Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Dap-Dap , Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hage Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pub/salong Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Resepsjon Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Resepsjon Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Inne i hotellet Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Inne i hotellet Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Inne i hotellet Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bad
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Treningsrom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Treningsrom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Treningsrom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Inne i hotellet Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Lobby Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Inne i hotellet Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 77
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 528 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
6,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (528)
Sorter etter:
Willy B. Par Norway, 10. februar 2013
Flott hotell som passer for det meste

Fint basseng, gri liten egen strand og kort vei til Lapulapu City.
8,7
Hotellet var veldig bra med flere flotte basseng, fin liten strand og var behjelpelig med båtttur for snorkling og "Øyhopping". Bare synd de glemte å fortelle etter at turen var betalt og vi kom ut til første stopp; at det var ekstra for å bade, ekstra for å snorkle, ekstra for å gå i land på øyene... Irriterende men ikke nødvendigvis de store utgiftene men litt mer diskusjon så hadde dette vært inkludert, ref senere erfaring med båtturer.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Gode relax forhold på hotellet.
Gunnar M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 4. september 2010
Bra resort

familie/par
7
Bra opphold for min sønn,kone og meg.Nytt hotel med rene rom,fin utsikt med 3 fine og store svømme basseng,god mat og god service som vanlig på Mactan i Cebu.Mye for pengene.Kort vei fra flylassen,ca 15 min og ca Bare å anbefale dette.
Kyujong K. Reiste alene South Korea, 6. juli 2014
Enjoy beach and sun within budget

Nice Pools, Wide range of area, less noisy than other area of Mactan
7,7
I have enjoyed the pools and area although Mactan was still affected in the storm. Beach was small but the sand was there although I never touched the beach because I was almost sick for sea because of the divings in other diving resort ^^*
Mogana S. Reiste alene Australia, 4. juli 2014
Looks great in picture but not in real.

The room is large and well.
4
It was disappointing. This hotel is located far from the main road. You have to hire a taxi to go out of the hotel and the hotel charges P50 on top of the normal charges due to the location. It's not safe to walk out because you have to walk through a housing area, it's a bit worries not sure you will be attack by abundance dogs or robbers. This is not a hotel but a apartment. The good part is the rooms are large and well. The service is bad and food in the restaurant is disappointing. I booked the hotel because it's located close to the beach and the picture in profile looks great but be aware because the beach is dirty.
Alona D. Par Philippines, 3. juli 2014
very nice hotel

location
7,7
Louis R. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. juni 2014
The hotel was very isolated from the rest of Cebu.

1. Friendly staff. 2. Very efficient service. 3. Can share adjacent facilities.
6
Too difficult to get to and no breakfast for,the kids.
Diana T. Gruppe Australia, 22. juni 2014
Not great. Shared facilities and poor internet

Pro , it's quiet, cheap Cons , no pool shares with other hotels; struggled to get taxis from cebu to hotel , too far, wet walls, mouldy grout, bad internet, greasy floors, room service food cold!!!
3,7
Overall it was poor , glad was only there for 2days
Zamantha S. Gruppe Philippines, 8. juni 2014
Staying here was a good experience.

Great swimming pool
7,3
The hotel was great. They just need to make sure they can be located easily. Create visible signage.
Richard Q. Par United States of America, 8. juni 2014
Close the beach, with pools, and ocean view

The view, big room, and quiet
7,7
It was nice. No internet in the rooms, and that was inconvenient. Breakfast was sub-standard.
Tony R. Gruppe United States of America, 1. juni 2014
Comfortable hotel

Rooms, breakfast, pools
7,7
Very comfortable, pretty isolated, go there to have a romantic weekend

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebuSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HageSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pub/salongSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ResepsjonSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ResepsjonSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Inne i hotelletSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Inne i hotelletSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Inne i hotelletSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BadSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - TreningsromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - TreningsromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - TreningsromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Inne i hotelletSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - LobbySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Inne i hotelletSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Inne i hotelletSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A04