Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Lobby Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Attraksjoner i nærheten Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Svømmebasseng Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotellet Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotellet Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Attraksjoner i nærheten Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Svømmebasseng Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Kaffebar/kafé Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gjesterom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gjesterom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gjesterom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gjesterom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gjesterom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gjesterom
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gjesterom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gjesterom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gjesterom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gjesterom
Område Mactan Island Antall rom: 77
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 670
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
6,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (670)
Sorter etter:
Birger B. Reiste alene Norway, 12. juli 2014
Hyggelig

Stille og fredelig beliggenhet, Hotellet har tilgang til å bestille taxi, 24 timers service - også mat.
8,7
Meget bra hotel, my igjen for pengene. Mye slum rundt hotell området, men innenfor gjerdet var det stille og fredelig. Rommet har balkong, dusj, toalett, TV/satelitt (men vesentlig ukurante kanaler), Kjøleskap/minibar Vannkoker Bra romservice på 24 timers basis Trim rom Baseng . men dette var i stor grad okkupert av koreanere med familie og barn . bråkete, holt meg derfor vekk fra bassenget. Hotelltransport rimelig og meget hjelpsom Ved behov for taxi, ringte hotellet op taxi sentral slik som det gjøres hjemme i norge. Ble godt ivaretatt av alle hotellets ansatte. Kan anbefales, men noe avstand til by, og kjøpesemtre (20 min til 1 time) Fint sted for avslappning, familier
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Willy B. Par Norway, 10. februar 2013
Flott hotell som passer for det meste

Fint basseng, gri liten egen strand og kort vei til Lapulapu City.
8,7
Hotellet var veldig bra med flere flotte basseng, fin liten strand og var behjelpelig med båtttur for snorkling og "Øyhopping". Bare synd de glemte å fortelle etter at turen var betalt og vi kom ut til første stopp; at det var ekstra for å bade, ekstra for å snorkle, ekstra for å gå i land på øyene... Irriterende men ikke nødvendigvis de store utgiftene men litt mer diskusjon så hadde dette vært inkludert, ref senere erfaring med båtturer.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Gode relax forhold på hotellet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gunnar M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 4. september 2010
Bra resort

familie/par
7
Bra opphold for min sønn,kone og meg.Nytt hotel med rene rom,fin utsikt med 3 fine og store svømme basseng,god mat og god service som vanlig på Mactan i Cebu.Mye for pengene.Kort vei fra flylassen,ca 15 min og ca Bare å anbefale dette.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jose M. Gruppe Philippines, 3. august 2015
Nice rooms

Quiet and clean spacious rooms, with very comfortable beds.
7,7
We got a suite and requested for two extra beds for our group. It was very spacious even with the extra beds in place. The room was very quiet and had individual air conditioners for the two rooms. The only drawback was that the bathroom didn't have hot water as the heater was under repair. They replaced the heater the next day, but the connections were faulty so the bathroom flooded. They fixed it on the 4th day. Staff is very courteous, friendly and helpful. They respond quickly to requests. Breakfast buffet was included in the room rate. There is plenty of food, but quality is average. The hotel is located inside a gated village, and transportation going to and from the place is a bit difficult. They offer shuttle service to certain areas, but one has to wait for the shuttle to get back. In a pinch, one can walk to the main road, which is about a km away.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Selway A. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 19. juli 2015
Run down lodge, poorly maintained...

Location
4,3
Run down, poorly maintained. Desperately needs renovation and higher maintenance standard. Bath water was yellow at first when turned on!!! Washroom size was extremely small relatively to the size of the room.furnitures were chipped and my friend had bug bites during sleep. The only good things are relatively convenient location and courteous staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jennie C. Par Ireland, 9. juli 2015
disappointing

some staff were sweet, the room was nice
5,3
The place was empty, we waited 3 hours for the hot tub to be filled, only to find it had been flooded and no longer worked. The rooms were nice, but no atmosphere at pool or bar. As for things to do in the area, we were advised to hang out at another more fun resort, or go to the supermarket.( ??) If you're travelling for business it's fine, but if you're on vacation you'll be disappointed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Glenn B. Par Australia, 22. juni 2015
An over rated hotel that is passed its hey day...

Service standards were ok.. I did show them how to cook a soft egg sunny side up...
6
The hotel should be rated at 3.5 at best...don't get me wrong... its clean and comfortable but its not 4 star. The hotel caters for the Korean community at large, which is a good thing and the staff try to make all clients feel comfortable and provide good service. Food is ok but not flash... there are better hotels in the area for the rate they charge.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jemima M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 24. mai 2015
False advertising

Food, room, attentive staff
6,3
We were disappointed on our stay mainly because our primary reason for staying is we want to go to the beach. In the description, it was mentioned that it was a "beachfront property". Ha! What a joke. Vista Mar is the beachfront property. Yeah, Sotogrande guests can access the beach, but don't claim to be a "beachfront property" if you have to go through another resort to go to the beach. And the beach, by the way, isn't that nice. The only nice thing I have to say about the resort is that the room is good except for the bathroom. The tub is slippery (no rubber mats provided), the handles on the tub is loose, and there's a yellow stain on the first flow of water from the faucet. The breakfast was good. I wouldn't recommend this hotel for people who wishes to go to the beach.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sheila M. Familie med store barn Philippines, 23. mai 2015
Short vacation with family

Room, staff, and food
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter V. Reiste alene Belgium, 17. april 2015
Cebu (Lapu Lapu) 5 night stay.

Comfortable, Friendly staff, Easy access.
6,7
Must say was not impressed with the Soto Grande Hotel and Resort. The REAL Hotel is actually the VISTA MAR Beach Resort. The latter one looks really nice, but has not much ambiance to it. Most to the "beach" facilities are in front of the VISTA MAR (small beach, 2 swimming pools). Construction of another tower is on the way. Did not really disturb us, except for the view. Rooms are clean. An upgrade to flat screen TV would be nice. CRT's are not really of this age any more!!! Service impeccable. Breakfast is average, but breakfast staff is really superb and VERY friendly. I rented a car, so escape was easy. Wouldn't want to spend 3 meals on premises.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan IslandSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - LobbySotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - SvømmebassengSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotelletSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotelletSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Attraksjoner i nærhetenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - SvømmebassengSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Kaffebar/kaféSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GjesteromSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Sotogrande Hotel & Resort, Mactan Island

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05