to a recent hip replacement) could have coped despite an obvious attempt by the hotel in appearing to be "disablility friendly" by providing a wheelchair ramp access at the front door.
Viknesvara B. Par Singapore, 24. mars 2014
Stay was excellent. Hotel was very clean and neat.

Cleanliness, Fitness Centre, Food was good
8,7
Please note that the hotel is really far from anything. The nearest place is a Macdonalds and a 7-11 which you can get a taxi to. The beach is not really a beach. However, there were many China tourists. They were noisy and understood that they always frequent there. Apart from that my stay was pleasant and the rooms were big and cosy. Many TV channels. Wifi worked except for one night. Staff were very friendly. There's a sauna and 3 pools you can use and the next hotel. Many dogs around, underfed and felt bad for them.
Oleg S. Foretningsreisende Russia, 13. mars 2014
very good

many thanks Mr. Rapliza Aldin for excellent service at restaurant
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebuSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HageSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pub/salongSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ResepsjonSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ResepsjonSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Inne i hotelletSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Inne i hotelletSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Inne i hotelletSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BadSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - TreningsromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - TreningsromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - TreningsromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C02